Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,559 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:39 AM

Vinxce's Posts

Nairaland ForumVinxce's ProfileVinxce's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by vinxce(m): 7:03am On Sep 01, 2018
Razak5:
Give us the full model number of the laptop we're talking about.
dell inspiron n5110 core i5
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by vinxce(m): 11:27pm On Aug 31, 2018
udemzyudex:
Updating online or driver pack?
i tried installation from internet it went blank... I tried all types of graphics adapter.. Nivedia intel Amd still not working... I even bought a driver cd yet the same thing... It goes blank... Then i have to go to safe mode to uninstall the driver... The laptop only works with Microsoft basic adapter
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by vinxce(m): 11:25pm On Aug 31, 2018
Razak5:
Hello.

Are you installing the driver from the internet or from an offline installer?
i tried installation from internet it went blank... I tried all types of graphics adapter.. Nivedia intel Amd still not working... I even bought a driver cd yet the same thing... It goes blank... Then i have to go to safe mode to uninstall the driver... The laptop only works with Microsoft basic adapter
ComputersRe: Dell N5110 Core I5 For Sale 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 10:09pm On Aug 31, 2018
cyan2008:
How much bros?
Contact me using my signature
this is my number 08143752898 the laptop is 80k
ComputersRe: Dell N5110 Core I5 For Sale 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 9:31pm On Aug 31, 2018
Pic four...... Nah dem dey rush us oya ooo

ComputersRe: Dell N5110 Core I5 For Sale 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 9:28pm On Aug 31, 2018
Pic three

ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by vinxce(m): 9:26pm On Aug 31, 2018
Hi my laptop goes blank anytime i want to update the graphic adapter.. The laptop is on Microsoft basic adapter.. I can't play game on that.. Please help
ComputersRe: Dell N5110 Core I5 For Sale 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 9:26pm On Aug 31, 2018
Pic two

ComputersRe: Dell N5110 Core I5 For Sale 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 9:25pm On Aug 31, 2018
Pic one

ComputersDell N5110 Core I5 For Sale 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op):
Dell inspiron n5110 core i5 600gb harddisk 4gb ram neat system battery life 3hrs 08143752898 80k just a small change for a nice laptop
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 7:14am On Jan 19, 2018
Draei:
Sold?
yea!
ComputersRe: Hp For Sale Core I5 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 9:18am On Jan 13, 2018
LegendaryArnold:
50k where should we strike the deal
send me your number lets talk
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 9:13am On Jan 13, 2018
Reeoman:
And u said radeon graphics here
are you interested
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 9:13am On Jan 13, 2018
Reeoman:
And u said radeon graphics here
it has 2 graphic card its a gaming laptop
ComputersRe: Hp For Sale Core I5 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 8:57am On Jan 13, 2018
LegendaryArnold:
How much??

ComputersRe: Hp For Sale Core I5 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op): 8:55am On Jan 13, 2018
LegendaryArnold:
How much??
60k bro working fine
ComputersRe: Hp For Sale Core I5 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op):
vinxce:
Brand
HP
Model
4530s
Dimensions(WxHxD)
374 x 256 x 28.7 mm
Weight
2.51 Kg
Colors
Anodized Aluminum
Operating System
DOS
Operating System Type
64-bit
Display Details

Display Size
15.6 Inches (39.62 cm)
Display Resolution
1366 x 768 Pixels
Display Type
LED
Display Features
HD LED Anti-Glare Display
Display Touchscreen
no No
Performance

Processor
Intel Core i5-2450M (2nd Gen)
Clock-speed
2.5 Ghz
Chipset
Intel HM65 Express
Graphic Processor
Intel HD 3000
Memory

Capacity
4 GB
RAM type
DDR3
RAM speed
1600 Mhz
Memory Slots
2 DIMM
Expandable Memory
8 GB
Storage

HDD Capacity
500 GB
HDD Speed(RPM)
5400 RPM
HDD type
SATA
Battery
3hrs
Call me 08143752898

ComputersHp For Sale Core I5 500gb Harddisk by vinxce(op):
Brand
HP
Model
4530s
Dimensions(WxHxD)
374 x 256 x 28.7 mm
Weight
2.51 Kg
Colors
Anodized Aluminum
Operating System
DOS
Operating System Type
64-bit
Display Details

Display Size
15.6 Inches (39.62 cm)
Display Resolution
1366 x 768 Pixels
Display Type
LED
Display Features
Display Touchscreen
no No
Performance

Processor
Intel Core i5-2450M (2nd Gen)
Clock-speed
2.5 Ghz
Chipset
Intel HM65 Express
Graphic Processor
Intel HD 3000
Memory

Capacity
4 GB
RAM type
DDR3
RAM speed
1600 Mhz
Memory Slots
2 DIMM
Expandable Memory
8 GB
Storage

HDD Capacity
500 GB
HDD Speed(RPM)
5400 RPM
HDD type
SATA
Battery
3hrs
Call me : 08143752898
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 6:47am On Jan 13, 2018
Reeoman:
Which generation is the i5. and pls more details bout the graphcs card pls. dedicated vram?
Mobile Price India | 91mobiles.com

Search for products or brands

INFO SPECS Q&A COMPETITORS
HP ProBook 4530s Laptop Specifications
General Information

