Romance › Re: Ever Gotten Tired Of A Relationship Cos Of Too Much Sex? by tuffgongjo(m): 10:34pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
profojah: My babe fucck hell out of me today.....Pls how do I mix Milk, Raw egg, Maltina and Blood tonic together?. Ahhh!!..I can't breathe! Add a dose of Otapiapia to spice it up. Muggins |
Romance › Re: All Hope Lost And I Slept With Him: Now He Wants To Turn Me A Complete Gay by tuffgongjo(m): 10:26pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
That friend of yours,is his own Hang's man,I guess he was the one referred to when they said "Feed a Fooll enough Rope he will Hang himself". |
Travel › Re: Student-Athlete, Oluwatoni Onikeku, Dies Abroad (Photos) by tuffgongjo(m): 10:15pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
So we are now moving from trailer$containers related death to Swimming?oluwa ma sho mi o. RIP to the Dead$his Angels always on guard to protect we the living ones. |
Entertainment › Re: Top Ten Most Popular Nigerian Dance Styles And The Originator. by tuffgongjo(m): 10:11pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Iamsynord: Am grateful bro.Thanks That your producer did a nice job$Dfx(2nd verse) murdered that beat$I hope you guys can collaborate more. keep it up man. |
Entertainment › Re: Top Ten Most Popular Nigerian Dance Styles And The Originator. by tuffgongjo(m): 9:59pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Iamsynord: Am also an artist myself by the Name Synord
You can also listen to one of My own songs " Otubante " .I promise you won't waste your mb or regret downloading it.
Your critic and View of d Song will be highly appreciated. Download here
https://my.notjustok.com/track/18462/otubante-synord
You can follow on twitter @Iamsynord IG @Synordoflife
thank you so much for your support
Here are some reviews of the song As we dey go up,dem just wan pull us down....otubante ewa ba wa jo.I like that you song,na one of the 10naija songs for my phone. |
Crime › Re: Dr. Deji Adejobi - An OAU-Ife Lecturer - Shot Dead By Suspected Assassins by tuffgongjo(m): 9:55pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
adedayourt: Son of man, where is thy senses It is way up his hASS. |
Education › Re: PHOTO: Where Are Those Guyz That Did This In Secondary School by tuffgongjo(m): 6:33pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
joe17:
how do u do dat? You turn the shirt inside out,check,put the nylon(the decorated side face up)inside the shirt,check,the you put your iron to work check. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Insist On Getting B.j First by tuffgongjo(m): 1:35pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
AwesomelyMade: You are still a fiance not even a wife and you are blowing a job. Keep blowing a job. #jobblower You are funny but Blowing a Job,is better than no Job. |
Romance › Re: 8 Things You Should Do If Your Patner Break Your Heart by tuffgongjo(m): 1:28pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Op,if you think I will open that link,then you are Waiting for Godot. |
Education › Re: PHOTO: Where Are Those Guyz That Did This In Secondary School by tuffgongjo(m): 1:25pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Charcoal Iron things,I even use nylon of bread to put prints on my shirt$short. |
Romance › Re: Epic Explanation Of A Cheating Husband To His Wife by tuffgongjo(m): 1:23pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Oro dihun,oro pesi je o,oro dihun. |
Romance › Re: MONEY Or LOVE!!! Which Should Be Considered First B4 Gettin Into A Relationship? by tuffgongjo(m): 1:14pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Both must be involved,Love with no money na wahala(you don't need to be a millionaire though),Money with no love is like living in prison,but if a lady/boy falls for just the Money,S/he becomes a Trophy Wife or Horseband(husband). |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri-erewa Blast NBC On Radio Biafra Pix by tuffgongjo(m): 12:38pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
bodeloja: Biafra is not born out of politics, there was Biafra before the zoo sets in.
In the zoo there have been.
Kano Riot of 1956 Igbos target.
Kano Riot of 1958 Igbos targeted.
Maitatisine of the 1984.
Sharia Riot in North targeted.
Miss World Riot in North Igbos targeted.
US invasion of Iraq in North Igbos targeted.
US invasion of Afghanistan in North Igbos were killed.
Israel fight against Hamas, Igbos were killed.
Cartoon Riot Igbos were killed.
Election violence Igbos were killed.
Reinhard Bonke Crusade Riot igbos were killed.
