Stats: 3,331,259 members, 8,449,456 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:31 PM

Tsmooth1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTsmooth1's ProfileTsmooth1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

EducationRe: Nigerian Breaks Academic Record At John Hopkins University by Tsmooth1(m): 8:00pm On Jul 05, 2012
Thread closed!
LiteratureRe: 7 Containers Of Pirated Books Seized At Apapa by Tsmooth1(m): 7:56pm On Jul 05, 2012
As usual the books would be farouked.
CrimeRe: 12 Yr Katsina Pupil Steals To Remain In School by Tsmooth1(m): 4:15pm On Jul 05, 2012
Korrection: And you have never lied or stolen before?? lol..atleast he stole to go to school..let the Judge preside over Lawan and Otedola...for sure theyll carry sleeveless
he just lied so that he would be freed. I still believe them should chop his hand
PoliticsRe: Lawyer Offers To Prosecute Otedola For Free by Tsmooth1(m):
!
CrimeRe: 12 Yr Katsina Pupil Steals To Remain In School by Tsmooth1(m): 4:05pm On Jul 05, 2012
just chop off his hand, there is no excuse for stealing he is a liar jor!!!
Jokes EtcDont Go After Her If................ by Tsmooth1(op): 3:57pm On Jul 05, 2012
Dont go after her if# her undies are always as brown as soil, she'll infect you with orishirishi. Dont go after her if# she use Iron Bra to raise d fallen heroes... Dont go after her if#her armpit smell like sewage.. Dont go after her if# she only calls at the end of every month to say "hi" just knw *your salary is at risk* Dont go after her if the only truth she can afford is Good morning...Dont go after her if#she buys you singlet n boxers on ur birthday and demand for ipad and iphone on hers...Dont go after her if she asked you to pay her bride price into her account.. What else guys roll it on please...
RomanceRe: Word Of Advice To Ladies by Tsmooth1(m): 2:59pm On Jul 05, 2012
@widowuogbo ewo ni tiye nbe, talo soro si ode re?
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama Honours Oluwatosin Akinduro On U.S. Independence Day by Tsmooth1(m): 12:26pm On Jul 05, 2012
Did he graduate from covenant uni? he looks like he bought a firstclass degree in there.
EducationRe: Has Madonna University's License Been Suspended? by Tsmooth1(m): 12:20pm On Jul 05, 2012
I am begging NUC to withdraw the licence of any private uni that issue more than 50 firstclass especially covenant university.
RomanceRe: Word Of Advice To Ladies by Tsmooth1(m): 11:45am On Jul 05, 2012
@mynd kilo de ti ofin gbe eru ti won ren e? woman wrapper.
EducationRe: Has Madonna University's License Been Suspended? by Tsmooth1(m): 7:48am On Jul 05, 2012
It is a big crime to issue (sell) firstclass anyhow, because they want us to look like say we no get brain. Private uni is a cancer that should be eliminated
EducationRe: Has Madonna University's License Been Suspended? by Tsmooth1(m): 7:31am On Jul 05, 2012
I am happy for them jor. NUC ban dem all.
Jokes EtcCBN Release New N2000 Note!!! by Tsmooth1(op): 7:21am On Jul 05, 2012
A high ranking official @ CBN just confirm to me say dem go release N2000 note, the thing be say na "Hitler" picture them want put for the face of the new notes. They want make una suggest which person picture una want c? me i prefer Olusegun Baboon,
EducationRe: Has Madonna University's License Been Suspended? by Tsmooth1(m): 7:14am On Jul 05, 2012
YES! it has been suspended. Including Convent University (for Issuing 88 first class).
Jokes EtcRe: Confusing Things Girls Do. by Tsmooth1(op): 10:04pm On Jul 04, 2012
@tyche, u badt gon!
Jokes EtcRe: Confusing Things Girls Do. by Tsmooth1(op): 10:02pm On Jul 04, 2012
Talk bad about another female friend all week, then hang out with her on the weekend
Jokes EtcRe: Confusing Things Girls Do. by Tsmooth1(op): 10:00pm On Jul 04, 2012
They ask for recharge card when there is airtime on their phon.
Jokes EtcConfusing Things Girls Do. by Tsmooth1(op): 9:20pm On Jul 04, 2012
They wear miniskirt and spend entire day pulling it down. They like the rite guy bt luv the wrong guy. They say money is not everything yet they wont date carpenter, suya mallam, bricklayer etc. What else? please guys roll it on.
Christianity EtcRe: Rev. Chris Okotie’s Love Child Expose? Woman Claims 3 Abortions For Him by Tsmooth1(m): 1:55pm On Jul 04, 2012
If to say na one Imam now, all this christians and pegan go don de abuse am. This is my first time of even hearing or seeing chris okotie, who give a rathead about him!
SportsRe: Samuel Ojebode Is Dead by Tsmooth1(m):
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ghanaian Govt Chasing Us Out, Lament Nigerian Bizmen by Tsmooth1(m): 9:59am On Jul 04, 2012
Ghana must go!!!
CrimeRe: 16_years Old Girl Gang Molested In Suv For 20 days by Tsmooth1(m): 6:57am On Jul 04, 2012
Women right!! Men wicked oh no be small (excluding me and my family). Did they know that one day that girl would become a mother and that thing would traumatize her for the rest of her life. If na ur mama dem do this wetin u go do? uhn?
EducationRe: Do Not Study In Malaysia by Tsmooth1(m): 6:46am On Jul 04, 2012
@jazrina i have sent u a mail, go through it.
PoliticsRe: Explosion Rocks Abuja Shopping Center Wuse 2 Abuja by Tsmooth1(m): 11:09pm On Jul 03, 2012
Aboki beta pass u million time. see u u want go fight with your "tigerlegs", mtcheew! Dem go just wipe ur people (Igbo) out of existence. Biafra never do una abi?
EducationRe: Do Not Study In Malaysia by Tsmooth1(m): 11:02pm On Jul 03, 2012
Fake thread. Hw do a malay come to NL?
PoliticsBreaking News!!!! Bomb Blast @ Abuja by Tsmooth1(op): 10:25pm On Jul 03, 2012
I just saw @ Aljazeera that there is a bomb blast @ Abuja. Can someone please confirm this?
Jokes EtcRe: Laff Madness by Tsmooth1(m): 7:36pm On Jul 03, 2012
This thread is so funny that i forgot to laugh.
PoliticsRe: Former Boko Haram Spokesman Named Ndume As ‘financier’ - Witness by Tsmooth1(m): 7:32pm On Jul 03, 2012
GEJ why are shielding Ndume? why cant you arrest him and execute him? hmmm! pdp abi?
FamilyRe: Dealing With Mood Swings In Pregnancy by Tsmooth1(m): 10:33am On Jul 03, 2012
Thank you, for your womanly(motherly) advice.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)