Stats: 3,152,810 members, 7,817,352 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:46 AM

Topsyking's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Topsyking's Profile / Topsyking's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Education / Re: Any Accounting Student Here;Someone Here Knows Accounting by topsyking: 9:13am On Apr 02, 2021
His phone no

+234 813 286 1563
Education / Re: Any Accounting Student Here;Someone Here Knows Accounting by topsyking: 9:12am On Apr 02, 2021
Onaji52:
You can Whatsapp me on +234 813 286 1563

Hello people,

How can i get back my money. He said he is into bitcoin trading . I met him on nairaland. Send him 200 dollars and he blocked me. Is nairaland id is Onaji52
I have his account no and details.

Account name: John Famous Onaji
Account No:
Bank: Access Bank
Crime / Re: This Guy Just Scammed Me John Onaji Famous by topsyking: 9:11am On Apr 02, 2021
Monogamy:

Doubling your money in a month... grin Very catchy .

Why not be buying and selling the bitcoin yourself online.

Paxful.com, localbitcoins.com, remitano.com all offers buying and selling of bitcoin . You buy when at low and sell when it's high.

If you can also tell friends that you are selling btc, you also get some % from the rate...

Stop wasting your money
I do it by myself. I just trust him because he did some project for me. And I was like this guy is honest. But now I have lost interest in nigeria
Crime / Re: This Guy Just Scammed Me John Onaji Famous by topsyking: 9:02am On Apr 02, 2021
Monogamy:
Send him $200 with expectations of how much?

Maga met Mugu
Bro. Its not funny. Is like no one can be trusted in nigeria again.

Crime / Re: This Guy Just Scammed Me John Onaji Famous by topsyking: 9:02am On Apr 02, 2021
Monogamy:
Send him $200 with expectations of how much?

Maga met Mugu
He said he will minning for me because he does for lot of people. And I can make 50 weekly.

Crime / Re: This Guy Just Scammed Me John Onaji Famous by topsyking: 9:00am On Apr 02, 2021
Joysticks:
Why did you transact business with someone you have not met face to face?Nobody will help you.
I needed someone to do my project for me and i posted on nairaldn
And he contacted me. And he introduce me to btc. So I give him a benefit of a doubt. Since 2days now. He blocked me after i transfer money to him

Crime / This Guy Just Scammed Me John Onaji Famous by topsyking: 8:56am On Apr 02, 2021

Hello people,

How can i get back my money. He said he is into bitcoin trading . I met him on nairaland. Send him 200 dollars and he blocked me. Is nairaland id is Onaji52
I have his account no and details.

Account name: John Famous Onaji
Account No:
Bank: Access Bank

His tel no: +234 813 286 1563

Nairaland why do you allow people like this on this platform

Education / Re: Any Accounting Student Here;Someone Here Knows Accounting by topsyking: 9:05am On Jan 23, 2021
Onaji52:
You can Whatsapp me on +234 813 286 1563
Ok. Did you go through the file I attached
Education / Re: Any Accounting Student Here;Someone Here Knows Accounting by topsyking: 8:47pm On Jan 22, 2021
I attached a copy . Can you check it out

Education / Re: Someone Here Knows Accounting: Any Accounting Student Here by topsyking: 8:41pm On Jan 22, 2021
ezekiel2099:
Chat me up
You will not only write the test with confidence but accounting will be a course you will so cherish afterwards.
Can you send me a pm. I attached a copy here.. can you look it first and see if you can do it

Education / Re: Any Accounting Student Here;Someone Here Knows Accounting by topsyking: 8:40pm On Jan 22, 2021
Education / Any Accounting Student Here;Someone Here Knows Accounting by topsyking: 11:13am On Jan 22, 2021
I live in europe and I need someone that can help me with accounting work.
Education / Re: Someone Here Knows Accounting: Any Accounting Student Here by topsyking: 11:09am On Jan 22, 2021
Olamotad:
chat me up. 07038669820
Do you know accounting
Can you pm me so we can talk and i show you the account work.
Education / Re: Someone Here Knows Accounting: Any Accounting Student Here by topsyking: 11:08am On Jan 22, 2021
Grateful02:
So you cannot just rewarded on a free will?
Ofcourse i can
Education / Someone Here Knows Accounting: Any Accounting Student Here by topsyking: 11:32pm On Jan 21, 2021
Hello people,
I live in europe and am having accounting tes. I need assistance with my account test. You will be rewarded. PM if its ok
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Let's Draw! A Hand (Lessons on how to draw) by topsyking: 12:20pm On Nov 18, 2020
Nice piecr
Politics / Re: Premium Times: 10 Things To Know About New Law On Prison by topsyking: 11:20am On Aug 17, 2019
If they cant renovate or build thr same standard prison in usa, then the bill is nonsense
Science/Technology / Re: Nigerians Left In Awe After Spotting Elephants Roaming Inside A Bush In Ogun by topsyking: 8:31pm On Aug 13, 2019
rabzy:

Wow...I know the lady in the video...good job joy...be safe
Can you link up with her so she can update us if they sited them again this year. or her link so we can contact her ..
thanks
Science/Technology / Re: Nigerians Left In Awe After Spotting Elephants Roaming Inside A Bush In Ogun by topsyking: 8:03am On Aug 13, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vQIGpOk5-A
This video was shot this year. they are the last protected elephant in ogun nigeria

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Killed By Chinese Police Over Expired Visa In Guangzhou China by topsyking: 10:29pm On Aug 12, 2019
Nobody only you. Na to change nationality sure pass grin grin grin
Katenavas:
have I not enter one chance with this county called Nigeria

killing home and away
Crime / Re: Vicki Royce: I Was Raped By A Pastor As A Virgin At 17 by topsyking: 5:21pm On Jun 29, 2019
Fool. Someone is chanting incantatiom anf you seat there. you call someone saying E mi ni mo ni e. I own you. a pastor then u must be a fool.
A babalawo just used you for ritual

Crime / $52 Million Pangolin Scale Siezse by topsyking: 7:59am On Apr 05, 2019
China doing more harm to africa

World record haul of pangolin scales worth $52 million seized from container at Pasir Panjang

1 of 5

The scales originated from Nigeria and were bound for Vietnam. ST VIDEO: ONG WEE JIN

SINGAPORE - In the biggest single haul in the world in recent years, the authorities on Wednesday (April 3) seized 12.9 tonnes of pangolin scales worth $52.3 million from a container at Pasir Panjang Export Inspection Station.

