Stats: 3,325,159 members, 8,420,606 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:52 AM

Vayne's Posts

Nairaland ForumVayne's ProfileVayne's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 64 pages)

PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Muslim Youths Burn Court In Kano Over Blasphemous Comment by vayne(m): 1:02pm On May 22, 2015
Eh?
CelebritiesRe: Which Direction Is He Facing? Front Or Side? by vayne(m): 7:40pm On May 21, 2015
His earring shouldn't be visible if he were facing side........so he's facing front. tongue
PoliticsRe: EKITI BREAKING News: Hausa,Yoruba Clash...3 Feared Dead(photos) by vayne(m): 6:58pm On May 20, 2015
Una never see anything......*sips onion tea*
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by vayne(m): 9:55am On May 19, 2015
hugman:
FOR THOSE QSAT THAT ARE NOT SHOWING PLS DOWNLOAD THE FOLLOWING FIRMWARE May 2015

FOR QSAT Q28G
https://www.dropbox.com/s/c3u3zcdlo20efwb/1512Combo_Q28G%28S2%20T2%29_CAR_V7.04.71_20150311.bin?dl=0

FOR QSAT Q26G https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0RADSNmMIPRQmlLbVlzQ3V1STg/view?usp=sharing

FOR QSAT Q23G
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0RADSNmMIPRRXYzam12U1VjR0k/view?usp=sharing

FOR Q13G
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0RADSNmMIPRaVREbDdqcHJBVVU/view?usp=sharing

FOR QSAT Q11G
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0RADSNmMIPRcFh0ZncxVENtTE0&authuser=0

QSAT 11+
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0RADSNmMIPRRkQ5MXBUQS01VzA/view?usp=sharing

QSAT 13+
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0RADSNmMIPRQ2NWSVYwQ1lqaU0/view?usp=sharing

QSAT 16+
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0RADSNmMIPRY3FnZ1hCYW9WbFE/view?usp=sharing

METHODS TO UPGRADE QSAT FIRMWARE

1. BY FLASH DRIVE

2. ANDROID PHONE WITH NO VIRUS SD CARD

1. BY FLASH DRIVE
UPGRADE OF FIRMWARE IN QSAT RECEIVER

1.Remove sim card b4 upgrading

2. is wise to use generator because any blackout in power supply render your iks qsat receiver dead on the spot

3.download precise firmware of the receiver into USB flash drive file usually end in .bin

4. insert USB flash to your iks receiver
on remote control
click menu button -
click upgrade
click USB/card upgrade
select the precise qsat firmware and click to start upgrading
after it completed your qsat receiver

BY ANDROID PHONE

HOW TO USE ANDRIOD PHONE TO UPGRADE FIRMWARE
IN QSAT RECEIVER
it safe to upgrade qsat firnware with andriod phone first
scan ur andriod phone with active anti virus to ensure that
there is no virus on the phone and on the sdcard
pls use fresh sdcard for easy identification and no
problem in the process of upgrading and ensure your
andriod phone is properly charge and stable battery
1.Remove sim card b4 upgrading
2. is wise to use generator because any blackout in power
supply render your iks qsat receiver dead on the spot
3.download precise firmware of the qsat receiver into
andriod phone on sd card , file usually end in .bin
4.after downloading the qsat firware connect USB from ur
andriod phone to your qsat receiver
on remote control
click menu button -
click upgrade
click USB/card upgrade
select the precise qsat firmware and click to start
upgrading
after it completed your qsat receiver will reboot itself
5. now goto menu-setting-xcam-acamhd change active
to on
6. goto setting -ethernet config and click and change to
gprs goto to config and select ur sim network.
your qsat now working with the new firmware perfectly
PoliticsRe: We​’ll Resume Our Struggle If Buhari “draws First Blood” – Asari dokubo by vayne(m): 7:14pm On May 18, 2015
Gbam
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Threatens Buhari With War And Bloodshed by vayne(m): 7:13pm On May 18, 2015
E don dey set
PoliticsRe: I Love Nigeria But I Feel Pain When Other Nigerians Say Igbo Will Not Rule by vayne(m): 9:48am On May 15, 2015
omooba969:
@bolded,
Even if d igbos av their biafra, I believe strongly dat they will av d problem as to who rules dem cos history has it dat they r not truly united. Politics( in woteva form/shape ) & religion r d sure instruments of division & dis 2 r so rife in nigeria.

Biafra can't be realised anymore cos itz ojukwu&co's project NOT of d ppl/groups clamouring for it nw. D dream/project wasn't properly thought through, d reason it got so messy resulting to loss of many lives & properties. It wud even shock u to learn dat there were some Igbo army officers who fought alongside Nigerian Army to crush ojukwu & his men. D project was dead on arrival.

Can I av ur ears my nna ppl, it wud be to ur advantage if u embrace unity & truthfulness cos Nigeria is here to stay. Learn abt those ppl( powers dat be, some Igbo elements inclusive ) who av high stakes in 1 Nigeria; they will not allow d birth of biafra & I also believe dat we r all gud together.

