Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 8:59am On Jun 19, 2017 |
encrypt: $220 payoneer @345 available. Who's interested?  My name is "who" and I am interested. Please send me a whatsapp message. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 8:51am On Jun 19, 2017 |
odimbannamdi: I use God name beg all of una..
I need just 5usd worth of bitcoin to complete a payment.
I will buy at 380naira/usd
Abeg Hehehehe. Come make I epp your solution |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 10:31am On Jun 18, 2017 |
mayor2013: Who has done business with this person I have done business with him, he performed a checkout for me on swappa |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 3:14pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Timi1990: Lmao Sammeyed you remember the weyre guy wey wan buy my PayPal this morning ? He's the one that scam this guy ooo
Cc Sammeyed Timi. I sight you. The guy contact me too dey ask for PayPal |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 8:36am On Jun 16, 2017 |
Tobtex: 232 PayPal FnF
Giving away rate 342/$
I need Naira to pay my rent abeg  107 left. Rate 345/$ |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 12:54am On Jun 16, 2017 |
Tobtex: This guy has been scamming on other threads and people have also attested to that fact, surprisingly has never been mentioned here on this particular thread.
He claims to sell iTunes gift card and also does online betting account funding for people
Bank Account GTBank 0164968236 CHIJIOKE NJOKWU
Phone Number 08063984186
NL username: whitemoney
cc: Tabbaz semac00 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 10:04pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
232 PayPal FnF Giving away at 342/$ I need Naira to pay my rent abeg  |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 9:14pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
430 Payoneer needed at 340/$
Please send me a message if you can sell at that rate.
Thanks. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:36am On Jun 15, 2017 |
Meanwhile. I need someone to help me do checkout |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 10:54am On Jun 15, 2017 |
$232 PayPal Available
FnF or GNS
Come and pack at fair rate.
Contact on signature |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 10:53am On Jun 15, 2017 |
This guy has been scamming on other threads and people have also attested to that fact, surprisingly has never been mentioned here on this particular thread.
He claims to sell iTunes gift card and also does online betting account funding for people
Bank Account GTBank 0164968236 CHIJIOKE NJOKWU
Phone Number 08063984186
NL username: whitemoney
cc: Tabbaz |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 8:28am On Jun 15, 2017 |
Available to be sent as FnF.
Contact inn signature.
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 12:03am On Jun 15, 2017 |
$250 PayPal available
FnF
Rate 350/$ |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 12:00am On Jun 15, 2017 |
Payoneer Available!
$528
350/$
Contact on signature |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:10am On Jun 14, 2017 |
DonCrust: I have $150 single card. Interested?
080.673.153.50 No not interested. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 9:50am On Jun 14, 2017 |
iTunes Gift Card needed.
Please send me a message on whatsapp if you have..
Thanks. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 2:25am On Jun 14, 2017 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:05pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
goodlifehyd: $300 payoneer available
$300 payoneer available
$300 payoneer available Rate? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:04pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
Tobtex: $460 PayPal avaialble.
Can be sent as Fnf or GNS
Rate 355/$ |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 6:37pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
$460 PayPal avaialble.
Can be sent as Fnf or GNS
Rate 355/$ |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 12:41pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
tomm2580: I no blame you o. You too big to message me na.
I need serious people abeg
$420 skrill still available @ 350/$
Interested?
Whatsapp at signature. No mind am. Na him pack all of us put here |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 12:28pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
Funlord2: Tobtex what do you want to purchase from lifestyle1? Payoneer Bruh |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 6:18am On Jun 13, 2017 |
I appreciate y'alls responses to my "unavailable escrow" talk Well, I did message a number, Tabbaz, Singapore1, Bookiemart01, Kaboninc and the person I wanted to trade with also did message some others. Really I understand people are busy, as a matter of fact, I respect that a lot. I am not the type who rushes to go through with a deal without putting everything in check. The deal is with lifestyle1, I ran a check on his Moniker and he seems to be clean and credible, understanding that escrows were unavailable, I sent a message a number of times here if there is anyone who could vouch for him (that one sef no work)  I'll search for escrows again today, in order to proceed with the deal (I hope deal would still be on sha  ) cc modath nwagbaradav 3RNEST mynd44 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 10:26pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Na wah o. Person go beg for escrow taya. Now if scam hit one of us, na Una go dey talk use escrow. Make I dey mind my business shaa, even if e mean say ah no go trade because no escrow. A "supposedly popular" user require escrow now, see as una queue dey volunteer. Na so ... Make ah go call my Mama make she come escrow for me fa.  |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 7:36pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Can anyone vouch for lifestyle1  I am about to transact with him, 510 Payoneer is what I am buying. Anyone could vouch for him as all escrows seem to not be available |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 3:55pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
YES! Finally got my paypal restored. E bami ki halleluyah  Please who is available to run an escrow for me, a transaction with lifestyle1? Payoneer deal. cc Clone2020, Tabbaz, Bookiemart01, Kaboninc E dakun. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 3:32pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Tobtex: lifestyle1
Let's run the payoneer transaction, escrow is welcomed boss. Thanks. Can anyone vouch for lifestyle1 here please? Thanks |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 2:05pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
lifestyle1
Let's run the payoneer transaction, escrow is welcomed boss. Thanks. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:49am On Jun 12, 2017 |
legendary11: I currently used PayPal as mode of payment. What's your opinion? Let's have a chat on whatsapp. I sent you a message. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 9:51am On Jun 12, 2017 |
legendary11: Do you withdrawal from upwork? How long does it takes to round up the transaction?
$240 Available. I can withdraw from upwork using Payoneer... Let me know if this works for you bruh. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:48pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
DInkMan: Is there anything provoking laughter here? simply send back the btc of your unsatisfied client cos your offer is not accepted. Totally unneeded laughter. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tobtex(m): 11:47pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Biko, who's available for escrow service. Epp a brother
Cc HazzanTazzan, Tabbaz, Clone2020 |