Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,912 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:13 AM

Udiculus's Posts

Nairaland ForumUdiculus's ProfileUdiculus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

RomanceShe Thinks I Cannot Perform by Udiculus(op): 11:30pm On Mar 19, 2010
Hey fellows,i have dis girl dat we have being going out for some time now,let me say 2yrs,the problem is dat when we meet after my girl friend broke up with me i told her i am d type dat take time 2 study a girl b4 having any intimacy with her,she didn,t believe me because she said i was only saying it 2 get her love nd trust,now she want intimacy nd i am not ready,she now think i am not capable of giving her what she wants,now d matter is getting out of hand,what do u guys suggest i do,no insults,any advice will be greatly appreciated,thanks.
PhonesRe: Activate Ur Zain Mobile Browser Urself by Udiculus(m): 6:31pm On Mar 19, 2010
Hey guy,i tried it but it is not showing me what i want.
PhonesRe: Latest Opera Mini 5.0,4.2 by Udiculus(m): 6:12pm On Mar 19, 2010
I hope u are 4 real,anyway my email is stronghold4luv@yahoo.com,hey guy,i will be expecting ur mail in my box,thanks.
EducationRe: I Need Ur Couragement I Was Drive Out 4rm D Skool In My Final Year by Udiculus(m): 6:03pm On Mar 19, 2010
well it has happened since u know dat it is taboo 2 cheat in examination hall,well i sympatise with u,all u need 2 do is 2 pray nd take a bold step cos being out of school is not the end of the world.
EducationRe: Students: Brand New Laptops For #15,000 Only. by Udiculus(m): 5:42pm On Mar 19, 2010
I also heard about it,i just hope it is 4 real.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Which Guy Is Interested In Me? 08064444932 by Udiculus(m): 11:46am On Mar 18, 2010
Hey dear,i am serious so let me know am i permitted 2 call,pls i am still online,reply b4 i log out.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Which Guy Is Interested In Me? 08064444932 by Udiculus(m): 11:42am On Mar 18, 2010
Hey girl,i just call u some minutes ago,please can i call u later 2nite so we can discuss cos i want 2 know more about u.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Which Guy Is Interested In Me? 08064444932 by Udiculus(m): 11:18am On Mar 18, 2010
Hey dear,i dont think u are really serious about dis cos while we a beautiful nd sexy girl like u be searching 4 a guy.Anyway,i am interested,u can contact me by 0706597295 ,u can holla me on dat number,when u call,i will now tell u more about myself.
RomanceRe: There Is Not One Girl On Nairaland Who Wont Fall For Me In 3 Days Max! by Udiculus(m): 1:23am On Mar 17, 2010
Hey guys,i only want u guys 2 compare d poster pics with mine cos 4 his face he 2 fine which he thinks make d girls 4 in love with him,guys dat voting.

RomanceRe: There Is Not One Girl On Nairaland Who Wont Fall For Me In 3 Days Max! by Udiculus(m): 1:17am On Mar 17, 2010
am short of words but d fact is just dat dose girls are being blind folded cos ur juju dey work,just check my pics nd compare urs with it below.

RomanceRe: I Dont Think I Can Tell Her by Udiculus(op): 1:01am On Mar 17, 2010
Hey guys,posting d pics on NL was my friend idea so stop critizing nd saying what u dont know.He wanted me 2 show her pics so u guys can take d thread serious,he really love dis girl.
RomanceI Dont Think I Can Tell Her by Udiculus(op): 5:37pm On Mar 16, 2010
Hey guys,i have a friend who have known dis girl 4 long but told me he love her but find it hard 2 tell her hw much she truly mean 2 him,what is ur advice 4 him.

