Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:24 AM

Tvaddict's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tvaddict's Profile / Tvaddict's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Phones / Re: Android Devices Software Related Problems Solved Here: Ask Your Questions by Tvaddict: 1:08pm On Oct 18, 2015
saibinc:

Re-flash the kernel separately.

Can you teach me how ?
Phones / Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by Tvaddict: 11:48am On Oct 18, 2015
Hiya,

have got an infinix hot note..after it got bricked, I unbricked it by flashing the stuck rom to the phone with cwm recovery.. Now my phone no longer charges..it just shows the charging icon but for 1hour its still on 24%, even when I switch it off it just shows the lightning bolt icon and offs.. Any idea how to fix this pls ?
Phones / Re: Android Devices Software Related Problems Solved Here: Ask Your Questions by Tvaddict: 11:46am On Oct 18, 2015
Hello bro, have got an infinix hot note..after it got bricked, I unbricked it by flashing the stuck rom to the phone with cwm recovery.. Now my phone no longer charges..it just shows the charging icon but for 1hour its still on 24%, even when I switch it off it just shows the lightning bolt icon and offs.. Any idea how to fix this pls ?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 10:40am On Oct 18, 2015
wheezyoung:
Guys,i bought bb playbook charger buh my phone still charges slowly, am thinking its the port buh if it was the port it wouldn't charge at all...any help pls?

Like how many hours does it take to enter one percent ?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 6:05pm On Oct 17, 2015
just2endowed:

Thanks I was able to help bring ur hard brick infinix hotel note pro back to life. It's fun doing it.

And really, u don't have to open ur phone battery with a screw. Just 2 few steps will do.

So if you have a hard brick infinix hotel note (pro) contact me I base in lagos. I don't charge but if u feel like giving me something, I will appreciate. 07066561480 whatsapp and call. I

Also take time to check out my latest powerbank trending on my thread

https://www.nairaland.com/1978478/romoss-solo5-plus-100000mah-solo6/8

Hello bro, my phone is back on now after removing the battery and putting it back, but it no longer charges and saying usb not recognized on pc

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 6:37pm On Oct 15, 2015
tecnolad:

try connecting it with a PC, then tell me if it gives a sound or not

No bro, itts not giving any sound
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 10:10am On Oct 15, 2015
tecnolad:

does it give a sound when you connect it to a computer?

Av not plugged it yet into a pc.. Can you give me the fix for the two scenario
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 7:18am On Oct 15, 2015
Hey guyss..my infinix hot note is dead.. It just went off and refused to power on.. How do I fix this ?

I'm guessing I av a hard bricked phone.. Pls guys solutions pls
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 12:37pm On Oct 09, 2015
4llerbuntu:

Boot ke? It has nothing to do with booting. Which ROM are u trying to fix sef?

If its the CM Rom i think its bad, i haven't been able to boot it at all myself let alone fix any bug.

If its another rom that was working before than you are doing something wrong. You should not extract the rom. Just open it with winrar, delete the old one in that directory and drag and drop the new one.

was the cm ROM I was trying to fix.

the CM ROM is nice BT its faulty.

ussd in sim2(MTN) not working

hotspot is also not working* you can't share apps with flashshare.

besides that the ROM is okay BT I can't use it because of these bugs
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 12:33pm On Oct 09, 2015
4llerbuntu:

Boot ke? It has nothing to do with booting. Which ROM are u trying to fix sef?

If its the CM Rom i think its bad, i haven't been able to boot it at all myself let alone fix any bug.

If its another rom that was working before than you are doing something wrong. You should not extract the rom. Just open it with winrar, delete the old one in that directory and drag and drop the new one.

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 10:00am On Oct 09, 2015
alancash01:

not for now... but you can use PDA net to share internet with Bluetooth or USB.

is PDA net an app ?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 9:57am On Oct 09, 2015
4llerbuntu:

Did u try thr one i posted?

yes, it didn't even boot my phone
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 11:01pm On Oct 08, 2015
alancash01:

for hot note pro after porting the kernel, copy libmali.so and hwcomposer.mt6592.so from stock to port.

zip and flash. that should work for the blank screen

bro, anyfix for the hotspot issue?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 6:11pm On Oct 08, 2015
4llerbuntu:

try replace

/system/bin/netd

from Stock ROM to your port ROM

this fix is for the hotspot issue right ?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 3:53pm On Oct 08, 2015
4llerbuntu:
that port is not good. did you do it yourself?

you need to port the kernel again, and use the stock build.prop

be sure the base you used is from a device with the same MTK chipset as your device MT6592

my only problem with the ROM is the hotspot as I can't seem to find a fix for it.. can you tell how to fix ?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 3:20pm On Oct 08, 2015
4llerbuntu:

On both Sims? Or just one?

both sims
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 3:11pm On Oct 08, 2015
4llerbuntu:

What is the bug?

