Udo1naA's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Udo1naA's Profile › Udo1naA's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
ifeanyija:Na xo this life no balance and my investment na another man ROI My joy with MBA is that I was looking forward to the year I will be making 500k monthly, little did I know that MBA will make me a monthly 600k earner. |
Haterz keep you advice to yourselves MBA keeps giving people what they want. To the investors, Joy and to haters, Sorrows. |
MBA has crashed..... My phone. Idiots everywhere
Seriously, i wonder why people are so bitter and fast to spread negative information(true or false), what do you lots stand to gain, i invest my money, you dey para. Abeg shift and swallow your advice cos men dey cash out and still topping up. Allow people take CALCULATED risks and mind your biz Mr & Mrs Financial advicers. Leave your money in your account and take no risks please but pray these small boys don't remember you. Asaba peeps i greet una oo MBA squad you well done o Haterz I still greet una |
24th geng. Got my first ROI on the 25th of August but due to my village people, I didn't post here, but I registered this moniker to bomb haters with my subsequent alerts. P.S. I topped the hell up on my initial deposit that my ROI will be almost same with my initial deposit. 25th is my new birthday |
I so much love Caucasians but the grooming no be here, might soon get them again |
1 (of 1 pages)