Stats: 3,328,951 members, 8,438,090 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 09:40 PM

Tobimillar1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTobimillar1's ProfileTobimillar1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kogi West: Dino Melaye Speaks On The Conduct Of The Election (Video) by Tobimillar1(m): 12:34pm On Nov 17, 2019
Sounds like thr rants of a loser
PoliticsRe: Kogi West: Dino Melaye Losing To Smart Adeyemi - PM News by Tobimillar1(m): 11:37am On Nov 17, 2019
Omg.. who will now sing “a je kun iya..” but the election looked flawed ... will they do another rerun for a rerun again
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Netherlands: FIFA U17 World Cup (1 - 3) On 6th November 2019 by Tobimillar1(m): 12:38am On Nov 06, 2019
He didn't touch the keeper na .. Abi na my phone? Why is the keeper acting dead
SportsRe: Sunday Dare Walks Out On Pinnick, Dikko by Tobimillar1(m): 2:36pm On Oct 29, 2019
Nigeria is a shit hole .. Same attitide most government workers have . work start by 8am , they resume by 10am and won't attend to you till 11 am and then go for lunch break by 12pm and close for the day by 3pm .. Really sad my country .. Go university , those non teaching staff, go nepa office same , go nipost same .. Even hospital now don join .. Shithole
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (2 - 4) On 26th October 2019 by Tobimillar1(m): 4:16pm On Oct 26, 2019
Burnely 1 Chelsea 3 . Over 3.5
CrimeRe: Two Suspected Homosexuals Escape Lynch Mob In Ogun by Tobimillar1(m): 7:41am On Oct 20, 2019
Nigeria is indeed a shithole .. Lynch people because they are SUSPECTED homosexuals?
EducationRe: Sex For Grades: Kiki Mordi 'I Received Threats Since Undercover Investigation' by Tobimillar1(m): 10:11am On Oct 08, 2019
i Have no choice than to agree with maxi Kanu that Nigeria is indeed a zoo and the entire African continent is a jungle
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Blaq Secures Plumstead Construction Contract With Oyinbo by Tobimillar1(m): 10:05am On Oct 02, 2019
Nice advert for Kidnappers. This guy no be Yoruba at alll. The Yoruba adage says Ti isu eni ba jina, a ma n bo je ni meaning When your yam is cooked, you go chop am codedly.
HealthRe: Help! Am I HIV Positive? by Tobimillar1(m): 11:29pm On Sep 19, 2019
No big deal man .. You will live longer than most people here.. I just think you had sex with the girl ..
CrimeRe: Nigerian Vikings, Cultists Clash At Cheras In Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia by Tobimillar1(m): 11:10am On Sep 18, 2019
Very sad.. you guys sha want to make the green passport totally useless..
TravelRe: Homeless Nigerian Man In USA, Walks The Street Aimlessly (Photos) by Tobimillar1(m): 2:39pm On Sep 17, 2019
Lazy bone
CrimeRe: Men Allow Dogs To Eat Up A Man Dick After Raping A Lady. VIDEO by Tobimillar1(m): 11:49pm On Sep 05, 2019
Omg !! If they do this to all rapist I swear to God rape will stop . . I cant even imagine the agony on his face .. I almost pitied him until I pictured his victim begging him not to but his d**k wont let him think straight . now he is dickless . hopefullt now he can think straight
CrimeRe: Xenophobia | Watch Full Clips Of The Recent Killings by Tobimillar1(m): 1:19am On Sep 04, 2019
This are different videos edited together
SportsRe: Lampard Speaks On Tammy Abraham Playing For England by Tobimillar1(m): 7:30pm On Sep 02, 2019
aaronson:
If we park bus for ordinary Sheffield how we want com win teams like Tottenham and Newcastle, Na him be say, we no get players to play this champions league be that.
At 2-0 up ? Its not the time to start testing out under 17's . the Last change was meaningless . he sgould have left the team the way it was asides willian , the last two changes ; batsuayi and that 17 year old made no impact . he is not a pragmatic coach .
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Is A Witch - Sonia Ogiri And Angela Okorie Reveal (Video) by Tobimillar1(m): 7:27pm On Sep 02, 2019
Another day another drama.. You should have waited until after bbn. Nobody get una time now . them no even get time for showore
CrimeRe: Xenophobia In South Africa: Nigerians Run During An Early Morning Attack by Tobimillar1(m): 4:37pm On Sep 02, 2019
teemusic:
I think dis guy is a fool or knws nothing about abroad or traveling abroad.. everyone knws South Africans are very lazy.. so we Nigerians go der work hard and make good money. so making their girl to b attracted to Nigerians of course every woman love hard working men and money too therefore making der men to b jealous......... and u are here saying what u hear from the media
very funny.. google "windy city " and you will have an idea about my location.. and i stand by what i said earlier sir, nigerians need to stop crimes especially when they are in another mans country ..
