Stats: 3,325,287 members, 8,421,202 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:22 PM

Ustec's Posts

Nairaland ForumUstec's ProfileUstec's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 (of 60 pages)

EducationRe: Is Unilorin Interview/screening Before Or After Admission? by Ustec: 8:39am On Jul 10, 2010
@skmoda.Hmmn.!i knw fit eat nor sleep since ystday,10k u very much 4 d info,u made my Day.may GOD Bless u nd give u solution 2 whateva problem u re facing(AMEN)Insha ALLAH.
EducationRe: Is Unilorin Interview/screening Before Or After Admission? by Ustec: 8:37am On Jul 10, 2010
Hmmn.!i knw fit eat nor sleep since ystday,10k u very much 4 d info,u made my Day.may GOD Bless u nd give u solution 2 whateva problem u re facing(AMEN)Insha ALLAH.
EducationRe: Direct Entry - Unilorin Portal Now Opened by Ustec: 4:18am On Jul 10, 2010
Haa!wetin i go do,after submission of my credentials i didn't see most of what i fild when i later check my details,i didn't see d MODE OF ENTRy nd My best five subjects in my details after submission.pls guys what re d datas dat re in d MY DETAILS page.pls i nid urgent reply.mak una hlp me pls, u cn drop your numba here 4 me 2 call u if u wan hlp,
EducationRe: Is Unilorin Interview/screening Before Or After Admission? by Ustec: 4:11am On Jul 10, 2010
Haa!wetin i go do,after submission of my credentials i didn't see most of what i fild when i later check my details,i didn't see d MODE OF ENTRy nd My best five subjects in my details after submission.pls guys what re d datas dat re in d MY DETAILS page.pls i nid urgent reply.mak una hlp me pls, u cn drop your numba here 4 me 2 call u if u wan hlp,
EducationRe: No More Post Ume In Unilorin, Submit Your Credentials Online: by Ustec: 4:09am On Jul 10, 2010
EducationRe: No More Post Ume In Unilorin, Submit Your Credentials Online: by Ustec: 4:08am On Jul 10, 2010
EducationRe: Unilorin Admission 2010/2011 by Ustec: 3:57am On Jul 10, 2010
EducationRe: Unilorin Admission 2010/2011 by Ustec: 6:28pm On Jul 09, 2010
EducationRe: Direct Entry - Unilorin Portal Now Opened by Ustec: 7:07am On Jul 08, 2010
I also applied wit DE,IS it after u fil nd submit d first page dat u wil make use of d PIN?do i need to scan my passport nd also IS there any printing after completion of d form.
EducationRe: Direct Entry - Unilorin Portal Now Opened by Ustec: 7:05am On Jul 08, 2010
BLACKSNIP:
It depends on where u stay, I have filled my form and am through with the transaction. If you stay in Lagos, you can get it at the head office at Marina, Lagos Island.
I also applied wit DE,IS it after u fil nd submit d first page dat u wil make use of d PIN?do i need to scan my passport nd also IS there any printing after completion of d form.
EducationRe: Unilorin Admission 2010/2011 by Ustec: 6:40am On Jul 08, 2010
EducationRe: Direct Entry - Unilorin Portal Now Opened by Ustec: 6:06pm On Jul 07, 2010
SportsRe: Spain Vs Germany: [1 - 0] @ World Cup 2010 Semis by Ustec: 5:52pm On Jul 07, 2010
spain will take the day!!!
EducationRe: Direct Entry (de) 2010 Registration by Ustec: 6:42am On Jun 11, 2010
pls guys,i dn't knw wat to do,wen i WAS registering my DE form, I mistakingly put input d serial numba of my DE card Instead of matric numba at d exam/admision numba blank space.i hv submited my credentials 2 jamb ofice,pls guys wetin i go do.i nid urgent nd reliable rply, pls wetin i go do o?
EducationRe: De(direct Entry)form by Ustec: 7:53am On Mar 21, 2010
Hi@funkystanl,pls what re d details of d credentials and pls i want 2 knw hw 2 go about d submission
EducationRe: De(direct Entry)form by Ustec: 7:42am On Mar 21, 2010
@funkystanl pls what are d details of d credentials.
EducationRe: Direct Entry (de) 2010 Registration by Ustec: 10:18am On Feb 15, 2010
I want 2 knw if it is possible 4 a candidate 2 regista 4 two DE forms,cn jamb acept this,pls guys i nid 2 knw.
EducationRe: Direct Entry (de) 2010 Registration by Ustec: 10:05am On Feb 15, 2010
Pls guys hw much is d de scratch card sold at jamb office nd wen is d closing date 4 registratn?
EducationRe: Share Your UTME Experience. by Ustec: 7:15pm On Feb 02, 2010
I dn't knw if it is possible 4 a candidate 2 obtain nd register 4 two DE form,wil jamb accept this?pls guys enlighten us mre about this yre utme DE.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 (of 60 pages)