Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:00 AM

Viktorluiz's Posts

Nairaland ForumViktorluiz's ProfileViktorluiz's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A10s Has Finally Received The Android 10 Update In Nigeria by viktorluiz(m): 9:03pm On May 19, 2020
After the update....Samsung note be crashing...anyone noticed this?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by viktorluiz(m): 11:48am On May 17, 2020
Repairguru:
wx3 is removeable mash be you don’t know the model of the phone you Are talking about
Wx3 pro
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by viktorluiz(m): 10:09pm On May 16, 2020
Repairguru:
its 3k . Chat me up on WhatsApp 08082409934
You know the battery is non-removable that's why I asked?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by viktorluiz(m): 6:54pm On May 16, 2020
Hello.... pls my tecno wx3 pro battery is weak.... can it be changed?
PhonesRe: FIFA 20 Mod For Android Apk OBB Data with January Transfer, Real Face and Kits by viktorluiz(m): 10:55pm On May 11, 2020
Ezehill:
Game Updated ... Fixes bugs and new faces
Link?
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A10s Has Finally Received The Android 10 Update In Nigeria by viktorluiz(m): 5:13pm On May 11, 2020
seanwilliam:
abeg tell me how
WhatsApp 09091918047
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A10s Has Finally Received The Android 10 Update In Nigeria by viktorluiz(m): 12:59pm On May 11, 2020
Free
seanwilliam:
na free?
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A10s Has Finally Received The Android 10 Update In Nigeria by viktorluiz(m): 10:58am On May 11, 2020
viktorluiz:
Am using fonts on my a10s

PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A10s Has Finally Received The Android 10 Update In Nigeria by viktorluiz(m): 10:56am On May 11, 2020
Am using fonts on my a10s
seanwilliam:
I wish font style could be free like dis too grin
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A10s Has Finally Received The Android 10 Update In Nigeria by viktorluiz(m): 11:43am On May 09, 2020
Battery drains like tap cry
HealthRe: 51 New Cases Of Covid 19 With 17 Fatalities by viktorluiz(m): 10:22pm On Apr 17, 2020
Help a brother...my side don red
Gtb
PhonesRe: Which Data Plan Are You Using On This Lockdown? by viktorluiz(m): 9:20pm On Apr 08, 2020
Enwhen:
I don't consumed much data, I use MTN N300 for 1.5GB for 7days....

*121#.....MTN has taking over from Airtel...I was formerly using Airtel , but their network sucks...tho , they sent me msg that they have rectified it, but I still remain with the MTN cheap package.
What's the code for this?
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 12:16am On Mar 29, 2020
If multiple girls named Paige all hang out together, is it called a chapter?
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 12:15am On Mar 29, 2020
Why is there an "L" in NOEL if it says NOEL
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 12:13am On Mar 29, 2020
Statistically…. 9 out of 10 injections are in vein.”
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 7:28pm On Mar 27, 2020
August without the "Gust" is pure gold
PhonesRe: The Galaxy A Series! by viktorluiz(m): 10:45am On Mar 20, 2020
Been trying to buy the fonts but it's not working.... and no free fonts for A10
ddjay:
It should
PhonesRe: The Galaxy A Series! by viktorluiz(m): 9:00am On Mar 16, 2020
ddjay:
Search Galaxy store, my Galaxy, choose styling,click popular fonts, click view all, sellect free or paid depending on you
will this work on a10 too?
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 8:57am On Mar 16, 2020
My girlfriend couldn't accept my love for Japanese food,  Sushi left me.
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 10:24am On Mar 15, 2020
a lion will never cheat on his wife, but a tiger wood
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 9:22pm On Mar 14, 2020
40 and 42 are both 40 I mean, 42 is forty too
LiteratureRe: Nairaland Book Of Puns- Lovers Of Wordplay, Let's Pun! by viktorluiz(m): 5:14pm On Mar 11, 2020
A clown held the door open for me.
Such a kind jester.
PhonesRe: HELP!! My Airtel Social Bundle Cannot Open Facebook, Google And Gmail by viktorluiz(m): 12:11am On Oct 21, 2017
mine ..still not working
PhonesRe: Android Nougat Mod Custom Rom For Tecno W3 (ScreenShots) by viktorluiz(m): 10:40pm On Sep 24, 2017
how can I get the custom ROM for wx3
PhonesRe: My Experience Using Tecno WX3 Pro by viktorluiz(m):
Mamode14:
how bro experiencing any difficulties?
yea.. the G sensor light has not been working since I bought it for 4 days now ..the light is supposed to be on while charging
PhonesRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Official Tecno Mobile Complaints And Feedback Thread➜ ➜ ➜ by viktorluiz(m): 4:35pm On Sep 12, 2017
my tecno wx3 light sensor ain't working since I bought it
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by viktorluiz(m): 4:34pm On Sep 12, 2017
my tecno wx3 light sensor ain't working since I bought it...
PhonesRe: My Experience Using Tecno WX3 Pro by viktorluiz(m): 4:32pm On Sep 12, 2017
my wx3 light sensor ain't working since I bought

1 2 (of 2 pages)