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Says I Don't Make Her Laugh by Udiculus(m): 5:25pm On Mar 16, 2010
Simply tell her u are not a comedian or joker like basket mouth,omo baba nd many others, grin
RomanceRe: Is It Good To Have A Blood Covenant With A Lady. by Udiculus(m): 5:11pm On Mar 16, 2010
Hey guys,4 dose of u dat dont know d meaning of blood convenant,i will give a detailed definition.It is an agreement between two people which could be the opposite gender or same gender so as to ascertain nd be sure dat d secret will be kept between them without being exposed.It is usually done in several ways:it could be just breaking an egg on the floor which signifies dat who ever end up disclosing d secret will drop dead but the one lovers do is be intermixing their blood together from any part of the body which means who ever disappoint among them will end up badly nd not even d death of any of them can guarantee marriage 4 another,i hope dat guy now know d meaning of blood convenant,guy i hope u know what u are doing cos i will advice u 2 stay away 4rm dat girl,she want 2 tie down 4 life.
RomanceRe: Am Engaged But In Love With Someone Else. by Udiculus(m): 4:43pm On Mar 16, 2010
Hey dear,it is clear dat dis guy does not want u like u said,all he want is ur body anytime he feels dejected nd tire of life 2 make him a little relieved.Dis matter is not as complicated as u are seeing it unless u urself did not like ur finance right from d start.My candid advice 2 u is 2 desist from dis shameful mess u have put urself,pull urself together nd concentrate on d real man dat love u which is ur finance,stop messing around now dat u have d chance 2 change,i wish u good luck.
RomanceRe: Can't Nigerian Guys Do It For Free? by Udiculus(m): 4:34pm On Mar 16, 2010
Hey girl,d fact dat one egg is bad does not make a whole crate of eggs bad.your practical experiment is not yet a theory because a man offering u an assistance nd all he thinks is 2 take advantage of u doesn't mean all Nigerian men are like dat.Even a saying make it clear dat among d good lies the bad,so what has being happening 2 u is what i call unfortunate situation dat is when u were needing help,it was d bad guy dat responded so dont condemn all just because of a few.
SportsRe: Niger Republic 2 - 0 Super Eagles (home Based) by Udiculus(m): 4:07pm On Mar 16, 2010
I am not astonished but disappointed in dose super idiots.
CelebritiesRe: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Gets Hummer 'jeep' From American Lover by Udiculus(m): 2:36pm On Mar 15, 2010
She is not out 4 luv but money,why wont she encounter heart breaks,like d saying,money makes d world go round
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actresses- Jackie Appiah Vs Nadia Buari by Udiculus(m): 2:22pm On Mar 15, 2010
Nadia is hot nd also a better actress mixed race or not but jackie is cute,anyday,anytime,i will go 4 nadia.
CelebritiesRe: Who Is Richer Between Klever J And Don Jazzy by Udiculus(m): 2:13pm On Mar 15, 2010
Hey guy,u r just like a dead man leaving in naija nd does not know what is happening.Let me ask u dis question,who has more sense btw u nd a mad man?U be idiot sha cos i know say na dat man mad get more say.Who even know dat skam called klever j.
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Is My Girlfriend; She's My Everything" - D'banj by Udiculus(m): 1:55pm On Mar 15, 2010
I never expected gene 2 stoop nd even come down so low 4 a guy dat will never stick 2 one but break d heart of many.anyway,i also wish both parties luck,but i am very sure gene is going 2 be sorry at the end 4 falling 4 a player who thinks d heart of beautiful ladies are toys.
RomanceRe: Ladies Pants by Udiculus(m): 1:01pm On Mar 13, 2010
U guys r so bad nd naughty.Helping a lady 2 fold her under wears during her absence is no big deal but pervents will alws read meanings 2 it cos all their thought is alws negative nd evil.
RomanceRe: How Do I Woo My Landlord's Wife ? by Udiculus(m): 12:46pm On Mar 13, 2010
It seems u have been retarted nd also have lost ur senses.u r shameless nd also a piece of mockery cos u ought 2 be thinking of moving 4rm ur landlord crib 2 urs but all u can think of with dat retarded brain of urs is 2 sign up ur own death,u r a big fool.
RomanceRe: Should I Ask Her For It? Please Advice by Udiculus(m): 12:37pm On Mar 13, 2010
Hey man,when did u meet dis so girl dat u r now even thinking of intimacy,what d hell is wrong with d little chance dat she has given u,i think if u go more than ur steps,den u will be sorry 4 urself.My candid point is 4 u 2 keep it going until she start giving u sign dat she want u,be careful,good luck
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyk Beat Me Up- Ex Girlfriend by Udiculus(m): 4:44am On Feb 21, 2010
you need no prophet 2 tell u dat jim iyke is guilty,it is written all over his face,but make i no lie dat lady is cute.
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Will Never Cheat On Me, Ever: Husband by Udiculus(m): 4:17am On Feb 21, 2010
The man love nd trust his wife,kudos 2 d omotola's family,i like dat style.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)