PoliticsRe: Burning, Looting Of Nigerian Shops In South Africa: FG Takes Definitive Measures by Tobimillar1(m): 3:56pm On Sep 02, 2019
tell those nigerians there to stay away from crime
SportsRe: Lampard Speaks On Tammy Abraham Playing For England by Tobimillar1(m): 3:27pm On Sep 02, 2019
useless coach... match wey you suppose pack bus you go dey make useless change dey bring in batsuayi and that under 17 player. you think sa chelsea na derby county?
CrimeRe: South Africans Burn Properties And Cars Owned By Nigerians by Tobimillar1(m): 2:01pm On Sep 02, 2019
slowie:
Are they Nigerians or IPOBS?? IPOBS are always beating their chest against their host communities. The lazy SA guys though.......
It really doesnt matter .. They are holding the green passport and they are nigerians until the nigerian government grants them yhe referendum that they so desire
CrimeRe: Xenophobia In South Africa: Nigerians Run During An Early Morning Attack by Tobimillar1(m): 1:47pm On Sep 02, 2019
Dudeweedlmao:
For Nigerians abroad not to commit crime? You're asking for too much.
Its crazy because there are lots of legit jobs they can do . but seems they all love quick and fast money.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In India With 600 Grams Of Heroin Shaped As Eggs by Tobimillar1(m): 1:31pm On Sep 02, 2019
Nigeria is now synonymous with crimes all over the world. This green passport dey shame me to bring out
CrimeRe: Deeper Life Pastor, Tunde, Commits Suicide In Ogun After Being Duped by Tobimillar1(m): 1:13pm On Sep 02, 2019
Those of you into scams, you are all murderers. You take peoples life savings, some of them commit suicide , some fall into depression, some get heart attack . their blood is on your hands. Hustle legit
CrimeRe: Xenophobia In South Africa: Nigerians Run During An Early Morning Attack by Tobimillar1(m): 1:09pm On Sep 02, 2019
I remember when we had "ghana must go" in 1985 or so . and Ghanaians didnt commit as much atrocities as nigerians yet we sent them off. regardless of their investments.
CrimeRe: South Africans Burn Properties And Cars Owned By Nigerians by Tobimillar1(m): 1:07pm On Sep 02, 2019
ebuclassic18:
What made them to run away from home at the first place
Yea but if you are not welcomed in a place you leave
CrimeRe: Xenophobia In South Africa: Nigerians Run During An Early Morning Attack by Tobimillar1(m): 1:07pm On Sep 02, 2019
dejonathan:
You're a fool... You started ur write up well but ur finishing na nonsense
No need for name calling .. Do you see me mention any tribe? Why do you feel like I am talking to you
CrimeRe: South Africans Burn Properties And Cars Owned By Nigerians by Tobimillar1(m): 1:05pm On Sep 02, 2019
Nbote:
Dis isn't about behaving demselves... D a South Africans are intimidated by d Nigerians and their businesses over there...
Why always us ? Are there no successful ghanians , Kenyan's , Ugandan's, German, or any oyinbo for that matter
CrimeRe: South Africans Burn Properties And Cars Owned By Nigerians by Tobimillar1(m): 1:03pm On Sep 02, 2019
AroOkigbo:
Where is HOME?
Whatever country is on the passport they used in getting into south africa
CrimeRe: South Africans Burn Properties And Cars Owned By Nigerians by Tobimillar1(m): 1:02pm On Sep 02, 2019
Nigerians in south africa are funny . I was watching a video where some of them were threatening the south africans . I just dey imagine if some boys from mali or Congo living in port Harcourt or warri or even onitcha start threatening the indigenes . why is it hard for nigerians to behave themselves when they travel abroad . if we no do drugs , na scam. Kilode! We cant even retaliate here because south africans no too dey travel commot for their countries like nigerians . this is not ina anyway exonorating the barbaric south africans but it won't be this bad if nigerians behave themselves
CrimeRe: Xenophobia In South Africa: Nigerians Run During An Early Morning Attack by Tobimillar1(m): 12:25pm On Sep 02, 2019
Nigerians in south africa are funny . I was watching a video where some of them were threatening the south africans . I just dey imagine if some boys from mali or Congo living in port Harcourt or warri or even onitcha start threatening the indigenes . why is it hard for nigerians to behave themselves when they travel abroad . if we no do drugs , na scam. Kilode! We cant even retaliate here because south africans no too dey travel commot for their countries like nigerians . this is not ina anyway exonorating the barbaric south africans but it won't be this bad if nigerians behave themselves .
CrimeRe: VIDEO: South Africans Attacking Nigerians, Sets Their Shops On Fire by Tobimillar1(m): 12:23pm On Sep 02, 2019
Nigerians shpuld come back home
CrimeRe: South Africans Burn Properties And Cars Owned By Nigerians by Tobimillar1(m): 12:21pm On Sep 02, 2019
Why cant the nigerians come home
CrimeRe: Xenophobia: Properties owned by Nigerians set on fire by South Africans by Tobimillar1(m): 12:19pm On Sep 02, 2019
Why is it hard for nigerians to behave themselves abroad ? Why ? Lets be honest , if the table were turned and some bunch of guys from say Mali , Benin , ghana , Cameroon, niger etc starts treatening the peace of nigerians just in lagos , onitcha , port Harcourt or warri , tell me we all will be quiet.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)