3g does not come on only edge network
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 2:48pm On Oct 08, 2015
4llerbuntu:
what you guys would really love is a MIUI 7 port.

i can help fix bugs like when u guys had KitKat

What say ye? Enoch273 alancash01 ? u game?

bro, can you tell me how to fix the 3g bug in Samsung s5 custom ROM ??
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 12:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
alancash01:

app drawer or you mean the launcher?

launcher, how about the hotspot, it doesn't seem to work, flashshare isn't receiving or sending, WiFi can't find d phone too
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 10:58am On Oct 08, 2015
alancash01:

there is nothing like audio or sound problem in the write up and ussd works for me on glo

ported this ROM already and I av problems with hotspot, anyfix for this ? I can't seem to change the app drawer too.

help I love this ROM already
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by Tvaddict: 2:01am On Oct 08, 2015
alancash01:

i have to stay up to upload this rom smiley
Download link http://mtkcustomroms..com.ng/

Thanks bro, is there any known bugs in this ROM? I noticed u listed a few in d blog link ?

no ussd problem ? audio ? sound ?
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 1:58pm On Oct 05, 2015
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 6:38pm On Oct 02, 2015
LeoFish92:

bro can. you give me the link to the modified apk

http://www.revdl.com/fifa-16-ultimate-team-apk-data-android.html/
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 11:02am On Oct 02, 2015
Tvaddict:

materialv4

worked on KitKat stock ROM too.. just get the modified apk of the game
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 6:52am On Oct 02, 2015
mikkybellami:

Which ROM is that?

materialv4
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 1:26am On Oct 02, 2015
fifa16 is flawless on my ihotnote.. no single lag, how did I do it ??

see the screenshot attached to my post.

make sure you have developer option on your phone, if you don't go to about phone in settings then tap build number 5-7 times then you will have the developer option.

just change the windows animation scale to 10.

note - it might slow ur phone down BT you can always revert back to the previous settings.

Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 10:20am On Sep 27, 2015
brizzle116:
I sent d app to my sis galaxy core prime..it doesn't close..but it lags tho...I have tried like 10timea doesn't open..after d messi start screen it goes off..what do u think might be the problem?

get gamebooster 3 app on playstore.. launch the fifa16 from the gamebooster app, click on ultra boost. make sure u av a strong network tho.. it wont force close again! worked for my hot note
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 12:24am On Sep 26, 2015
How to reduce the lag abit!

just download gamebooster 3 on google play and launch fifa16 from the app.. works like charm.

not flawlessly fast but .....
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 12:05pm On Sep 25, 2015
vower:
No lag for me o,on my infinix hot note o,my only problem is that I can't play online am not seeing anybody it just keeps searching

how is not lagging on ur hot note ?? you use a custom rom ? or the default rom ?
Phones / Re: Fifa Mobile (fifa 16) Discussion Thread by Tvaddict: 2:36pm On Sep 23, 2015
vower:
Player it on my hot note after restarting the phone,it lags though

where did you download from ?
Sports / LATEST UPDATE: Olga Diyachenko Confirms She Is The Mother Of Mikel Obi's Twins by Tvaddict: 10:34am On Sep 19, 2015
John Obi Mikel's Russian girlfriend Olga Diyachenko has confirmed that she is the mother of the new set of twins Mikel held in his recent instagram pics.

The Super Eagles midfielder took to his Instagram on Friday, September 18 to announce that he has welcomed twins with revealing the details.

"My whole world in my arms Welcome to the world my angels," Mikel wrote alongside the photo.

Mikel's girlfriend of three years, Diyachenko has however confirmed that she is the mother of the baby while also revealing the gender and names of the twins.

"It's just been 5 days, but I already can't imagine my life without you two #pooh3 #pooh4 our precious angels Mia and Ava," Diyachenko captained a photo of the adorable girl twins on Instagram.

Source: http://www.allsoccerplanet.com/2015/09/olga-diyachenko-confirms-she-is-the-mother-of-mikel-obis-twins

cc: lalasticlala
Celebrities / This Will Be The Funniest Thing You See Today by Tvaddict: 1:17pm On Sep 06, 2015

David Degea and Louis Van gaal replace action heroes for remake of Hollywood blockbuster.

This hilarious video features Louis Van gaal as vin diesel and David Degea as paul walker which mocks the goalkeeper supposed exit from manchester united.

watch below;

http://theinstawriter.com/see-you-again-watch-this-hilarious-spoof-of-action-film-featuring-david-degea-and-loius-van-gaal-this-will-be-the-funniest-thing-you-see-today/

or on youtube - https://youtube.com/watch?v=NFBXDFWQ3

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52