Triistar86's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Triistar86's Profile › Triistar86's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 62 pages)
jarhead:Naa. . . . Naa. . . . Naa. . . . You cant compare this guy with father U-turn, Who you come they insult now the Guy or father U-turn ![]() |
Dude is hotter than fire. . . . . Hands down the dopest rapper in Naija ![]() |
Truth be told teenagers just really want to f#*k. . . Its that simple. as teenagers we are only physically attracted to each other at first, on the long run things may change as maturity set in but before then nko na just knacking spree. . . . the boys get attracted to the next yansh or bosom dey see and the girls nko they look forward to the next cute or muscular guy they set their eyes on. . . . Eventually we all have a story to tell cos I sure lived mine to the fullest ! |
Rose thats my nickname. . . . Officer Ricky all day baby ![]() |
Hey I have one in naija Already. You can easily me at shegunbalo@yahoo.com to give you the details. |
RIP Fuji Garbage exponent! ![]() |
Princeofilorin:Naa I am not the same person thats cos I am not in Naija. I send the phones down for sale though. He already has someone who is willing to pay 50k for the phone and is in Lagos. So I will let you know if anything changes though! Thanks! |
Princeofilorin:Sorry I cant do 40k the least I will do is 50k dis this samsung. We both know the worth right? Thanks for your interest though I really appreciate! |
beevalley:Aiight! |
beevalley:Naa the captivate doesnt have a keyboard unlike the epic which happens to be a cdma phone. . . Interested ![]() |
Still up for grabs. . . . . . . call or email! |
Bump Bump. . . . . |
more pics
I also have a Brand new 14mega pixel kodak C183 digital camera for sale. The camera is brand new never used, it comes with the camera, usb cord, batteries etc ( check the pictures for the update) Selling for 16k. Please call or text 07069595641 or email me @ shegunbalo@yahoo.com
one more pic for the samsung captivate
More pictures for the samsung galaxy S captivate
Also up for sale is a Samsung Galaxy S captivate for sale. Phone is in brand new condition used less than 3weeks in the US but unlocked and ready to be used on any service provider in naija. Comes with all the accessories some brand new in box. It runs on Android for those of us who doesnt know much about the phone. Looking to sell for 55k. Call or text 07069595641 or email shegunbalo@yahoo.com.
Up for grabs is a neatly used clean blackberry curve 2. It has the privacy screen protector already pre-installed since the first day of use. Phone was used in the US. Its just the phone and the charger. Would sell for 25k. For serious Inquiries call or text 07069595641 or email me @ shegunbalo@yahoo.com
Also up for sale is a Samsung Galaxy S captivate for sale. Phone is in brand new condition used less than 3weeks in the US but unlocked and ready to be used on any service provider in naija. Comes with all the accessories some brand new in box. It runs on Android for those of us who doesnt know much about the phone. Looking to sell for 55k. Call 07069595641 or email shegunbalo@yahoo.com.
I have a very neat US used but unlocked blackberry curve 2 for sale. Phone already comes with the privacy screen protector. Its just the phone and the charger for 25k. Call 07069595641 or email shegunbalo@yahoo.com.
.Sharon:You are welcome ![]() |
.Sharon:Hey Sharon, Yes you can use a bold 3 with either a gsm or cdma provider. To use it with a cdma provider it would have to be flashed to that cdma service if its particularly a bold three from another network. Not sure if that operates in naija yet but thats how its done in the US. And to take out the activation required its showing on the screen just tell your friend to dial ##000000 the click on the call (green) button, then she should enter her phone number where it shows mobile or phone number or so on the next screen that pops up, then she should save by simply clicking on the BB menu button then clicking save. The phone will either reboot or not reboot. Either way the activation required will already be taken off after this is carried out. Also if you are still looking to buy a bold 3 or a bold 2 let me know as I could get you an awesome deal on either particularly the bold 3. Here's my email address shegunbalo@yahoo.com. All the best though! |
loefgag:Dude that was bleeping retarded ![]() |
I may have a bold 2 for you though its a good deal no matter how you view it. here is a link to the ad on nairalist: http://www.nairalist.com/lagos/forsale/15137/blackberry-bold-2s-9700-35k. Let me know what you think. Enjoy! |
RIP mate. . . . |
RIP Bro. . . sad you had to leave this young |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 62 pages)

!