Stats: 3,331,240 members, 8,449,368 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:55 PM

Uminem02's Posts

Nairaland ForumUminem02's ProfileUminem02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:26am On Sep 13, 2017
Slip ID: 158363665 Merrybet ID: Uminem02 totalBettingAmount: 200.00 Bonus: 99.34 Possible win: 1341.14 Group 9 1. 13.09.17 19:45 Feyenoord Rotterdam - Manchester City (1X2 and
Under/Over 1.5 goals) Customer type: 2 and Over 1.5 @ 1.45 2. 13.09.17 19:45 RB Leipzig - AS Monaco (Under/Over 2.5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.60 3. 13.09.17 19:45 Liverpool FC - Sevilla FC (Under/Over 0.5 goals in 1st
half) Customer type: Over @ 1.25 4. 13.09.17 19:45 NK Maribor - FC Spartak Moscow (Under/Over 3.5
goals) Customer type: Under @ 1.22 5. 13.09.17 19:45 Real Madrid - Apoel Nicosia (Under/Over 3.5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.35 6. 13.09.17 19:45 Tottenham Hotspur - Borussia Dortmund (Under/Over
0.5 goals in 1st half) Customer type: Over @ 1.30
Cc pfpmoderator,troot
LiteratureRe: United In Betrayal by uminem02(m): 7:05am On Sep 13, 2017
xprezz02:
late comer
Na so we like am
LiteratureRe: United In Betrayal by uminem02(m): 11:26pm On Sep 12, 2017
Happy Birthday PamelB...wishing u d the best life has to offer
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 3:05pm On Sep 12, 2017
RB007:
Slip ID: 158238921 typeOfBet: Accumulator totalBettingAmount: 700.00 Bonus: 0.00 Possible win: 1241.10 Won: 0.00

Merrybetpfp Playoffs Group1 TOTAL ODD: 1.88 Shegz007

1. 12.09.17 19:45 Aston Villa - Middlesbrough FC (Handicap 0:2) Customer type: Middlesbrough FC @ 1.14 Result:
2. 12.09.17 19:45 Preston North End - Cardiff City (Handicap 0:2) Customer type: Cardiff City @ 1.12 Result:
3. 12.09.17 19:45 Leeds United - Birmingham City (Double Chance) Customer type: Leeds United/X @ 1.18 Result:
4. 12.09.17 19:45 Manchester United - FC Basel (Draw no bet) Customer type: (0)Manchester Utd @ 1.07 Result:
5. 12.09.17 19:45 Celtic FC - Paris St Germain (Draw no bet) Customer type: (0)Paris St Germain @ 1.10 Result:

Troot pfpmoderator

Oya make Una quote grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 2:17pm On Sep 12, 2017
Igwe007:
Username - dat_flydude
Betslip ID - 158226741
Group playoffs
Total odds - 2.8

No.Matchdate Bet Your type Result Score Odds
Soccer / England / League One
1 12.09.17 19:45 Oxford United - Bradford City (Which Team To Score) Both Team Will Score ?-? 1.70

Soccer / England / League Two
2 12.09.17 19:45 Mansfield Town - Wycombe Wanderers (Which Team To Score) Both Team Will Score ?-? 1.80
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Most Painful Thing Anyone Has Ever Said To You? (read Mine & Tell Me by uminem02(m): 6:18pm On Sep 11, 2017
midehi2:
grin cheesy, I couldnt relate too
Lol...she was sleeping while her mom was cooking
SportsRe: Naija Social Media Football Competition: Team Nairaland by uminem02(m): 10:03am On Sep 10, 2017
martyns303:
@Jarus if u guys need a football coach, then I can arrange for one. this guy played with Taribo West. and comes highly recommended.
Let him goan coach Arsenal
CelebritiesRe: Runtown Responds To Mr Eazi "Nigerian Artistes Are Using His 'Ghanian Sound" by uminem02(m): 9:48am On Sep 10, 2017
But dem black sha!
SportsRe: Naija Social Media Football Competition: Team Nairaland by uminem02(m):
Lol...almost errbody na striker or winger, who go play d remaining positions?
EducationRe: DELSU Cut-Off Mark For All Courses 2017/2018 by uminem02(m): 9:55pm On Sep 08, 2017
pbethel:
Wow. The post ume seems like its gonna b a tough one. All d best to d applicants
Dat was b4 jare...dz year's putme was more of quantitative and verbal reasoning
TravelRe: 7 Ways To Keep Your Properties Safe When You Board A Danfo Bus by uminem02(m): 1:00pm On Sep 08, 2017
xprezz02:
I knw all this things na...bt is this ur way of telling me that u want me to come to Lagos?!!!
Negative!!..do u copy?
Over
TravelRe: 7 Ways To Keep Your Properties Safe When You Board A Danfo Bus by uminem02(m): 8:59am On Sep 08, 2017
Xprezz02 wey wan come lagos, beta coman read
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2017
pfpmoderator:
Yea you can. It is called intra-betting.

