Health › Levoplant by timoyin1617(op): 1:01pm On May 10 |
How Much does Levoplant birth control implant contraceptive cost |
Phones › Re: Iphone XS Max 210k Abuja by timoyin1617(m): 8:41pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
Can it fly for 150k legaxi: iPhone XS Max 256gb Face ID active True Tone active Factory Unlock iOS 18.3 Clean condition
Price: 210k Firm price
Call/WhatsApp: 08123630379 Abuja |
Technology Market › Hot Sale by timoyin1617(op): 8:48am On Mar 14, 2025 |
Neatly Nigeria Use✅
Hp NoteBook Intel i7 7th generation 8gb ram 1Tb hdd HDMI port USB 3.0 Full HD display Original charger Battery Excellent Microsoft office 2021 All drivers installed✅
Available✅ Price: 185k
Call/WhatsApp: 07032128858 Address: NO 5 Ajiya street Ungwan yelwa Television Kaduna. Nation wide delivery✅
Technology Market › Hot Sale by timoyin1617(op): 8:43am On Mar 14, 2025 |
Neatly Nigeria Use✅
Hp NoteBook Intel i7 7th generation 8gb ram 1Tb hdd HDMI port USB 3.0 Full HD display Original charger Battery Excellent Microsoft office 2021 All drivers installed✅
Available✅ Price: 185k
Call/WhatsApp: 07032128858 Address: NO 5 Ajiya street Ungwan yelwa Television Kaduna. Nation wide delivery✅
Business › Forex Without Tears by timoyin1617(op): 9:47pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Unlock Your Trading Potential
Discover the world of Forex trading with our beginner-friendly training!
Learn how to:
Trade currencies like a pro Make potential profits from market fluctuations Manage risk and maximize gains
Get started with:
Interactive lessons and quizzes Live trading demos and Q&A Personalized coaching and support
Chat or Call 0 7 0 3 2 1 2 8 8 5 8
Phones › Re: CLOSED by timoyin1617(m): 4:10pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
25k cash teemac01: Airtel router 5g with fast networking speed, fairly used I am selling cause I got the mtn(please note I am not selling with SIM card) can reach me on 08029088083 call/whatsapp negotiable
40K |
Food › Re: See The Pepper & Tomatoes I Bought With ₦700 In Kaduna Market by timoyin1617(op): 10:01pm On Sep 10, 2024 |
CodeTemplarr: I will travel down to 1970 an buy a truck load instead. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Food › See The Pepper & Tomatoes I Bought With ₦700 In Kaduna Market by timoyin1617(op): 9:46pm On Sep 10, 2024 |
Can you imagine just spending only 700 naira for this pepper and tomatoes at a popular Sabo market in Kaduna, 200 naira for pepper while 500 naira for tomatoes, altogether 700 naira. Forever enjoying the North
Autos › Re: Sold out 7m Firstbody Toyota Hilux Naija Used by timoyin1617(m): 5:23pm On Jul 27, 2024 |
mohims: 7M for this scrap? You must be dreaming I believe he his trying to say 700,000 thousand, no vex🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trending Video Of Tanzanian Pres. Samia Suluhu & Her Convoy (video) by timoyin1617(m): 9:16am On Jul 24, 2024 |
MrMcJay: 122 Vehicles
1 12-Tyre Truck 1 Firetruck 16 V6 Hilux Trucks 1 Bus 86 V8 SUVs 21 V12 SUVs O boy me 115 I count |
Properties › Buy A Plot Of Land In Abuja For As Low As 500k by timoyin1617(op): 12:23am On Sep 06, 2022*. Modified: 12:51am On Sep 06, 2022 |
BUY A PLOT OF LAND FOR AS LOW AS 500K For as low as N500,000.00 you can get a plot of land on our site at Gwagwalada Abuja. Our land as registered and approved survey plan, and deed of assignments The site is about 10mins drive from University of Abuja Teaching Hospital and 15mins from Chicken Republic. The land is a virgin land (A developing site with high economic value with a lot of prospects) Our office is located at 4th floor, ChurchGate Towers, World Trade Center, central business District, Abuja Call, Text or WhatsApp 08023557908 RICHBOSS REALTY Instagram: @richboss_realty Facebook: Richboss Realty Twitter: @RichbossRealty FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT http://www.housify.ng?ref=2YvrI0RE
Nairaland General › Buy A Plot Of Land In ABUJA For As Low As 500k by timoyin1617(op): 12:13am On Sep 06, 2022 |
BUY A PLOT OF LAND FOR AS LOW AS 500K For as low as N500,000.00 you can get a plot of land on our site at Gwagwalada Abuja. Our land as registered and approved survey plan, and deed of assignments The site is about 10mins drive from University of Abuja Teaching Hospital and 15mins from Chicken Republic. The land is a virgin land (A developing site with high economic value with a lot of prospects) Our office is located at 4th floor, ChurchGate Towers, World Trade Center, central business District, Abuja Call, Text or WhatsApp 08023557908 RICHBOSS REALTY Instagram: @richboss_realty Facebook: Richboss Realty Twitter: @RichbossRealty FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT http://www.housify.ng?ref=2YvrI0RE
Science/Technology › Re: Clean Techno Spark 7t Available by timoyin1617(op): 8:18pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Science/Technology › Clean Techno Spark 7t Available by timoyin1617(op): 10:44pm On Jun 30, 2022 |
Perfectly working Tecno spark 7T available for sale. Used for just 5 months. Got it brand new. Perfect working condition. Serious inquiries and buyer please. WhatsApp. 07032128858
Business › Re: Clean Techno Spark 7t For Grab by timoyin1617(op): 2:49pm On Jun 23, 2022 |
