Celebrities › Re: Davido And Tekno Have Allegedly Been Sleeping With The Same Girl [PICS] by Topccy007: 6:54pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Lick His Face Clean For A Billion Dollars Or Kill A Family Member by Topccy007: 6:51pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
. |
Christianity Etc › Re: This Is Highly Sacrilegious!!!(pics) See What A Young Lady Did With The Bible! by Topccy007: 6:23pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
. |
Autos › Re: Superclean Registerd 2003 Model Toyota Corrolla @930k by Topccy007: 7:51pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
800k. Cash ready. |
Nairaland General › Re: End Time Church For End Time Nairalanders (pix) by Topccy007: 2:46pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
So good to know the end time Church is here. Attend that Church with those kinda leaders and see if you will see 2016. |
Autos › Re: Registered Extremely Clean Toyota Corolla 2004 Model by Topccy007: 8:56am On Dec 10, 2015 |
First and third pics are conflicting in the aspect of exterior colours. Are you selling a blue car or silver colour car   |
Autos › Re: Toyota Corola 2005 Model For 1m by Topccy007: 6:05pm On Dec 07, 2015*. Modified: 6:55pm On Dec 07, 2015 |
58b0a0d4. I was the one who called some minutes back. Need the complete picture and the final price. |
Autos › I Need A Clean Used Toyota Corolla 2005 For 850k Urgently by Topccy007(op): 10:12am On Dec 07, 2015*. Modified: 10:52pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Pls anyone with a clean used Toyota corolla 2005 should contact me on this nos 09038614417. Pls it is urgently needed. Thanks.58b0a0d4. Add me and send pics here. |
Autos › I Need A Clean Used Toyota Corolla 2005 For 850k Urgently by Topccy007(op): 9:56am On Dec 07, 2015 |
Pls anyone with a clean used Toyota corolla 2005 should contact me on this nos 09038614417. Pls it is urgently needed. Thanks. |
Autos › Re: Well Maintained 2006 Toyota Corolla LE At VGC LEKKI Lagos for sale 1m by Topccy007: 9:47am On Dec 07, 2015 |
870k. Cash ready. When and how do I come for inspection? And what are the issues with the car? Like to see pics of the engine, the full dashboard and the backseat. Thanks. Call me on 09038614417. |
Celebrities › Re: Jide Kosoko's Daughter Bidemi Drags Him 2 Orphanage 2 Celebrate Birthday(pics by Topccy007: 4:32pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
This fifth pic get as e be o. Checked the below of the celebrant and couldn't understand what I saw.  |
Celebrities › Re: Teenage Girl 'who Underwent Plastic Surgery To Win Back Ex-boyfriend' by Topccy007: 4:24pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria To Introduce National School Feeding Programme by Topccy007: 4:23pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
. |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Alexx Ekubo Adorable HD Photo by Topccy007: 4:22pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
. |
Autos › Re: 08 manual corrola price reduced to 870k in ibadan by Topccy007: 4:08pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
850k pls. I'm presently in Ibadan at Elebu area. Can I come for inspection? |
Fashion › Re: Unoaku Anyadike Wins Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Pageant 2015 by Topccy007: 10:31pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
. |
Autos › Re: Very Clean 05 Toyota Corolla Reg Fabric Alloy For Jst 1m. See Pix..... by Topccy007: 1:58pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
800k. Location? |
Autos › Re: Very Clean 05 Toyota Corolla Reg Fabric Alloy For Jst 1m. See Pix..... by Topccy007: 1:57pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
800k. Location? |
Autos › Re: Adorable 2007 Black Toyota Corolla is SOLD.GLORY BE TO GOD by Topccy007: 1:26pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
Health › Re: NAFDAC Closes Illegal Chinese Factory Producing Mosquito Coil In Kano by Topccy007: 7:22pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Firefire: Buhary sef... What has he done this time? |
Autos › Re: Registered Mercedes-benz C230 Of 06 With Auto Gear Fir 990k Call 08059036172 by Topccy007: 12:06pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Can pay 850k. The factory fitted stereo is off. |
Politics › Re: Governor Fayose Climbs A Caterpillar To Hail His People In Ekiti (Photo) by Topccy007: 9:34pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Man of the people.....The only PDP governor with APC xteristics..
Family › Re: Her Husband No Longer Makes Love To Her Because... by Topccy007: 1:36pm On Oct 13, 2015 |
Omotayor123: This is serious! But what kind of a man does that He should blame himself for not able to protect his wife and having to stand there like a dummy and watch the whole show. Why does he have to put his wife into emotional trauma? Why does she have to bell the cat
Men and their Useless Ego. I have heard of cases where robbers made tenants of a compound *sleep* with the wife of one another. That kind case nko We should blame our country for insecurity not the man of the house.
God save Women. I feel sorry for the poor woman. After going through rape her husband is still making making her feel miserable.  |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh-Churchill's Husband's Baby Photo by Topccy007: 3:24pm On Oct 05, 2015 |
Pokolee |
Politics › Re: Saraki’s Trial Adjourned To Oct 21, Released On Bail On Self Recognition by Topccy007: 1:17pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
. |
Celebrities › Re: Rukky Sanda Shares Sexy Pre-birthday Photo by Topccy007: 12:44pm On Aug 21, 2015 |
Melo melo lafe wi.......melo melo lafe so...... |
Politics › Re: "I Won't Tolerate Extortion From Unemployed Nigs. By Police Recruitment"-buhari by Topccy007: 9:34pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Tell them PMB A lot of the recruitment officers are already warming up for extortion exercise instead of recruitment exercise. Spell out their jail terms so they can know what awaits thieves like them. PMB my mentor GEJ my role model  |
Politics › Re: "I Won't Tolerate Extortion From Unemployed Nigs. By Police Recruitment"-buhari by Topccy007: 9:22pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Tell them |
Politics › Re: See The Most Powerful Afrcian Proverbs Of All Time... by Topccy007: 9:19pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
. |
Politics › Re: "I Will Continue To Be Grateful To General Sani Abacha":Governor Fayose(Pics) by Topccy007: 6:50pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
. |
Politics › Re: I’ll Never Be A Politician Again – Obasanjo by Topccy007: 8:40am On Aug 11, 2015 |
. |