Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,438 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:38 PM

TMARENDER's Posts

Nairaland ForumTMARENDER's ProfileTMARENDER's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: My Pre-Wedding Photos; Traditional Wedding Is On December 16th by TMARENDER: 12:38pm On Dec 12, 2017
congratulations to the beautiful couple to be they both looks so perfect !
CelebritiesRe: Alao Malaika Opens N200m Lekki Mansion On Sunday (Photos) by TMARENDER: 8:30pm On Dec 05, 2017
Pasuma oga nla 1 help small doctor in his music career pls sir Ahji sule Maliaka pls for God sake God has really answered ur prayer in this music industry pls help me too It's ur boy Tmarender (08067901359 thanks....)
CelebritiesRe: Kiss Daniel Reacts To Lawsuit By G-Worldwide Entertainment by TMARENDER: 8:07pm On Dec 05, 2017
Bro abeg no na take am easy oooo at least the boy kiss Daniel don leave and move forward! Any way it's ur boy Tmarender pls am an upcoming artist am looking for who go sign me 08067901359 that's d digit
RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Couple Who Dated For 11 Years by TMARENDER: 7:28pm On Dec 05, 2017
lovely couple they looks so perfect ,but the guy really make sense....
RomanceRe: My Guy Talked To A Girl On My Behalf And She Said Yes by TMARENDER: 7:07pm On Dec 05, 2017
t

1 (of 1 pages)