Brand
HP
Model
4530s
Dimensions(WxHxD)
374 x 256 x 28.7 mm
Weight
2.51 Kg
Colors
Anodized Aluminum
Operating System
DOS
Operating System Type
64-bit
Display Details

Display Size
15.6 Inches (39.62 cm)
Display Resolution
1366 x 768 Pixels
Display Type
LED
Display Features
Display Touchscreen
no No
Performance

Processor
Intel Core i5-2450M (5th Gen)
Clock-speed
2.5 Ghz
Chipset
Intel HM65 Express
Graphic Processor
Intel HD 3000
Memory

Capacity
4 GB
RAM type
DDR3
RAM speed
1600 Mhz
Memory Slots
2 DIMM
Expandable Memory
8 GB
Storage

HDD Capacity
500 GB
HDD Speed(RPM)
5400 RPM
HDD type
SATA
Battery
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 9:14pm On Jan 12, 2018
samadex2007:
and what's your best price then?
65k last price
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 4:31pm On Jan 12, 2018
samadex2007:
can we seal it at 50k
never... Core i5 angry
ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 3:13pm On Jan 12, 2018
[quote author=vinxce post=64132990][/quote]

ComputersRe: Probook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 3:11pm On Jan 12, 2018
vinxce:
Core i5
500gb harddisk
Ash colour
Readeon graphics
Good battery
4gb ram
In good condition
Call :- 08143752898

ComputersProbook Hp Core I5 500gb Harddisk 70k by vinxce(op): 3:10pm On Jan 12, 2018
Core i5
500gb harddisk
Ash colour
Readeon graphics
Good battery
4gb ram
In good condition
Computer MarketRe: Hp Probook 4530s For Sale Core I5 70k by vinxce(op): 2:39pm On Jan 12, 2018
Still available keep coming
Computer MarketRe: Hp Probook 4530s For Sale Core I5 70k by vinxce(op): 2:39pm On Jan 12, 2018
[quote author=vinxce post=64132027][/quote]

Computer MarketRe: Hp Probook 4530s For Sale Core I5 70k by vinxce(op): 2:36pm On Jan 12, 2018
vinxce:
Having problem uploading pictures call me or drop your number if interested... So we can chat on whatsapp

Computer MarketRe: Hp Probook 4530s For Sale Core I5 70k by vinxce(op): 2:30pm On Jan 12, 2018
Having problem uploading pictures call me or drop your number if interested... So we can chat on whatsapp
Computer MarketHp Probook 4530s For Sale Core I5 70k by vinxce(op): 2:02pm On Jan 12, 2018
Core i5
500gb harddisk
Ash colour
Readeon graphics
Good battery
4gb ram
In good condition
SportsMario Gomez- Austin Okocha Was My Idol by vinxce(op): 9:33am On Jan 19, 2017
The Germany international has revealed the impact of the iconic number 10 on his career, saying he was a delight to watch in his playing days

Wolfsburg ’s Mario Gomez has revealed that he wanted to play like Austin Okocha after watching him dazzle in the colours of Eintracht Frankfurt.

The former Nigeria international played in Germany for over seven years turning out for Borussia Neunkirchen and the Eagles.

And the former Bayern Munich star, who is always bored by games shown on the screen, said his fascination for football matches grew when he watched the midfield maestro discomfit an opposing team’s defence.

“I didn't like watching football on TV. It was always so boring to me," Gomez wrote on The Players' Tribune.
“Why sit in front of the screen, when you could go outside and play the game for real?

“'Papi, let's go outside!' I'd say, tugging on his arm. 'Let's play!'

“One evening when I was about seven or eight, he had finally had enough. Instead of shooing me away, he sat me down right next to him.

“'I want you to see this, Mario. Just watch.

“'Nooooo! It's boring.'

“My father pointed at the television, 'look! There! Right now!

“When I looked up, there was an Eintracht Frankfurt player on the screen. He dribbled the ball around the other team's goalkeeper, then around a defender, and then around another defender — just toying with them — until he chipped it easily into the goal.

“'Woahhhhhh,'" I said. 'What did he just do?

“'See?' my father said. 'That's Jay-Jay Okocha. And there's no one else like him.

“From that moment, I dreamed of playing like Jay-Jay. He was my idol.

“The way he moved the ball — he was like an artist. He did things with a ball I couldn't even imagine. And after seeing that dribble and that goal, I watched the highlights with my father every Sunday.

“I even started watching matches with him as well." http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/4093/nigerian-football/2017/01/18/31674732/okocha-was-my-idol-growing-up-mario-gomez?ICID=AR_PN_4

ComputersRe: I Need A Fairly Used Laptop I Have 70k by vinxce(op): 11:52am On Jan 03, 2017
vinxce:
Hi guyz i need a laptop i have 70k at hand ...sellers should post their product ...i need it btw 2morow nd nxt..... Core i5 ooh abeg
ComputersI Need A Fairly Used Laptop I Have 70k by vinxce(op): 11:52am On Jan 03, 2017
Hi guyz i need a laptop i have 70k at hand ...sellers should post their product ...i need it btw 2morow nd nxt..... Core i5 ooh abeg

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)