Eclipse of the Moon Igbos were targeted.
Tell me what we have in common with uncircumcized philistine.
Igbos kids will score higher to gain admission in Nigeria but others will score low.
Igbos will die in Lagoon if they vote their choice in Lagos but others will walk free.
Imo and Abia States will use their oil to finace beggerly Osun and Ekiti States but Yorubass will carry placards insulting Igbos to leave Lagos.
May the blood of those that believe in one Nigeria be spilled in the altar of the fraud.
[size=18pt]Is the genocide not enough?[/size] WOW! Your Sophisticated Ignorance knows no bound dude. |
Sports › Re: Clubs With The Funny/Weird Names by tuffgongjo(m): 8:15am On Jul 15, 2015*. Modified: 12:19pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
Dnipro Dnipro(sometheing),Kuban,Tenerife,Midjtyslnd(sounds like Midgets land to me),Nac,Nec,Go ahead Eagles,Dundee Fc,Dundee united,Guarani,Videoton,Skenderbeu. |
Sports › Re: Footballer Carlos Tevez Returns Home by tuffgongjo(m): 4:18pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
El Apache of La Bombonera. |
Sports › Re: FIFA Women’s World Cup (2016):Nigeria Falconets Maul Liberia 7 - 1 by tuffgongjo(m): 4:17pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
Lo lo local champions. |
Sports › Re: If Football Clubs Go To Buy Cars!what Kind Of Cars Would Your Club Ask For? by tuffgongjo(m): 4:16pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
Nice 1 |
Sports › Re: Oliseh Lacks Ability To Coach Egoistic Super Eagles Players by tuffgongjo(m): 3:54pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Does Not Have Right To Cut His Salary — Odinkalu by tuffgongjo(m): 3:19pm On Jul 13, 2015 |
Human;hard to please. |
Sports › Re: Outrageous, As Chelsea Demand N7.8 Billion For Mikel by tuffgongjo(m): 7:25am On Jul 13, 2015 |
This a coded way of saying,"We are not selling". |
Sports › Re: Oshoala's Strike Sinks Arsenal by tuffgongjo(m): 7:22am On Jul 13, 2015 |
Good for her,thank God the Women are not chopping it like the Men of Liverpool are. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Can You Give Your Husband Your Entire Salary ? by tuffgongjo(m): 10:06pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
The day I see a naija babe do such,I go bend like "K". |
Romance › Re: Question For Today! by tuffgongjo(m): 10:02pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Why should I do that? I don't regret what I did willingly,Freely it was given$Freely I did donated it to her VJ. |
Sports › Re: Brock Lesnar Destroys 2015 Cadillac On RAW by tuffgongjo(m): 9:52pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Make we con call Pasuma for celebrations? |
Sports › Re: Lehmann: Ozil Needs To Step Up For Arsenal In Big Games by tuffgongjo(m): 9:47pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
When Goal.com never close shop. |
Music/Radio › Re: Top Ten Song Theft Scandals In Nigerian Music Industry .. by tuffgongjo(m): 9:41pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
chesterlee: African queen is the biggest of them all....
2 face vs Black face vs Faze Faze wasn't involved in the Drama. |
Romance › Re: Difference Between A Guy who sleeps around And a ny.mphomaniac by tuffgongjo(m): 3:55pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Iranu. |
Politics › Re: N18,000 Minimum Wage No More Realistic –oshiomhole by tuffgongjo(m): 3:46pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
All talk;No action. |
Sports › Re: Bastian Schweinsteiger Signed 2 Years Deal With Man United by tuffgongjo(m): 3:44pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
o42austino: yes they can play the same position but with different style but, the former munchi man can play a false 10. You are right. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Suffering From Temporary Deafness (Photo) by tuffgongjo(m): 3:42pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Niccur looks so dirty,na too much ex-hailing of Ganja cause amu. |
Sports › Re: Bastian Schweinsteiger Signed 2 Years Deal With Man United by tuffgongjo(m): 10:33am On Jul 12, 2015 |
o42austino: both of them don't play the same style of football, schnerderline Is an offensive and aggressive kind of midfielder that like to attack but Bastian now play his game as a holding midfielder.. Schnerderline is also a DM,check him alongside Wanyama they rotate going forward$sitting back. |