NYSC › Re: The New Kwara State '16 Batch A Thread, Lets Meet Here by tunnex10(m): 10:22am On May 27, 2016 |
donasere: Baruten, kiama or Edu...
But for reals.... maybe offa or omu-aran or ilorin west/east OK boss Thanks. But hw is der accommodation der. |
NYSC › Re: The New Kwara State '16 Batch A Thread, Lets Meet Here by tunnex10(m): 8:01am On May 21, 2016 |
donasere: It depends on where in ilorin you are posted to. If you are posted to ilorin south...ur main challenge is cost of accommodation. You should know that the state does not pay allowance. Also electricity and water is also cray..
Every oda stuff is on a cheap. pls where is d best place sm one can serve in kwara and very cheap. #stream 2 kwara |
Science/Technology › Re: Emeka Nelson Makes Truck That Is Powered By The Waste It Carries (pics) by tunnex10(m): 6:19pm On Apr 13, 2016 |
Keneking: Ok film awo ju.... 2much of American movie...  |
Politics › Re: CCT Mistook Saraki’s Pensions For Salaries – Kwara Government by tunnex10(m): 9:40pm On Apr 06, 2016 |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing You've Caught Someone Else Doing? by tunnex10(m): 3:13pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
christopheru: No much talk. What is the Funny and most embarrassing thing you have caught someone else doing? May be your friend/Bestie, girlfriend/Boyfriend, Coursemate, roommate, boss/co-worker etc. Mine loading... Don't wait for me o. Oya legooo... Oya see my own here It was this my guy who always tell me and my pals that he won't have anything to do wit girls till we graduate from school. I was shocked the day my 3 friends I barged into his hostel room without knocking... We caught Princewill kissing a girl . All These UNI Girls can be so tempting I and my friends left the room immediately while laughing at his Words. We later brought up the topic and he was so embarrassed to answer us. humm der is to b dis bone legged gal in my class den. My frd always insult d gal, person wey dey date dis gal dey try. I no fit even follow d gal waka self dats he always tell us ooo, nt until we catch dis guy and d gal for one guy room. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Females Entering Ugandan Stadium Were Searched And Checked Like This by tunnex10(m): 2:55pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Females Entering Ugandan Stadium Were Searched And Checked Like This by tunnex10(m): 2:54pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: 10 “OMG I Wanna Marry” Pictures Of 2face And Annie Idibia Together (photos) by tunnex10(m): 2:51pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
JAZES: 4. A couple that slays together, stays together
5. Oh and they travel together too
6. And they look good dancing together sm kind flat smtin der.....  |
Celebrities › Re: 10 “OMG I Wanna Marry” Pictures Of 2face And Annie Idibia Together (photos) by tunnex10(m): 2:48pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
JAZES: 10. Together Forever #Team2FaceAndAnnie E Don dey chop dis gal tey tey ooo 2bab I see u |
Education › Re: Samuel Olorunfemi-Adams, UniAbuja Lecturer, Accused Of Victimization (pics) by tunnex10(m): 2:42pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
Education › Re: Samuel Olorunfemi-Adams, UniAbuja Lecturer, Accused Of Victimization (pics) by tunnex10(m): 2:38pm On Mar 30, 2016 |
IamMissMarvel: I am so looking forward to the day i can also face one old he goat that victimized me in school.
Same Uniabuja.
In my own case, the Dude started bothering me in my first year, i got home, told my mum and she thought it wise to buy me an engagement ring, hoping it would scare the man aware.
The man left me after i told himj i was engaged, in my 4th year, during our project defense, the guy simply told me i wasn't going to defend my project and that was it o, (He was HOD at that time).
I cry tire, beg tire, my colleages begged, he didn't even bulge.
Well it was an extra year that was worth it, i learned a skill during that time.
I submitted the project to the department that same week and it was logged for the next year's defense.
*In Batman's Voice* He will bleed. dats uni Abuja for u ooo everybody get him own story, i sha thank God am out of der. |
Education › Re: Nigerian University With the Highest Number Of Rich Kids? by tunnex10(m): 9:58pm On Mar 29, 2016 |
hrhobi1: Any idea? I believe IUO tops the list ( igbinedion university okada) . University of Abuja  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: LET'S LEARN GRAPHICS DESIGN by tunnex10(m): 7:38pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
dayoungmoney1: available will give u a try very soon. Just Hope i won't regret it |
NYSC › Re: N19,000 Wont Be Enough So Get More Pay As A Corper by tunnex10(m): 1:22pm On Feb 15, 2016 |
Tubexsms: Congratulations because made to this level. But, N19,000 allowance won't be enough so let me help you. You can make more money as a corper and at the end of service you won't have anything to worry about. Job or no job you will be able to move on, we have very few or no jobs in Nigeria, let me teach you how to make money as a corper in any location in Nigeria. If you are interested just send am interested to thomasubyt@yahoo.com or send me a mail to get started. Please it is free am not charging any money, some helped me so I have to help others. Email: thomasubyt@yahoo.com tunnex121@yahoo.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Myjob Mobile App (android) by tunnex10(m): 1:17pm On Feb 15, 2016 |
Youpele52: There's an update now on playstore. Maybe there's fix to it. have same problem too and i just dnwloaded it |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Pictured Live In Stanford Bridge During Chelsea Match by tunnex10(m): 10:10pm On Feb 07, 2016 |
JOKLEVIZ: He is nt well know in london if not, he would have being specially covered during d match... nobody send am for dat side... lol |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: It's Jimmyfix (Graphics Design & Print) Logos | Letterheads | Business Cards by tunnex10(m): 8:14am On Feb 04, 2016 |
Maximus85: More when can i design like dis. Nice one bro graphics has always been wat i love doing. Wish u Will b a guide to me. |
Education › Re: Bad Things You Did In The University by tunnex10(m): 6:37pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Djangocode: Weed..
Refnol..
Codeine...
I did these in my Uni Days...
That was the trend way back in Uniabuja.. Lol Gwaz on d move... Bob H. Tinz |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by tunnex10(m): 11:07pm On Jan 20, 2016 |
University of Abuja is out too. But sm still have problem of nt seeing der name on d portal. Will b in d sch tomorrow to know wats up. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (3 - 3) On 13th January 2015 by tunnex10(m): 12:07am On Jan 14, 2016 |
EmekaBlue: and LEICESTER won..hahaha..Arsenal cant just win d league even when d likes of Chelsea n d rest r not troubling them league just dey start...  EmekaBlue: and LEICESTER won..hahaha..Arsenal cant just win d league even when d likes of Chelsea n d rest r not troubling them league just dey start... |
Romance › Re: Big Boys Or Big Fools? (picture Of The Day) by tunnex10(m): 10:15pm On Jan 13, 2016 |
kayjasper: Some will say, their money their business right?
Will you ever see a son or daughter of Dangote, Otedola or IBB doing this in public? Or even privately?
I think it's a mentality for the immature or someone who never came across real money ever before!!! It's nt easy to hide dat feeling wen alert don enter.... life goes on |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by tunnex10(m): 11:00am On Jan 12, 2016 |