The scales originated from Nigeria and were bound for Vietnam. They were found packed in 230 bags among packets of frozen beef, and declared to contain "frozen beef". 

Along with the pangolin scales, 177kg of cut up and carved elephant ivory worth $120,000 were also seized during the inspection. 

Singapore Customs and the National Parks Board (NParks), which staged the joint operation that led to the haul, said the scales are likely from 17,000 pangolins, taking into account the weight of the various species.

The four species native to Africa are the Giant Ground Pangolin (smutsia gigantea), the Black Bellied Tree Pangolin (phataginus tetradactyla), the Ground Pangolin (smutsia temminckii) and the White Bellied Tree Pangolin (phataginus tricuspis).

The previous biggest haul on record was in China in 2017, where nearly 12 tonnes of scales were seized.

NParks said it intercepted shipping of pangolin scales in Singapore in 2015 and 2016 as well.

The pangolin is believed to be the world's most trafficked mammal.

Its scales are in high demand in Asia for use in traditional Chinese medicine, despite there being no medical benefit from their use.

Related Story

Illegal trade in wildlife: South-east Asia’s tragedy

Related Story

Where Singapore's wild things are

Its meat is also considered a delicacy in some countries.

Singapore is a signatory of the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (Cites).

Under local laws - the Endangered Species (Import & Export) Act - the  penalty for the illegal import, export and re-export of wildlife is a fine of up to $500,000 and may include two years' imprisonment.

NParks said investigations are ongoing. It added that the scales will be disposed of by incineration after investigations are completed so that they will “not be in the market”.

Politics / Re: #lagosapcprimaries: MC Oluomo Clashes With Ambode Special Assistant by topsyking: 12:05pm On Oct 03, 2018
I PRAY AMBODE TO INTRODUCE THIS NEW BUS AND ERADICATE THIS DANFO BUSES AS IT IS IN OTHER COUNTRIES. I WILL SEE WHAT WILL BECOME OF THIS TOUTS

Celebrities / Re: Seal Visits Femi Kuti At The New Afrika Shrine by topsyking: 10:03am On Aug 24, 2018
Just talking with a friend few days ago about him not wanting to visit his parent homeland. i even blast him on his fb page maybe thats why he finally decide to come..
Next is Sade adu.

Religion / Re: Is King Solomon Black by topsyking: 1:22pm On Aug 19, 2018
Dnockeror333:
The children of Jacob, even Nahor, Abraham himself are black.

Do not allow any white skin hueman to remove your blessed God made colours from you through drawing nor writings!
Thank you
Religion / Re: Is King Solomon Black by topsyking: 12:09pm On Aug 19, 2018
1StopRudeness:
Well people from that area aren't Caucasian.....they actually have some appreciable level of melanin...he could have a darker skin complexion....
What do you mean by that area.
He is an isrealite
Religion / Is King Solomon Black by topsyking: 11:45am On Aug 19, 2018
This bible verse tells us that king solomon is a black man.
Reading from solomon 1:5-6 king james version(KjV)
I am black, but comely, o ye daughters of jerusalem, as the tent of kedar, as the curtains of solomon.
Look not upon me, because i am black, Because
the sun hath looked upon me:

Can someone share more light on this verse

Sports / Re: Governor’s Cup Becomes Lagos Open by topsyking: 8:35am On Aug 15, 2018
Mr naptu i want to ask you 2 questions.

How old are you.
Are you presently living in nigeria.

You bring joy to my heart with good oldies memories

Thank you.

Travel / Re: Nigeria, Uganda And Kenya Banned From Hotels In China's Guangzhou by topsyking: 12:58pm On Aug 10, 2018
FreddyKruger:

Sharaap you this brown roof republican from skull mining poverty region grin
hmm
Travel / Nigeria, Uganda And Kenya Banned From Hotels In China's Guangzhou by topsyking: 11:40pm On Aug 09, 2018
Africans think twice before moving to china . we treat them like king in africa and they treat us like shit in their country.

Africans 'blacklisted' from hotels in Chinese city

Juliet Hatanga, a senior magistrate from Uganda, recorded the moment she was turned away by a hotel in the Chinese city of Guangzhou.

She told the BBC's Ed Butler she has no plans to visit there again. Hotels in China’s third-richest city have, reportedly on police advice, been told not to take bookings from guests Uganda, Nigeria and Kenya.

(Photo: Juliet Hatanga - Credit: BBC)

https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p06gqwsn

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZVd06Js7T4
Travel / Train Ride From Lagos To Benin Republic by topsyking: 11:45am On Aug 06, 2018
Why cant we have a train line to benin republic but niger republic is about to have one.
Same way niger rep people are close to the hausas, Is the same way benin rep people are to the yorubas.
We want a rail line to our brothers in benin republic.

Travel / Re: Welcome To The Biggest Zoo And Seaworld In Lagos by topsyking: 4:09pm On Jul 20, 2018
tchiwinnie:
Hi, is this thread still active? What is the flat rate?
http://www.omuresort.com/prices.html

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33