Stats: 3,331,065 members, 8,448,525 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:03 PM

Tonero2162's Posts

Nairaland ForumTonero2162's ProfileTonero2162's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Tonero2162: 2:07pm On Jun 03, 2023
typicalgamer:
I’ve waited for this day for the past 3 years

Finally 🥲🤣😂🤣😂🤣😅😅😂
Your mumu never do. cheesy cheesy
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Tonero2162: 1:58pm On Jun 03, 2023
typicalgamer:
Let him journey through the 7 pit of hell to recover back his account

Then he can come back to sanctuary
Lol, to open a nairaland account doesn't cost a thing. Jealousy will kill you. I see all of you are jealous because people no longer patronise your CD. It's not my fault if you can't keep up with the latest trends. We move grin
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 1:47pm On Jun 21, 2022
SOLD THIS MORNING
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Tonero2162: 9:55am On Jun 20, 2022
Failure44:
Abeg guys is it true once psn+ expires
Downloaded games get locked?

Cuz I'm currently in disarray oo
I can't afford another psn+ because of family issues and I don't wanna lose my games cry
Yes the downloaded PS plus game locks, if it's purchased games it won't lock. I have ps plus for you. Available for ₦10000. One full year

Call or Whatsapp 07067613973
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 9:33pm On Jun 19, 2022
Still available
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 5:24pm On Jun 18, 2022
Sorry I've been busy. Console still available
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 6:39am On Jun 13, 2022
Good morning
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 5:51pm On Jun 12, 2022
Bannynla:
Location pls

If abuja, Let deal

I called u were not picking up

I'm in Abuja. I missed your call boss. You can Whatsapp me or wait I'll call you back shortly.
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 12:52pm On Jun 12, 2022
ore291:
Location?
Fct Abuja
GamingRe: Neat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op): 9:16am On Jun 12, 2022
More

GamingNeat PS4 For Sale *SOLD* by Tonero2162(op):
PS4 with 2 pads and 6 games installed available for sale.

Price: 120k

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Tonero2162:
PS4 with 2 pads and 6 games installed available for sale.

Price: 120k

PhonesNeed To Fix My Redmi Note 7 Screen by Tonero2162(op): 9:34am On Dec 24, 2020
I'm coming to Computer Village Ikeja right now. Who can help me change my redmi note 7 screen this morning. Kindly drop your details
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Tonero2162: 10:26pm On Aug 13, 2020
XVIER:
alright boss will contact you, but it's still cost ooo. You go reduce sir
Cool deal
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tonero2162: 8:41pm On Aug 13, 2020
jidobaba:
For amounts below $100, I'll do this for you @480/$. Anytime.
I'll quote you when I need again my man
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tonero2162: 4:58pm On Aug 13, 2020
DoyenExchange:
WhatsApp. Thanks
Done
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tonero2162:
Tonero2162:
I need $14 to my blockchain @500/$

Anyone?
It's urgent
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tonero2162:
I need $14 to my blockchain @500/$

Anyone?
CultureRe: Wada Ibrahim Waziri Is Dead by Tonero2162: 3:33pm On May 27, 2020
You're nobody till somebody kills you - Biggie Smalls. Rest in peace OG
HealthRe: Mike Pence Didn't Wear Face-Mask During Visit To Clinic by Tonero2162: 2:22pm On Apr 30, 2020
They already have the cure which is available to the Prominent men in the world, that's why most of them are not bothered with the pandemic and they talk with so much confidence cos they know it's not gonna affect them
PropertiesRe: The Awka Block Of 6 Flats Of 2 Bedrooms Project by Tonero2162: 7:20pm On Apr 24, 2020
spyder880:
Budget about N19.5m for the carcass
All materials and workmanship
Parapet fascia
Aluminium long span
Transportation and loading
Supervision

Thanks.
I have your page bookmarked already. Who knows you might just do this for me. I'll contact you when the time comes.
PropertiesRe: The Awka Block Of 6 Flats Of 2 Bedrooms Project by Tonero2162: 7:15pm On Apr 24, 2020
spyder880:
Please describe the terrain, normal hard ground, swampy, sandy, sloped?

Do you have a building plan because all 2 bedroom flats are not the same.

Thanks.
It's a sandy place. I don't have a building plan yet cos I want to start work on it latest February next year, (coronavirus already spoilt this year lol). This is just exactly what I had in mind to do
PropertiesRe: The Awka Block Of 6 Flats Of 2 Bedrooms Project by Tonero2162: 5:17pm On Apr 24, 2020
spyder880:
Where do you plan to build the house?
Anambra State. Awka Or Agulu to be precise. Can I please get a quote?
PropertiesRe: The Awka Block Of 6 Flats Of 2 Bedrooms Project by Tonero2162: 4:19pm On Apr 24, 2020
spyder880:
Thanks so much for your contribution. Welcome.
I'm planning to do exactly this next year. How much would this house cost
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians Still So Poor? by Tonero2162: 11:29am On Apr 23, 2020
adrian3000:
You don't have sense
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians Still So Poor? by Tonero2162: 10:44am On Apr 23, 2020
kikero:
Because you can afford it.

You are a millionaire. If you give 20 Nigerians here 20000 naira you would have done a world of good.

(I'm serious. There are many people here crying every day).
Nigerians deserve whatever they get and I'm serious about it. I rather buy 400 000 naira fuel for my car than to waste that on ungrateful people
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians Still So Poor? by Tonero2162: 10:40am On Apr 23, 2020
kikero:
God bless you

Now please do giveaway for the hundreds of poor sods here on this site dropping their akant numbers. They are in need of some blessing from you
I worked for my money. Ain't no free money in Free town. Why should I give Nigerians money when they are all hypocrites. They deserve what they get
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians Still So Poor? by Tonero2162: 10:33am On Apr 23, 2020
Speak for yourself bro. I'm a millionaire
PhonesRe: . by Tonero2162(op):
Phones. by Tonero2162(op):
PhonesRe: Someone Help With Football Streaming App by Tonero2162(op): 6:38pm On Nov 27, 2019
afeezzezo:
Hesgoal.com
I'm talking about an Android app not a football news website

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)