Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Bashir Ahmaad Picks Tinubu Over Goodluck Jonathan by Tyche(m): 8:34pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Who is Bashir Ahmad? |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 1:47pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Saucewalka: I would say we are heading towards capitulation.
Crypto of recent has been compared to the dot-com bubble. And it may be about to burst. Dot com on the left,,, btc on the right.
Photo credit @CryptoSavy1 Where are we now? |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 1:42pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Enyinne: Story . Since u felt u have been forgotten and no one cares about u , u decided to entice folks with ur non existent investment. Let those without brains private message u but to me ur irrelevant to this thread as u hv never openly made a profitable call here . So run along as ur mission is accomplished. Let it slide Sis, |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 1:30pm On Feb 23, 2022*. Modified: 3:16pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
jedisco: Good one.... been tracking gold for since those successive bullish monthly candles (arrowed). Current macroeconomic positions favour gold. Plan was to shift profits from crypt0 into interest yielding stables or gold
But then, it's not a quick mover.... it's more of a longer term play or safe haven. I wouldn't be so bothered with a SL on it... If owning a sensible sum, it might be worth holding on an exchange or savings account where you can get interest... if the right market condition presents itself in crypt0 (e.g a capitulation or a bitc0in rally with lagging alyts), then one can sell and buy crypt0 or even take a loan on your gold holdings Picked up a little around 1897 The reason for my SL was due to the cat and mouse game between the west and Russia. I was stopped out at 1951 and now it's 1901, considering it's a slow mover, that level of profit in gold doesn't come often. I am waiting for it at 1881 to restart accumulating again, if it doesn't get there, no P. With the uncertainties in the market, I am not in a hurry to go shopping. My stock portfolio is enough nightmare. Somehow I keep stacking FTM, hope it pays off in the long run sha. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu’s Lawyer Reveals Who To Hold Responsible If Anything Happens To by Tyche(m): 6:05pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
Emergingnation3: Let's pray that nothing happen to him, cos If.... You won't do anything. Na to stain your hand with Innocent blood Las las |
Travel › Re: See How Empty, Morning Flight Was This Morning. (Photos) by Tyche(m): 5:58pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
I rather they increase money and adhere to maintenance routine than they maintain status quo and cut corners |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 12:12am On Feb 22, 2022 |
Ibime:
You be big boy. Only big boys know about pax. It's tied to gold.  |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 11:37pm On Feb 21, 2022 |
@Ibime could be right about this war thing after all. He was right about smart money bring outta the market till the feds decision is clear |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 11:27pm On Feb 21, 2022 |
Got banned anytime I posted this. Wanted to make a call on Pãxɠ/Uṣdt. Bought 1889, now it's 1976. I am convinced it will keep going up as long as this Russian tension and fed hikes is on the cards. Will keep moving my SL till I am stopped out |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 1:18pm On Feb 21, 2022 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 1:02pm On Feb 21, 2022 |
Saucewalka: I would say we are heading towards capitulation.
Crypto of recent has been compared to the dot-com bubble. And it may be about to burst.
Photo credit @CryptoSavy1 From panic to capitulation. The signs are here already, we could be wrong, but time will tell. A lot of Alts will be annihilated completely, never to rise again. Patiently waiting for FTM at 1.25 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 9:25am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 9:24am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Pascopele: Welcome to crypto, i have a colleague who invested his life savings on crypto Thank you Satoshi Nakamoto |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 8:10am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Looking at this chart, methinks we are at the panic stage. The coming weeks will tell though, for as most things in crypto, the picture becomes clear in hindsight
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 7:14am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Ibime: We are extremely bearish and will continue to be so. This is where the patient traders win.
Monday is a holiday in US markets. By Tuesday opening, we are likely to have war in Ukraine, or evidence of upcoming war, which will move markets red. I cut half my positions day before yesterday. The jury is still out though
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 7:02am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Slizzords: None for now , I remember I bought DOGE, PROM, ICP, and some other ones they have all gone down Hold unto îCP, when this storm is over, it will blossom. |
Travel › Re: Air Peace, Arik Air Increase Base Fare For Economy Flights To N50,000 by Tyche(m): 9:53pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Nonpartisan1: If you hadn't been flying before, you go fear take off. Plane go be like carton in the air. Once flew overland from Abuja to Taraba, it was one of the most unforgettable journey I made  . You need a lot of balls to fly in those small aircrafts |
Celebrities › Re: Cute Abiola Gives Aremu Olami A Car Gift by Tyche(m): 9:46pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
KingOvo: Closet fraudsters posing as Instagram comedians.  The Abiola guy is in the Navy |
Autos › Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Tyche(m): 9:30am On Feb 20, 2022 |
Amdman, 2017 or 2019 Civic. Any of the model you see first |
Crime › Re: US Coast Guard Seizes $1 Billion Worth Of Cocaine And Marijuana by Tyche(m): 9:02am On Feb 20, 2022 |
endsarrrs: It is their way. Anywhere you go around the world, you must find our igbo-Ipob people. Very industrious tribe.
