Stats: 3,331,358 members, 8,449,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:36 PM

Vicstar's Posts

Nairaland ForumVicstar's ProfileVicstar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 137 pages)

RomanceRe: How 2 Spot A Hoe by vicstar(m): 3:57pm On Aug 26, 2016
bullshiiit y'all tell ya

self to sleep at night grin
RomanceRe: *****lets Try This Game, Its Called D Last Man Standing**** by vicstar(m): 3:48pm On Aug 26, 2016
• • • • • Same shiiit undecided different day lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: GUYS How True Is This, Ladies Check In by vicstar(m): 3:42pm On Aug 26, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
[color=#ffc400]The 4th pic not the 3rd,Vic. [/color]
• • • • • Oh cry but the third pic would have suit u more cheesy
RomanceRe: Lady Compares Her 2010 And 2016 Photos On Facebook And People Are Talking by vicstar(m): 3:40pm On Aug 26, 2016
OP what if I told u.....undecided

[img]http://cdn.meme.am/instances/62984171.jpg[/img]
RomanceRe: GUYS How True Is This, Ladies Check In by vicstar(m): 3:36pm On Aug 26, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
[color=#2ecc71]But the 4th pic is me every night cheesy[/color]
so u set ya ass like vhat err'night huh? shocked embarassed
RomanceRe: A Working Class Guy Should Never Date A Student Or An Unemployed Girl by vicstar(m): 3:33pm On Aug 26, 2016
RomanceRe: Pregnant Lady And Her Friends Posed Unclad. Is This Sexy? by vicstar(m): 3:31pm On Aug 26, 2016
• • • • • Wow! What a lovely artwork cool
RomanceRe: My Apology To Crazyquinn by vicstar(m): 3:27pm On Aug 26, 2016
donbenedict:
So what next? U want to have a date with her?
• • • • • Lol lemme wait cheesy

[img]http://cdn.meme.am/instances/51485301.jpg[/img]
HealthRe: Tramadol Addiction ( Please Help) by vicstar(m): 10:23pm On Aug 25, 2016
topsam1:
Una don come with this mahn eh!!! grin

Una don come with this mahn eh!!!...amadioha go save this man fron NL
• • • • • That man na kwarect man o!! grin
HealthRe: Tramadol Addiction ( Please Help) by vicstar(m): 9:15pm On Aug 25, 2016
RomanceRe: How Deep Is Your Love? by vicstar(m): 9:05pm On Aug 25, 2016
MrsPhyno:
Very kind of u doll grin
The place has changed a bit
• • • • • I guess u won't find it difficult to blend in again wink
RomanceRe: Wat U Think Of Other Nairalanders(pic) by vicstar(m): 8:55pm On Aug 25, 2016
ehm mynd44 embarassed that nigga is so dammmn serious cry

He's face when we make a joke about him cheesy grin

https://i1.wp.com/lwkm.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/funny_nigerian_pictures_1-2.jpeg?resize=320%2C320
RomanceRe: How Deep Is Your Love? by vicstar(m): 8:52pm On Aug 25, 2016
MrsPhyno:
*in Obama's voice* I love you back
• • • • • Hey!! Even though nobody noticed ya absence, I just wanna say I did tongue

• • • • • Welcome back embarassed
RomanceRe: Come Into This Thread And Describe Yourself by vicstar(m): 8:47pm On Aug 25, 2016
• • • • • Sagacious fella cool
RomanceRe: Wetin Man Go Do? by vicstar(m): 8:35pm On Aug 25, 2016
• • • • • Is ya type that's gunna keep ya wife reserved to the kitchen angry
RomanceRe: PICTURES You Can Relate With If You Have A Disrespectful Stomach by vicstar(m): 8:15pm On Aug 25, 2016
• • • • • How you pray when you don't want a stomach disorder cheesy grin

RomanceRe: Checkout This Very Unique Bride And Groom Photo That Goes Viral by vicstar(m): 8:13pm On Aug 25, 2016
• • • • • The wife be like "this poor niggur don't know what he's getting into" cheesy grin
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Kissing Basketmouth's Wife, Elsie Okpocha (Throwback Picture) by vicstar(m): 8:07pm On Aug 25, 2016
• • • • • Obviously that freeze of a nigga is looking for a pay raise undecided he's tired of his little fame, he's seeking for something bigger angry he might lose his little balance on that road his treading
RomanceRe: "Is Adultery In Any Way Better Than Masturbation?.." by vicstar(m): 11:03pm On Aug 24, 2016
Hiroto:
I know what masturbation can cause but i think adultery has a more damage range. Becos its accepted by society many think adultery is okay, well its not
• • • • • The worst thing about sin is when u try to justify it. Don't make that mistake
RomanceRe: Masturbation Is The Greatest Gift From God by vicstar(m): 11:00pm On Aug 24, 2016
• • • • • What is all diz shiiit about wankíng? huh "Thou shall not say when the lord has not spoken" undecided
RomanceRe: "Is Adultery In Any Way Better Than Masturbation?.." by vicstar(m): 10:58pm On Aug 24, 2016
• • • • • In the eyes of God sin is sin mahnn cry but there are some sin that will bring curse, u better avoid those ones #word undecided
RomanceRe: Say Something Romantic To The Moniker Above You by vicstar(m): 10:54pm On Aug 24, 2016
• • • • • Lol cheesy NLders won't kill me grin we crave for the opposite undecided
RomanceRe: How To Get Over Heart Break. by vicstar(m): 11:58am On Aug 23, 2016
• • • • • Ain't got brake pad on ma ride cool

• • • • • So am always on the move lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: I Love Women But STRETCHMARKS!!! by vicstar(m): 11:32pm On Aug 22, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:
i can see that you are free of the disease
• • • • • For calling it a disease obviously, ya stretch mark is in ya brain undecided no offense angry
RomanceRe: Shame! Igbo Lady Dacing Unclad Infront Of Her Boyfriend by vicstar(m): 11:25pm On Aug 22, 2016
lilian042 is it ya shame? undecided leave her shame for her biko huh
RomanceRe: What Gives Your Life A Meaning ? by vicstar(m): 11:19pm On Aug 22, 2016
• • • • • Uhm I guess the actualization of my dreams cool mehn! No feeling is gunna beat that cry
RomanceRe: Ldr Girl by vicstar(m): 12:32am On Aug 22, 2016
RomanceRe: Will U Allow Your Friend Marry Your Blood Sister? by vicstar(m): 12:28am On Aug 22, 2016
• • • • • That depends on the kinda friend undecided
RomanceRe: Is This Real Or Photoshop? by vicstar(m): 12:25am On Aug 22, 2016
• • • • • Kai cheesy the guy can't wait to test his new ride grin
RomanceRe: If This Man Is Worth 50 Million Euros Will U Marry Him? by vicstar(m): 12:21am On Aug 22, 2016
• • • • • Hmmm,lol cheesy I guess the brain inside that head fetched him that money. Sometimes money makes love blind wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 137 pages)