Sports › Re: Bukola Saraki And His Daughter, Tosin Saraki, On Her Wedding Day (Photo) by Troublemaker007(m): 11:50am On Dec 19, 2017 |
It seems the word Beautiful has another meaning apart from the one I know or are y’all referring to the girl holding the gown.  |
Politics › Re: Tallest Soldier In Nigeria Meets President Buhari (Video) by Troublemaker007(m): 11:49am On Dec 19, 2017 |
Uchihaitaci: I think you should focus less on that persons grammatical error and focus on asking yourself life questions like why you always go to borrow loans from banks?
Politics › Re: Tallest Soldier In Nigeria Meets President Buhari (Video) by Troublemaker007(m): 11:39am On Dec 19, 2017 |
Somebody on call sitting close to me inside bank just said “ Your mind was not with me” I’m seriously holding my laugh right now 
Politics › Re: "Hunger Haram": Governor Fayose Defends His Stomach Infrastructure Programme by Troublemaker007(m): 11:36am On Dec 19, 2017 |
tsdarkside: sick basstard.... Sick basstard Just because he is saying the truth. Now I truly believe we are living among ZOMBIES. YOUR CASE IS BEYOND REDEMPTION |
Celebrities › Re: Dammy Krane: "I Swept A Whole Jail So I Could Get A Bible" by Troublemaker007(m): 11:15am On Dec 19, 2017 |
DrinkLimca: This overrated local musician..
Even if trump and Russia plant nuclear bomb on his music, it still won't blow..
Maybe sweeping of jail is his calling..
Celebrities › Re: Dammy Krane: "I Swept A Whole Jail So I Could Get A Bible" by Troublemaker007(m): 11:14am On Dec 19, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin Celebrates Davido For His Hard Work Despite Being A Rich Kid by Troublemaker007(m): 10:07pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Invisibleojay: Trouble maker please I want to talk to you here is my number 07062876622 please it's urgent you can just flash me I'll call back Awwwwwwwwe sorry bro. What happens in Nairaland stays in Nairaland. But if it is that urgent here is my spam email davidvkps@gmail.com |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin Celebrates Davido For His Hard Work Despite Being A Rich Kid by Troublemaker007(m): 9:09pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
True talk. Respect to Davido but Wizkid na Baba Nla.
I love both EQUALLY |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unemployed Graduate Returns N556k He Picked At Accident Scene 2 Owner (Photos) by Troublemaker007(m): 8:47pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Respect
Fashion › Re: Face Of Igbere 2017: "One Corner" Dance Causes Commotion In Aba (Hilarious Pics) by Troublemaker007(m): 3:58pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
By the time dat stuuupid gal spoil that corolla handle her eyes go clear. If na me be the owner na your Toto u go use pay and nothing else.  |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Police Recovers iPhone 6 Stolen In Abuja From A Nigerian In India by Troublemaker007(m): 1:21pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Police people trying to stay relevant in the eyes of Nigerians. Fake news, here are my evidence:
1. IPhone 6 whether UK used or New one is no longer up to 150k now. New ones goes for 135-140k
2. The only way to track iPhone is through FindMyIphone and that’s if it’s already activated. That way you can track the phone with GPS.
Shame on Nigeria police |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Opens Chicken Cottages, Patronises Local Farmers (Photos) by Troublemaker007(m): 12:33pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
princeade86: looking 4 power by all means to play revenge on any of ur enemies is killing dis country. Many of them dnt av gud intension to we citizens. Just like d current president. You said it all jare. Very wicked and heartless set of people. |
Education › Re: Stop! Don't Buy That HND Form! by Troublemaker007(m): 12:30pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
OmoDavido: A word is enough for the wise. I hope you won't come back here and cry foul when reality hits you. Which reality? The one that there is hardly a good paying job for even MSc Holders or the fact that we are sitting on a time bomb economy. |
Education › Re: Stop! Don't Buy That HND Form! by Troublemaker007(m): 12:28pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
LibertyRep: If you are not self employed already and would be seeking for employment after your program, please I beg you in the name of whatever you worship, don't buy that HND form.
Don't make that mistake. Buy Direct Entry form or buy UTME form to start afresh at a conventional University. You also have the opportunity of approaching any Open University study center close to you and explore the opportunities therein available. All of these would eventually make you get a University degree. Worry less about the number of years and fund involved. Please don't buy that HND form.
Don't be fooled by those who will tell you that you can always proof your worth on the field. See, the truth is that you may not even be given the opportunity to proof anything at all. A large percentage of Nigerian employers including the government worship certificates and there isn't any traces that they might change any soon.
Take for instance, Ogun government commenced the sale of ASCON forms for the employment into the civil service of the state and HND holders are barred from partaking in the exercise. Even if you make it to the civil service through other avenues, there's is a level beyond which you can't rise because of your HND background. Why would you want to be subjected to such ridicule? Don't buy that form!
You may also be thinking of doing PGD, Masters and PhD later on. Well some universities wouldn't let you pass the Masters stage. LASU for Instance specifically stated that MED holders with HND and PGDE background are not eligible to apply for PhD. You see, the discrimination is huge and you wouldn't like it later on. Please drop the idea of the HND form.
What I don't understand is why the government and others in charge of our education have not scrapped these Polytechnics. Why would they allow them to churn out products that are not accorded the right respect in the society? Scrap the Polytechnics or at best stop them from awarding HND Certificates forthwith
Don't get carried away with the fact that HND holders are also called graduates and are allowed to partake in the NYSC scheme. See, the euphoria of their 'graduates' status expires with NYSC. If you doubt me, try to pick up a masters form with your HND after your NYSC. The discrimination is huge and you wouldn't like it.