So biko, jes 4get abt d biafra noise cos u wud be surprised to learn dat those red-cap wearing gluttons r only after their pockets, no luv for their subjects...wallahi.
As an Igbo,I love one Nigeria....possibly more than u do sef..
See the problem fueling the agitation for Biafra:
People like the OP opening threads to spew trash with 10mb.
The Zulu king sorry Akiola of Lagos,I.e the king of Lagos.
They keep laying claims over Lagos that was a former capital and developed with 80% nigeria's resources.
Who dey follow them drag am.....why threaten a Nigerian simply because he resides in Lagos...
What then is ONE Nigeria is we can't live peacefully where ever we choose...
I keep hearing people talking about playing our politics right.....
How else can you play politics when you have 3 regions as majority agains two... cry huh
PoliticsRe: I Love Nigeria But I Feel Pain When Other Nigerians Say Igbo Will Not Rule by vayne(m):
Nah,not interested.....we want Biafra..
Let IGBOS go b4 we dorminate/buy Lagos grin grin o....the earlier the better
One more thing,THE OP IS ANOTHER IGBO WANNABE...........FAKE

Modified:
See the problem fueling the agitation for Biafra:
People like the OP opening threads to spew trash with 10mb.
The Zulu king sorry Akiola of Lagos,I.e the king of Lagos.
They keep laying claims over Lagos that was a former capital and developed with 80% nigeria's resources.
Who dey follow them drag am.....why threaten a Nigerian simply because he resides in Lagos...
What then is ONE Nigeria is we can't live peacefully where ever we choose...
I keep hearing people talking about playing our politics right.....
How else can you play politics when you have 4 regions as majority agains two... cry huh
PhonesRe: MTN’S Apptitude Offers 30 Days Of Free Browsing For Nigerians by vayne(m): 10:46am On May 10, 2015
Recieved 150mb.......check balance with CHKBAL to 131. Don't know how the mb works though.
PoliticsRe: Chuka, Son Of Ben Osi Umunna May Emerge UK Labour Party Leader by vayne(m): 2:37pm On May 08, 2015
No,You won't see THEM On this thread. undecided
We will keep causing them nightmares tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: Four Nigerians Win British Parliament Seats by vayne(m): 2:33pm On May 08, 2015
No,You won't see THEM On this thread. undecided
We will keep causing them nightmares tongue tongue
PhonesRe: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by vayne(m): 6:53pm On May 01, 2015
Nice.
Waiting for the tweaky guys to come and start shouting "MOD DELETE THIS THREAD". Lol
Or
something like "LETS MAKE IT UNLIMITED FOR 1K" huh huh huh
For a legitimate plan o
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do You Like Nigerians TO Retaliate South Africans Over Xenophobia by vayne(m): 10:45pm On Apr 21, 2015
4: can we?
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Urges UN To Recognise State Of Biafra by vayne(m): 5:58pm On Apr 20, 2015
[quote author=CHM11 post=32926361][/quote]Why do you sound so scared and insecure of the biafran dream.....is it because the truth is painful and obvious?
EducationRe: A Thread For All Prospective\New Postgraduate. Students Of NOUN by vayne(m): 6:12pm On Jan 25, 2015
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by vayne(m): 12:25pm On Dec 25, 2014
mikeamosu:
Well, I'm not so sure I understand ur question, but for me, what I use is the mt4 to do my analysis and generate my signals, then I place my trades on binary.com's website

Merry Christmas
ok,thanks
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by vayne(m): 9:59am On Dec 25, 2014
mikeamosu:
Most ppl here use binary.com and the minimum u can deposit with them is $5 if u r depositing with e-currencies and $10 if u r using ur debit card (atm card) to deposit..

That being said, I'll advise that u learn the business well before u jump into it, so that u won't just be dashing them ur hard earned money every now and then like most ppl are doing......
The aim is to be a trader, not a gambler.

May the Greenz be with you.
thanks bro,i already have alot of experience from forex trading.pls do u guys use an offline platform like mt4 to trade binary or is it traded online?thanks
BusinessRe: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by vayne(m): 7:16pm On Dec 24, 2014
hi guys,pls i need to know the minimum i can use to start trading binary options and the broker that allows it..thanks
AutosRe: SOLD..... TOYOTA RAV4 2006(TOKUNBO) MUST GO, PRICE REDUCED, DONT MISS IT by vayne(m): 7:57pm On Nov 22, 2014
geoexpert08:
Still available
Whats the price?
PetsRe: How Many Animals Did You See ? ( Pic ) by vayne(m): 4:17pm On Nov 22, 2014
Jokes EtcRe: Who Am I? Pls Help by vayne(m): 4:09pm On Nov 22, 2014
Terrorist
EducationRe: The College That Looks Like A University In Alapere. by vayne(m): 5:57pm On Nov 21, 2014
BecaciaBarbie:
You schooled in France I guess...
op is mixing it up
EducationRe: The College That Looks Like A University In Alapere. by vayne(m): 6:15pm On Nov 19, 2014
Is college not thesame as university?......or did you mean high school....huh huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 64 pages)