Stats: 3,331,275 members, 8,449,510 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:06 PM

Tunex23's Posts

Nairaland ForumTunex23's ProfileTunex23's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photos Of INEC Officials Sorting And Counting In My LGA by tunex23: 5:07pm On Mar 28, 2015
We will Win by God grace, APC!!!!
PoliticsRe: It Is Raining Yet Nigerians Are Patiently Voting (photos) by tunex23: 4:58pm On Mar 28, 2015
kle4d:
It is raining.....

We brought out our "Umbrellas" - PDP

GEJ till 2019.

1000 likes for GEJ.
you go wait tire! Switch to APC u will get 2000 plus
PoliticsRe: INEC Okays Manual Accreditation Due To Issues With Card Reader by tunex23: 4:56pm On Mar 28, 2015
All Northern state, middle bet, South west and some south south state are even no issues on card reader! Why is is that it mostly south east state haven this issue
RomanceRe: Top 10 Nigerian Universities With The Hottest Babes by tunex23: 3:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
Unilorin babes worwor die, go ABU Zaria and Univ of jos, u go know how far
PoliticsRe: Photo Of an Infant Undergoing Accreditation At Fulani Market Polling Unit? by tunex23: 3:03pm On Mar 28, 2015
That boy might be voting for PDP! We cant conclude
PoliticsRe: INEC Accrediting Under Age Voters In The North - Photo by tunex23: 12:18pm On Mar 28, 2015
Noviolence2015:
This just came in... Look at the young boy being accredited and the girls on the queue... Pathetic
This the change APC is preaching.
and how did u know if the boy is APC or PDPhuh You are a very big f00l
PoliticsRe: INEC Accrediting Under Age Voters In The North - Photo by tunex23: 12:17pm On Mar 28, 2015
Is APC written on that boy face? Stupid PDP mofos
PoliticsRe: Prof.osibanjo & Wife Accredited In Vgc(photos) by tunex23: 10:54am On Mar 28, 2015
chibwike:
This man is not fit to be our Vp...sambo all the way
hahahaha....Samborimumu
PoliticsRe: Heavy Security Presence In Kaduna by tunex23: 9:02am On Mar 28, 2015
gbegudujo:
GEJ all the way apc with their usual false alarm. What is any stalwart looking for around town they should just vote and go bk home Goodluck all d way
so your clueless master plan to ring can be successful ba? Park well joor!!!
PoliticsRe: Heavy Security Presence In Kaduna by tunex23: 8:55am On Mar 28, 2015
IYANGBALI:
Broom vs Umbrella

100% of Nigerian homes have brooms.
20% of Nigerian homes owns umbrellas.

The use of broom is daily while that of umbrella is seasonal.

Nigerians cannot do without brooms but umbrella usage is optional.

Broom represent unity and togetherness since one broom cannot do the job well.
Umbrellas are made to be used by one person at a time. It protects only few no matter its size.

One big broom can guaranteed a clean home.

This Saturday is sanitation, come out with your broom... Together we can clean these mess.
Yes We Can.

#BroomRevolution
#TogetherNigeriaCanBeClean
well articulated and presented!!!

Less I forget......GMB my march
PoliticsRe: Heavy Security Presence In Kaduna by tunex23:
Gbam!

GMB my March
#team_Progressives

PoliticsRe: #NigeriaDecides2015: Presidential/National Assembly Election Live Updates by tunex23: 1:42am On Mar 28, 2015
BRB.....no sleeping in the jungle!!
Progressive ever!
PoliticsRe: Look At What I Saw On My Way To Work::::pixs:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: by tunex23: 11:14pm On Mar 27, 2015
One here in front of military headquarter in Abuja, close to my house.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of GEJ As He Arrives Bayelsa This Evening Ahead Of Tomorrow's Election by tunex23: 11:08pm On Mar 27, 2015
barcanista:
Asiwaju Personal Company
Olodo like u, you think everyone is bought like u huh
PoliticsRe: Photos Of GEJ As He Arrives Bayelsa This Evening Ahead Of Tomorrow's Election by tunex23: 11:04pm On Mar 27, 2015
barcanista:
Ameeeeeeen
People Decieving people..... grin grin
PoliticsRe: Photos Of GEJ As He Arrives Bayelsa This Evening Ahead Of Tomorrow's Election by tunex23: 11:03pm On Mar 27, 2015
POPdecorator:
Have u taken ur beloging along?
By this tym of 2mowo u go snof peper

