Webmasters › Re: Google Introduces Yorùbá, Hausa AI Search In Nigeria by UkoAnnang(m): 6:51pm On Mar 05 |
 There are not yet serious Until they introduced my traditional Annang dialect into Google |
NYSC › Re: No NERD, No NYSC, Education Minister Announces Strict New Rules by UkoAnnang(m): 6:36pm On Mar 05 |
 A man with zero intelligent Alausa is the worst Education Minister in history |
Travel › Re: FG Vows To Go After Foreigners Overstaying Their Visas by UkoAnnang(m): 6:02pm On Mar 05 |
 Wahala Nigeria sef get visa 
Crime › Re: Wisconsin Nurse Jailed For Having Sex With Patient, Falsely Accusing Him Of Rape by UkoAnnang(m): 4:36pm On Mar 05 |
 Okay What was she thinking |
Politics › Re: Video: Watch What Happened When 'senior' DIG Frank Mba And IGP Olatunji Disu Met by UkoAnnang(m): 3:35pm On Mar 05 |
 The consequences of Tunibu nepotism government and leadership |
Politics › Re: Yesiro Karamo Dies Before Inauguration As Lagos APC Exco Member by UkoAnnang(m): 2:24pm On Mar 05 |
 Coven don chop that one A sacrifice to foster Tunibu reelection bid |
Politics › Re: Police Remove Benjamin Hundeyin, As Force PRO by UkoAnnang(m): 2:01pm On Mar 05 |
 That's how they treat you when you are not a member of their cartel |
Politics › Re: Kano Assembly Commences Impeachment Proceedings Against Dep-Gov Gwarzo by UkoAnnang(m): 1:27pm On Mar 05 |
 E no supposed better for APC and its supporters |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ali Ahmad Khomeini Says They Would "Erase Israel" by UkoAnnang(m): 2:56pm On Mar 04 |
Lovit: for where? Buhari sef wey first die dey batch 56,784 dey wait for him virgins. those in batch 200 never get
Ayatollah dey batch 60,240.
Virgins sef no dey ajannah again. Na osama bin laden collect last   |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ali Ahmad Khomeini Says They Would "Erase Israel" by UkoAnnang(m): 2:15pm On Mar 04 |
 He is the next in line to receive his 72 virgins |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly Begins Screening Of Nine Fubara Commissioner-Nominees by UkoAnnang(m): 9:58am On Mar 04 |
 Wike nominees rather Wike is a terror |
Christianity Etc › Re: Division: Conservative Anglicans To Meet In Nigeria To Choose A Leader by UkoAnnang(m): 9:51am On Mar 04 |
 Space booked first first |
Politics › Re: Forged certificate not a disqualifying factor in new Electoral Act - Jibrin by UkoAnnang(m): 8:41am On Mar 04 |
 Really Bola Ahmed Tunibu is a master strategist in a very negative way |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Defense Minister, Majid Ibn al-Reza Killed In Israel Strikes by UkoAnnang(m): 6:57pm On Mar 03 |
 Where are the nairaland Iran support group? |
Education › Re: Exam Cancelled In University Of Calabar Because Questions Came With Answers by UkoAnnang(m): 12:56pm On Mar 03 |
 Wahala Even if she didn't speak up the lecturers supposed still find out the truth. The Koko be say, if it was her lecturer on promotional examination, government office or portfolio that found out this, would he/she speak up? Of course not. Even the lecturer bribe to got the job |
Agriculture › Re: Fire Razes House, Yam Barns In Ebonyi As Victims Cry Out For Help by UkoAnnang(m): 9:32am On Mar 03 |
 This is man made Some people are so wicked |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nigerian Catholic Bishops Elect New Leaders by UkoAnnang(m): 9:43am On Mar 02 |
temitope27: Catholicism is so devish My son don't be a fool Get some sense |
Food › Re: Well Garnished Delicacies: Eat Or Pass? [pictures] by UkoAnnang(m): 9:31pm On Feb 28 |
 First and the third plate My head dey there |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Missile Targets Iranian School Killing 50 Girls (video) by UkoAnnang(m): 9:18pm On Feb 28 |
madridguy: This is the only target they hit. I am surprised the UN are yet to say anything about the masaccre of the little and innocent school children. Have you heard that Ayatollah Khomeini one of your terrorist leaders is dead? Isreal has confirmed  |
Politics › Re: Abati Queries Ohiri Over Claim Umahi Came To Her Hotel Room Tying Towel by UkoAnnang(m): 4:22pm On Feb 28 |
 Today na Saturday and every is hot for my area, no electricity Me I know say Umahi na he goat, him want fk that woman. I can't trust ebonyi man where woman dey |
Politics › Re: NSCDC Vehicle Crushes Female Officer To Death During Show Of Force In Abuja by UkoAnnang(m): 4:12pm On Feb 28 |
 Illiteracy in the Nigerian forces are much I knew that woman won't survive it |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Khamenei Dead Or Alive? by UkoAnnang(m): 4:02pm On Feb 28 |
 No haven for terrorists |
Travel › Re: Traffic Offences And Their Penalties Under Nigerian Law by UkoAnnang(m): 1:39pm On Feb 28 |
 3. Dangerous driving – Reckless or irresponsible driving that endangers others. Fine: ₦50,000
4. Driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs Fine: ₦5,000 These penalties are very cheap |
Travel › Re: Drama As Wheelbarrow Pusher Challenges Motorist Over Right Of Way (Photos/Video) by UkoAnnang(m): 1:15pm On Feb 28 |
 Wahala for who think say poor man no get or him no know him right |
Crime › Re: Young Man Seen Bathing In A Market In Broad Daylight: Yahoo Ritual or Madness? by UkoAnnang(m): 9:54pm On Feb 27 |
 Yahoo boy plus After these nonsense it will end with danger and grave consequences But it baffles me how people are watching him. They supposed whipped him make him clear |
Travel › Re: Fake Canada Visa Agent Caught In Ogun by UkoAnnang(m): 5:43pm On Feb 27 |
 I don fk them tire What the heck visa agent |
Romance › Re: Lady Narrates Heartbreaking Story Of Sharing Her Boyfriend With Another Woman by UkoAnnang(m): 5:49pm On Feb 26 |
 She get better bress I love good bress |
Politics › Re: Sonny Ewule: Picture Of Fubara's Newly Appointed Chief Of Staff in 2023 by UkoAnnang(m): 4:33pm On Feb 26 |
 That's what that demon called Wike wanted |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Men React To Possibility Of Natasha Becoming The First Female President by UkoAnnang(m): 6:11pm On Feb 25 |
 You can't use tweets from few idiots who categorised Nigerian men |
Politics › Re: FG Distributes 50,000 Mattresses To Correctional Centres by UkoAnnang(m): 6:04pm On Feb 25 |
 Another avenue to loot public funds |
Politics › Re: Alleged ₦250m Debt: Woman Confronts Umahi, Sowore Steps In (Video) by UkoAnnang(m): 5:41pm On Feb 25 |
 I was told that devil is a short man Could it be Umahi? |