"WE KNOW" Some of their CELEBRITIES/BIG NAMES own some kilograms of those drugs.
Ndi ara!! Have you eating this morning? |
Politics › Re: Yusuf Lasun: Picture Of The Day From Osun APC Direct Primary Election by Tyche(m): 3:21pm On Feb 19, 2022 |
Direct primaries could be responsible to some extent |
Politics › Re: 2023: Dumebi Kachikwu Joins Presidential Race. by Tyche(m): 9:19pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
gidgiddy: When Scotland was agitating for referendum on independence to leave Britain, a Scottish man called Gordon Brown was Prime minister of Britain
Until Igbos get their independence from Nigeria, they have every right to go for any elective position Na small question way I ask you dey quote Scotland literature for me, lmao. |
Politics › Re: The Attack On Abia Cattle Market Was Carried Out By Abia Youths - Ikpeazu by Tyche(m): 8:30pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
Osagyefo98: First I doubt this but one thing is certain
The attack was carried out by terrorists who are Indigenes of Abia state.
Jungle is now better than Abia state, home to Ipob terrorists leader Okwu-Kanu Kenny Nwannekaenyi who scammed his followers that his name is Nnamdi Kanu.
You slaughtered 8 Northerners and over 100 cows in broad daylight all in the name of fighting for Biafra.
May the madness remain and be with you guys in Abia state.
Crimes should be held to those who committed it.
Those they killed and ate in Orsu are same set of blood thirsty cannibals. Don't feign Ignorance Okezie. What do you want from him? The man condemned the act and stated his findingsmas the chief security officer of the state. But an online NL resident is disputing that. Tell us what we don't know that you know? |
Politics › Re: 2023: Dumebi Kachikwu Joins Presidential Race. by Tyche(m): 8:21pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
gidgiddy: Quite a number of Igbos in the race already Where do you stand? Biafra or presidency? |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 10:06pm On Feb 16, 2022 |
Enyinne: What are we longing . I no even sabi long . Rabbi teach us o Futures is a high way to hell, Nne. You are doing well in spots, keep on keeping on |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 12:50am On Feb 16, 2022 |
Long everything.
The devs are doing something |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Nnamdi Kanu Might Be A Prophet, Throwback (photo) by Tyche(m): 7:44am On Feb 15, 2022*. Modified: 10:15am On Feb 15, 2022 |
Omo! This one will pride himself as a logical being oooooooo Chineke! gidgiddy: He probably saw his arrest and went for it. A lot of people dont seem to ever think that Nnamdi Kanu is exactly where he wants to be, a prisoner of conscience
Since Nnamdi Kanu's arrest:
His support, local and international, has surged
His fame, locally and internationally, has increased
Support for Biafra by his people has increased. Nnamdi Kanu is exactly where he wants to be |
Politics › Re: How I Predicted End Of Abba Kyari Who ‘killed Innocent Biafrans’ – Simon Ekpa by Tyche(m): 7:41am On Feb 15, 2022 |
Lmao. Vintage clown. My worry is that people will believe this. |
Travel › Re: Planning A Trip To The East As A Yoruba Man , Please Which Eastern State Is Most by Tyche(m): 10:45pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
omenkaLives: Most terrorised patch of land on the planet. I wont venture anywhere near any of those states for the next 100 years to come.
 Says a jobless broke MFker |
Politics › Re: Arrest Of Abba Kyari By NDLEA Confirms FBI Have A Tight Case! by Tyche(m): 10:43pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
Bastard1stborn: Obi Cubana was invited by EFCC recently for suspicions relating to drug deal, Abba Kyari and Obi Cubana are friends. They both live a lavish lifestyle, it's all beginning to make sense now. If wishes were horses |
Politics › Re: Obi Cubana Is Definitely Kyari's Laundry Man. by Tyche(m): 10:41pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
Hope op is ok sha |