In this case, Minimum odd would be 150 and minimum stake 2000. With this you're good to go cheesy grin
Kuku kill am!
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 10:36am On Sep 07, 2017
einsteine:
That would be cheating. Make up your mind on the number of slot you want to allocate to the slip BEFORE the games start.
Aiit...Thanks
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 10:33am On Sep 07, 2017
pfpmoderator:
just tell me you're kidding. If you lost the slot, would you tell us to multiple the remaining slot too.
Lol...thanks
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:55am On Sep 07, 2017
dunkem21:
Na play I dey play, bros.
Lol...i no wan hear say dem comot me b4 d thing even start. E go be world record
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:32am On Sep 07, 2017
dunkem21:
What if you loose nko? Will you ask them to multiply it?

I am committed to fair play, sir.
It was just a question so i no go make mistake wen competition start and na Q & A session we dey sef
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:26am On Sep 07, 2017
dunkem21:
Make una disqualify this ojoro player abeg.

What if you loose, will you tell the mods to multiply it by 3 huh
Disqualify me because i ask question abi...oya clap 4 urself
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:08am On Sep 07, 2017
pfpmoderator:
it has been rectified long ago. Kindly update yourself
If i play a game probably with my 1st slot and i win, can i later tell the mods to transfer that particular game to my remaining slots? i.e multiply my points by 3 instead of 1
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by uminem02(m): 3:26pm On Sep 06, 2017
YoungestD:
True TBM Darous Is D BadFriend, So He Chop Dahh Money! For Me Darous Was Never A True Friend, A True Friend Will Go Behind His Back Too Pay For Him Rather Than Too Buy Petty Gift For Lola(worst Ovv It He Didn't Even Buy Anything Ptcheeew!)...
I don't blame darous oo...He warned Jide buh dah 1 no wan hear word
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 10:06am On Sep 03, 2017
billycayana:
i lost
I guess u ignored my game
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 9:43am On Sep 03, 2017
billycayana:
I need 2 odd oh please guys cry
U neva still reward pipu wey drop 2odds d last time
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 7:40pm On Sep 02, 2017
pfpmoderator:
no it won't, but drop the correct spelling, we will make effort to correct it.
Uminem02...Thanks
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 7:32pm On Sep 02, 2017
akraym:
Please do take your time to go through the UPDATED list in ALPHABETICAL order.

The competition will be kick starting by Monday.

Procedures will be updated later tonight

REGARDS

Happy Merrybetting
Bro, my username was mis-spelt, hope it won't affect me
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 10:11pm On Sep 01, 2017
billycayana:
I need sure 2odd you get 1k from the win
Hope t'was my 2odds u played
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 10:02am On Sep 01, 2017
billycayana:
I need sure 2odd you get 1k from the win
5DF8SCW
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 8:26am On Aug 31, 2017
pfpmoderator:
The rules guiding the Merrybet PFP in simple terms for those who are participating for the first time.

1. Minimum odd is 1.5 whether on a single game or accumulations. No livebet, Canadian or Yankee.

2. Minimum stake is 200.

3. Your ticket must be accompanied with your TICKET ID. This is very important, ticket with no ID would be voided.

4. Your ticket must be quoted by at least 1 participant/or moderator of the tournament.
Pls correct my name. It's 'uminem02' not 'uninem02'. Thank you
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 10:47pm On Aug 30, 2017
[quote author=pfpmoderator post=59981883][/quote]It's uminem02 not uninem02...thanks
CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Churchill Artist Portrait Competition: Draw Him In Igbo Native Outfits by uminem02(m): 6:11pm On Aug 30, 2017
Dear Manchester United Fans We wish to sincerely apologise for the two nil win over Leicester this past Sartuday.The reason was that we had our 4-0 grinding machine lent to Liverpool by management in the spirit of fair play for the good of the game. Please be advised that once it's brought back normal operations will be restored. Thank you for your patience. Ed Woodward Executive Vice Chairman
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 7:56pm On Aug 26, 2017
ePrive:
All this peeps asking for funding....I'll do this once in a blue moon...not that I can't do it every week....but it encourages a bad habit.

So I'm going to ask a riddle(yeah..you have to work for your money...no free money in Freetown)...if you get it....you'll get 10k for your weekend games.......bank transfer.

What is :

The pinnacle of your strength.

The beginning two of deception, mid-day on a long journey.

The play field of humans greatest creation.

.....Now string all of that together, and answer me this : What is the name of the love of my life ?

One answer for each monikers.
''Here''...dunno if it's nairaland tho'
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by uminem02(m): 11:23am On Aug 26, 2017
ePrive:
All this peeps asking for funding....I'll do this once in a blue moon...not that I can't do it every week....but it encourages a bad habit.

So I'm going to ask a riddle(yeah..you have to work for your money...no free money in Freetown)...if you get it....you'll get 10k for your weekend games.......bank transfer.

What is :

The pinnacle of your strength.

The beginning two of deception, mid-day on a long journey.

The play field of humans greatest creation.

.....Now string all of that together, and answer me this : What is the name of the love of my life ?

One answer for each monikers.
Science/Technology
LiteratureRe: THE BLACKMAIL by uminem02(m): 11:11am On Aug 25, 2017
xprezz02:
uminem02..uwc
Be inviting pipo upandan...dnt goan write ur own story o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)