and ur wife know to cry well
grin grin grin.....Jona don pafuka ehhh
PoliticsRe: Pics Of Nigerian Soldiers Jubilating After Liberating Gwoza From Boko Haram Toda by tunex23: 11:00pm On Mar 27, 2015
trayvon360:
I AGREE WITH YOU JONA ISN'T CLUELESS AT LEAST NOT AS MUCH AS YOU ARE CLUELESS FOR NOT REALIZING THAT JONA DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU OR YOUR SECURITY HE ONLY DEALT WITH BOKOHARAM BECAUSE OF ELECTION AND YOU ARE SINGING ALL THE PRAISE AFTER OVER FOURTEEN THOUSAND PEOPLE HAVE DIED. NAIJA WAKE UP AND SEE THE DECEPTION OF THESE POLITICIANS. YOUR DESTINY IS IN YOUR HAND HOW MANY PEOPLE VOTED JONA IN 2011 AND HAVE DIED BY THE HANDS OF BOKO HARAM IT MIGHT BE YOU NEXT IF YOU DON'T VOTE FOR CHANGE AND LET NIGERIA MOVE FOWARD.
No mind the fools
PoliticsRe: Fake Ballot Papers: ‪#‎soldiers‬ Arrest 9 APC Member With Fake Ballot Paper by tunex23: 10:40pm On Mar 27, 2015
PDP Fake propaganda! Just as clueless has their boss GEJ!

Awon smellos....oloriburuku
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives In Katsina For Elections by tunex23:
Maccoy1:
He's finally going home to rest after he loses the election...
lossers
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives In Katsina For Elections by tunex23: 8:17pm On Mar 27, 2015
" I don tire for PDP and their Corruption" Hit Like 4 change

GMB my March
#team_Progressives

CrimeRe: Political Shootings In Rumueme Mile4, Port Harcourt (photos) by tunex23: 8:16pm On Mar 27, 2015
Brb
PoliticsRe: Buhari Decries Attacks On APC Members, Wants Peace Accord Upheld by tunex23: 8:11pm On Mar 27, 2015
barcanista:
Ok, oga literate.
Good boy
PoliticsRe: Buhari Decries Attacks On APC Members, Wants Peace Accord Upheld by tunex23: 8:10pm On Mar 27, 2015
Brb to comment.....but 4 the mean time hit "like" for GMB

#team_Progressive
PoliticsRe: Buhari Decries Attacks On APC Members, Wants Peace Accord Upheld by tunex23: 8:06pm On Mar 27, 2015
barcanista:
APÇ don start again ooooooooo grin
Stop this bro, you sound like an illitrate
CrimeRe: Election Ritual Killing: Girl Beheaded At Akwa Ibom State (Viewers' Discretion) by tunex23: 7:58pm On Mar 27, 2015
PoliticsRe: Pics Of Nigerian Soldiers Jubilating After Liberating Gwoza From Boko Haram Toda by tunex23: 5:27pm On Mar 27, 2015
Morale is high! Good news!

Sai baba
PoliticsRe: Elections: We’ll Announce Results Within 48hrs – Jega by tunex23:
If you believe PDP is going down down down tomoro........:Hits like!!!

#team_Progressive

PoliticsRe: Pastor Adeboye Prays Publicly For Osinbajo In Redemption Camp! by tunex23: 3:36pm On Mar 27, 2015
Sai Baba!!!
PoliticsRe: Electricity Tariff Cut Not For Residential Consumers – NERC by tunex23: 2:40pm On Mar 27, 2015
Shine your eyes Nigerians

PoliticsRe: Must See How Southerners Plan To Disappoint GEJ Tomorrow!! (photo) by tunex23: 2:34pm On Mar 27, 2015
Northerners are very committed to there own, just wait and see how tomorrow will be!!!
Mean while........GMB my march

PoliticsRe: We’ll Accept Polls Outcome -jonathan, Buhari by tunex23: 2:25pm On Mar 27, 2015
There will be a new begining in Nigeria from tomoro! By God grace, Gen Buhari will be the president elect

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 43 pages)