Stats: 3,325,720 members, 8,423,385 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:03 PM

Trowland's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrowland's ProfileTrowland's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

SportsRe: Tammy Abraham Shows Off His Beautiful Oyinbo Girlfriend (Photos) by trowland(f): 12:57pm On Oct 17, 2019
Please no offense, but what makes her beautiful? She is just there abeg! I can't hide my mouth. Take away his money and her make-up make we see wetin remain undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: EU, UK Agree On Brexit Deal (Photos) by trowland(f): 12:50pm On Oct 17, 2019
Please I'm just tired of this Brexit drama!
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley Has Reacted To Singer Simi by trowland(f): 10:27am On Oct 17, 2019
grin laff wan keee me
cenaman:
Who is naira marley? because the marley i know is bob marley.
CelebritiesRe: One of The Craziest Thing People Do When They Are The Only One In The House. PIC by trowland(f): 10:20am On Oct 17, 2019
cheesy grin
nairaobserver2:
One Of The Craziest Thing People Do When They Are The Only One In The House. Is this true?

See More Photos Below
Source https://www.nairafame.com/2019/10/one-craziest-thing-people-do-when-they.html

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44
RomanceRe: Young Girl Reduces In Size After Alighting From A Car In Ajah (video) by trowland(f): 9:42am On Oct 17, 2019
EducationRe: University Of Nigeria Nsukka Facebook Admin Mock Photoshop Gone Wrong by trowland(f): 9:29am On Oct 17, 2019
cheesy cheesy
EducationRe: University Of Nigeria Nsukka Facebook Admin Mock Photoshop Gone Wrong by trowland(f): 9:27am On Oct 17, 2019
[color=#770077][/color] cheesy
gloriaunobi:
The eccentric Facebook page admin of university of Nigeria nsukka has this time around mocked Photoshop....

1 (of 1 pages)