timoyin1617: Techno spark 7T for grab Battery 6000mAh Camera 48M ROM 64gb RAM 4gb Android 11 No scratches, bought brand new this year and also cartoon and receipt are available. Reason for sale is for upgrade. Price #65000, inspection is also allowed. Location Kaduna (chikun) 07032128858
Education › Re: Finally Done With My HND by timoyin1617(m): 2:29pm On Jun 23, 2022 |
Jat33: Wow... I the tell you my brother... What year did you finished? 2016 computer science |
Business › Clean Techno Spark 7t For Grab by timoyin1617(op): 2:27pm On Jun 23, 2022 |
Techno spark 7T for grab Battery 6000mAh Camera 48M ROM 64gb RAM 4gb Android 11 No scratches, bought brand new this year and also cartoon and receipt are available. Reason for sale is for upgrade. Price #65000, inspection is also allowed. Location Kaduna (chikun) 07032128858
Education › Re: Finally Done With My HND by timoyin1617(m): 12:25am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Jat33: After Covid19... Asup strike and bandit.... Finally through with my HND in Architecture.... Federal polytechnic Kaura Namoda Zamfara state...  Bro congratulations, fedponam no be here, to finish from that school no be beans oooo
Phones › Re: Why Aliexpress Shipping Samsung Phones From China by timoyin1617(m): 7:14pm On Jun 18, 2022 |
11Anonymous: I've gotten some refurbished phones from AliExpress, they all look new and all good till today.
Check reviews and comments before purchasing from the store. You have nothing to worry about. Pls after paying to the supplier and it is shipped to Nigeria, pls what are process one will follow or do? Because my location is Kaduna |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Tinubu Facing APC Presidential Screening Panel by timoyin1617(m): 7:48am On May 31, 2022 |
Career › Re: National Youth Invest Funds by timoyin1617(op): 8:54pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Marketgists: I got the same message. Check my signature please Alright bro |
Career › National Youth Invest Funds by timoyin1617(op): 8:39pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Hello guys, pls I just got a message from NPF MFB PLC, pls house how genuine is this and I did not see message from my mail
Business › Re: Beware Of Shark Loan by timoyin1617(op): 7:47am On Mar 17, 2022 |
YourFavorite21: Those loan sharks are very wicked and heartless, I came a across a message, where they tagged a guy to be an Hiv/Aids patient, that ran away from the hospital, and is wanted to prevent spreading it around.
Highest level of wickedness, imagine! They need to be shutdown |
Business › Re: Beware Of Shark Loan by timoyin1617(op): 9:24pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Revolution2022: I support the FG ban on loan sharks.Imagine you lost your phone to a pickpocket and the criminal use your Sim card you register with a bank to apply for a loan.The loan shark will not do a thorough investigation to authenticate the BVN the criminal uses to secure the loan.After you retrieve you Sim card you will receive a text message that the #200k loan you took has been due for repayment.You go begin get depression.
Business › Re: Beware Of Shark Loan by timoyin1617(op): 9:22pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
movetoca: Nigeria is truly a lawless country. Imagine the embarrassment all because of N7,000 (less than $20). The level of hardship in Nigeria is something I can't even imagine. This one tire me ooo |
Business › Beware Of Shark Loan by timoyin1617(op): 7:52pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Hello guy this is what I came across today, another shark loan platform with high interest rate, one of my friend fall victim of the platform and now see what they are doing to him in the picture below ����
Autos › Re: Awoof Deal Mercedes Benz C300 2m Nigerian Used by timoyin1617(m): 5:51pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
cheapdealz: Nigerian used mercedez benz c300
Price: 2m
Whatsapp/call: 09079071058
Gear is perfect
Engine is perfect
Ac works
Sweet ride
Baked
Nigerian used, c300, benz, Mercedes, pls issue on car |
Career › Re: Dataville Internship Invitation by timoyin1617(op): 3:34pm On Feb 09, 2021 |
CHOPbeating: ND does not mean much for now, even though you can advance later.
The application is not a job, but through the LinkedIn profile they will later obliged you to create (in case you have none), that profile will be shared with international organizations that may help you advance later on, particularly to gain experience. That is because "experience" has been a major problem applying for jobs. And gaining experience as a volunteer with an international organization is automatic elevation and opportunities for you within and beyond.
I'm currently gaining from it, though I'm just starting a volunteer job to gain experience; it will pay later.
But don't rely that it would give you instant job! Thanks a lot bro |
Career › Re: Dataville Internship Invitation by timoyin1617(op): 2:17pm On Feb 09, 2021 |
CHOPbeating: It's real, timoyin1617. my fear is that am using ND result |
Career › Dataville Internship Invitation by timoyin1617(op): 1:34pm On Feb 09, 2021 |
pls house I got a message from Data ville Research company to start 3 months internship training online, pls who has idea on Dataville