Romance › Re: happy by ULSHERLAN(m): 7:43am On Nov 07, 2016 |
They are both the same.
A niqqa should bounce out of the relationship |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus Christ Is The Saviour Of The World by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:54pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
Sigh  |
Romance › Re: Can You Get Serious With A Lady Who Crushes On You Buh Got Another BF by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:49pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
slimthugchime: when will i meet a lady that will crush on me  With your signature and profile pic even a trailer won't crush u  @op it's hard trust me Tell her to sort out the ish btwn her bf before you get serious |
Romance › Re: Tips For Good Sex by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:41pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
Some people don take this sex as work |
Family › Re: Pls Advice Me. by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:35pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
Dont listen to people. You will surely overcome this phase. We all have something to talk about so count this as yours |
Politics › Re: Nude Photos Of Edo PDP Chairman 'dan Orbih' Leaked By Alleged Prostitute by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:08am On Nov 06, 2016 |
NOETHNICITY: That's jus how sadly hypocritical humans re. If its about cucumber issue now u wud see jus how petty they re. So sad nobody is making a big deal out of it |
Politics › Re: Nude Photos Of Edo PDP Chairman 'dan Orbih' Leaked By Alleged Prostitute by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:04am On Nov 06, 2016 |
Though this pic has been around for a while now
My opinion
So nobody is making a big deal outta this case cos the person involved is a guy. |
Nairaland General › Re: Why Is He No Longer Interested In Me ? by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:01am On Nov 06, 2016 |
I dont think she is cheap.
The guy just wanted s.ex while she wanted something more. |
Agriculture › Re: Professional rice farmers needed by ULSHERLAN(m): 6:26pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Following |
Politics › Re: FG To Reduce Importation Of Milk In 2019 – Agric. Minister by ULSHERLAN(m): 2:35pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
They shouldn't reduce any commodity if it isn't readily available YET not because there are plans to make it available |
Crime › Re: Last Meal Of Inmates On Death Row - Photo by ULSHERLAN(m): 2:34pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
mii4u: For which country? USA |
Crime › Re: Last Meal Of Inmates On Death Row - Photo by ULSHERLAN(m): 2:33pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Atleast they have something to miss while on their way to the afterlife.
How about you show us what naija inmates eat before execution |
Nairaland General › Re: See How Much The Musician "Davido" Earns Weekly by ULSHERLAN(m): 2:30pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Davido has been 23 since the beginning of his career |
Romance › Re: 7 Reasons Why Guys Are Reluctant To Commit!!! Come In And Testify by ULSHERLAN(m): 2:15pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Partly true |
Romance › Re: Ways To Tell A Girl You Like Her Without Telling Her by ULSHERLAN(m): 2:11pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Get her bank account details and wire her some dough. That's how |
Pets › Re: What Breed Of Dog Is This? by ULSHERLAN(m): 1:48pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Breed is Rabbies Meat for the god of iron Eran ogun ni  |
Politics › Re: Muhammad Abu Ali Killed By Boko Haram by ULSHERLAN(m): 1:46pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Terrorism fighting back.
RIP fallen hero |
Education › Re: Kogi State Polytechnic Lecturer Slaps Student Into Unconsciousness (Photo) by ULSHERLAN(m): 1:41pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
And she had to wait till the slaps led her unconscious |
Education › Re: Kogi State University To Get Two New Campuses. by ULSHERLAN(m): 1:40pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Have they equiped the existing campuses? |
Jokes Etc › Re: Haba!! Are There Not Handsome Man In Edo-state Again? by ULSHERLAN(m): 1:39pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Who handsome epp |
Romance › Re: What If you find out Your Girlfriend Has A Compromizing Video by ULSHERLAN(m): 12:16pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
jojothaiv: You think, you're not even sure of yourself jare.. I clearly stated, it is hard but i will stay with her. Unlike some people who wont think about it before bouncing |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: Jay Z & Beyonce Endorse Hillary Clinton by ULSHERLAN(m): 10:04am On Nov 05, 2016 |
talktonase: She still wont win... Because you think you have a say? Smh |
Romance › Re: What If you find out Your Girlfriend Has A Compromizing Video by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:28am On Nov 05, 2016 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Replies A Nigerian Who Supported Him Online. PICS by ULSHERLAN(m): 10:39am On Nov 04, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: I Achieved My Dreams Without A University Degree - Africa's Richest Woman Alakij by ULSHERLAN(m): 10:35am On Nov 04, 2016 |
Laudable
While some youths are here fighting about 2:1 and 2:2 grade and others Bsc against HND.
Until we know and realise life isn't all about that.
Someone once said that making money to him is an art
forgotten who said it tho
And this doesn't mean we should not goto school to get degrees and get educated, it just means we should look beyond |
Career › Re: At Least 25yrs Experienced Reservoir Engineer Required by ULSHERLAN(m): 10:30am On Nov 04, 2016 |
atleast 25years  |
Phones › Re: This Latest Phone From Samsung Is 3times The Price Of Iphone 7 by ULSHERLAN(m): 10:24am On Nov 04, 2016 |
Stevengold: It's possible, after all some Nokia phones of about 1800mah last longer than some Android phones of 3000mah. So it's believeable. Really? Like you're going to compare a Samsung Android phone with a Nokia phone? Even when you know how an android runs. |
Phones › Re: This Latest Phone From Samsung Is 3times The Price Of Iphone 7 by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:39am On Nov 04, 2016 |
gadgetsngs: Even at that capacity ,they claim it last longer than phones with 4000mAh from other OEMs That's certainly a lie |
Phones › Re: This Latest Phone From Samsung Is 3times The Price Of Iphone 7 by ULSHERLAN(m): 8:33am On Nov 04, 2016 |
Can samsung do something about their battery capacity pegged at 2300mAh |