Whilst it is true that some HND holders are doing very very well in their various fields, their percentage is also very very small compared to those battling with the ridiculous discrimination both in public and private establishments. Why would you therefore allow yourself experience such mockery after spending five years pursuing the certificate. (2 years for ND, 1 year for IT and another 2 years for the HND)
It is good to be educated but please be educated properly at least In Nigeria's context. This is because the most ridiculed certificate in Nigeria now is the HND Certificate.
Again, if you don't have a business of your own and would be seeking employment later on, don't buy that HND form. My two cents. As far Nigeria is concern, Education is a SCAM. Be it HND, BSc, PGD or Masters. My 4 cents |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Troublemaker007(m): 12:08pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
Politics › Re: President Muhammadu Buhari Celebrates His 75th Birthday, See Brief History by Troublemaker007(m): 7:03am On Dec 17, 2017 |
juman: Useless old man president leading nigeria astray.
He has built nothing, except noise making thing.
He is a clueless president many nigerians are not proud of.
He destroyed and kill the economy, hunger dey wire most all of the people. |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:55pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: God forbid, craze no dey my matter oniwada....Cu 2mrw Lmfao 
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:52pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: Onijibiti, oniyeye.. O je lo ma fi askio yi ma sha she...abo o do ru ni? Are you tired? E-diooooooot! Shey u see who craze pass u, u run? 1mbecile! |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:47pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: Onijibiti, oniyeye.. O je lo ma fi askio yi ma sha she...abo o do ru ni? Onijibiti, oniyeye.. O je lo ma fi askio yi ma sha she...abo o do ru ni? |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:46pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: Sheeeee lo da bimpe wan dana lo ri e abi. 
Opolojibiti to fin jale yen, ko ma lo yii o, pelowo olowo to fin sheranu kiri. O ki le ti e de bi to mati gba aaron ti o logbun, o je rora, oni marwa.... 
Oni-Gmail ! Sheeeee lo da bimpe wan dana lo ri e abi.  Opolojibiti to fin jale yen, ko ma lo yii o, pelowo olowo to fin sheranu kiri. O ki le ti e de bi to mati gba aaron ti o logbun, o je rora, oni marwa....  Oni-Yahoo! Alawada of Dirty land |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:44pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: Oloti oshi... Oti mpa e...di e ..di e Oloti oshi soda ur yansh... Oti mpa e kill u dia...di e ..di e yimu |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:42pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:37pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: O da bim pe Ogogo ro n se e lese, oni yeye....Gba wada e ma loo. Yahoo kor, Gmail ni. 
Sha rora, ko ma lo fi owolowo ra motot to ma pa e danu ! That ur father eh! Sha rora, ko ma lo fi owolowo ra motot to ma pa e danu ur mother ! O da bim pe Ogogo ur siblings ro n se e lese, oni yeye....Gba wada e ma loo. Yahoo ni, Gmail kor.  |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:31pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: Alascura, Ori e to daru, walahi
Oloti, Oniwada, Oniyeye, Yahoo ko, Hotmail ni Your Oloti Ear, your Oniwada father, your Oniyeye Destiny, Yahoo ni, Hotmail ko. Iranu Jedi Jedi  |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:29pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Chidexter: My biggest regret was following a friend to a bet9ja shop. Now I dey play game pass am sef. But I'm coming back to my senses
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:26pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Jupxter: O ti scuri ... walahi... Alasura,,werey Werey scatter ur scrotums  |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 10:00pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
sharpwriter: Hahahahaha....shey na yahoo dey hit streets? no be 24/7 laptop system tinz....but bro, I am serious, cos as i dey, i dey vex, i really do invest in some online biz (legit), buts i dey, e be like say make i dey slap everybody around me. I am serious about ma question. Lesson number one: There is no legit online business. Everything you see on the internet is a SCAM. The moment you realize this, then you have shift from the losing side to the winning side. Oti to  |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 9:56pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
dakeskese: ... I regret sleeping with 8 girls on the same night in Nairobi. I spent few days urinating and noting is coming out except air... I didn't have an erectiob again until after a monh or so.
I very well regret helping someone take a little luggage to KY. It had contraband and I was almost caught. I scaled tru the checks.
I regret impregnating Kumsi my ugly neighbour.
I regret taking her to Olonda d quack doc who did a bad job.
I regret becoming a father to he ugly son she delivered.
Next year shall be better... Lessons learnt. Oboy u sure say u get next year  |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 9:51pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 by Troublemaker007(m): 9:50pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
sharpwriter: wow...niice testimony...enlighten me the more. wic kain biz are yu into? Yahoo. |
Romance › Re: Delta Bride Calls Off Traditional Wedding Just A Day To The Event (Photos) by Troublemaker007(m): 9:44pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
Angy55: Maybe she is still in love with Christopher, I won't mention his surname because of some reasons. Seriously when I saw the wedding IV I was shocked it was not finally Christopher after the fights and every thing.
Let me stop here and keep the other info to myself before they will come for my head. Stop where? Come and complete your Amebo jorrr |
Romance › Re: Delta Bride Calls Off Traditional Wedding Just A Day To The Event (Photos) by Troublemaker007(m): 9:42pm On Dec 16, 2017 |
LadyGoddiva: Phew! She just dodged a bullet! Was she asleep when he proposed, when they were making wedding arrangement and taking Pre-wedding photos? One can never understand Women. 
Isoko women are worst than the Devil. Non of my Sons will get married to an Isoko girl. |