Visalo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Visalo's Profile › Visalo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)
Haters are gradually losing sense of belonging. When did g8 become nigeria affair? I pity this buhari and tinubuthief supporters. |
[quote author=Omo_Tier1]I can see the e-lapdogs have started eating their own e-vomit The presidency has begun to see the handwritings on the walls and are now looking at options for settlement. Amaechi has not barked, some are already looking for a hole to run into. Wait until 2014, you will know whos in charge of Rivers. Wike has just succeeded in killing His political career and Amaechi will ensure He will only be remembered as a former Minister of State [/quote]Bros better wake up from sleep. No governor can survive the political assort of a president. Don't be deceive by arrogant nature of your governor. If he refuse to tread easy way, He will end up worst than ibori situation |
Billyonaire: This issue is a PDP issue and borders ONLY on RIVERS STATE. If you are neither in PDP nor a Rivers indigene, steer clear and let this issue be handled by PDP and Rivers people. Consult with your own Governor and make sure the Federal Allocation is used wisely and NOT for purchase of "Private" Jets to fly to NOWHERE but burials, child dedications, Party Carnivals and naming ceremonies with debts transferred on the Tax Payers of Rivers State.Bros you are the man, I like your comment a lot. You just said it all. Internal affair need only internal contributions. |
[quote author=Mr. Globe]you have never failed to show how retarrded you are. Do you expect the pdp chairman to announce publicly they plan to impeach Amaechi. I bet you dullard also believe okupe when he said the presidency has no hand in the grounding of that plane. Its clear you don't understand political statements. By the way Amaechi fully obeyed the 48hrs ultimatum as can be seen here https://www.nairaland.com/1275544/official-press-release-rivers-state I thought you said they don't respect the pdp exco. drunkard[/quote]Dude don't mind that young man. He knows nothing about politics. Remind him again about Amaechi press release. He didn't even know that amaechi has reply his quarry |
milychocs: I say this as someone who is not so into politics as a true citizen of a country should.....but who still knows enough to make decisions, and whose instincts rarely fail her...it is glaring that this man is the most transparent, austere, stern, simple politician in Nigeria.....people won't want him for obvious reasons....I have voted twice in my life, for Gani, and for Buhari.....and would proudly do so again...I, whose people are being killed like flies in the North....I am not trapped by the negative sides of religion and or tribalism, so I am free to respect this man, whose simple way of life is , dare I say it, ...how I feel Christ would want us to live.....(I stand to be corrected)Please call your mohammed, don't use the life of a blood sucking baboon to equate example of life style christ would want us to live. |
Jakumo: Hey Quarich, I agree with you that I ought to cut Ayatollah Buhari some slack, since after all, his Boko Haram terrorist suicide bombers haven't yet blown asunder anyone I happen to know personally, plus, his weekly press conferences can be so darned entertaining one could almost forget that Ayatollah Buhari directly ordered the slaughter of all those Nigerian Youth Corp election officials in the countrys north, back when his latest of many landslide election defeats became apparent during Nigeria's last presidential polls.The last time I search for that name Buhari on google, I was made to know that he is a blood sucking baboon |
gbanikiti: Why on earth would i stop loving this man? He has spoken like a true leader whom he is. In the spirit of sportsmanship, everyone is allowed to contest.I hope you were able to read and understood what the blood sucker mean? His statement have already show that he is not ready to step down for any one cus he assume there is no other better candidates. But who care, he can contest 20 time and fail 20 time. Blood sucker boko haram will never be our president |
See honorable members debating grounding of air plane. they deserved kobokos |
This rochas gal is a betrayal of trust, apga should do every thing to throw him out. He is a betrayal to both ss and se people. He prefer to join aboki's and their western allied to fight us. He is a shame to we ibo's |
[quote author=Omo_Tier1]Again, I say ask Obasanjo. The presidency is only as power as those behind it. Those who have their weight behind Amaechi far out weigh those that have their weight behind GEJ. FYI, Amaechi is a learned and intelligent man who would have done His home work and rightly so, He would have expected this irrational response from the drunkard with a misplace priority. Tell me, Has Nigeria not got more trouble at every corner you turn to that GEJ will be looking to create one in Rivers? Do you know the fireworks, when it begins to flare in Rivers State will decimate Nigeria's purse? Need I point out the effort of Amaechi in bringing peace to the once restive River's state when He became the governor in His first term?[/quote]dude i hope you know what you are talking about. i have read most of your post but am begining to think maybe you don`t know the power of the nigeria president. any one that underestimate the power of the president will have his self to blame. any way i realy pity your governor because his over evil ambition will end his political career |
solopumpy227: President Jonathan harrasment of Amaechi will continue, all Amaechi needs to do is to remain steadfast and hold his guards firmer.oh i just dey lol. President versus ordinary state governor and you are giving the fight to a governor. lol |
Amaechi never see any thing yet. this is just the begining of his ordeal, Soon a motion of impeachment will be move against him. i already foresee a likely suspension awaiting him by the party which will open a fast way for his impeachment process. there is saying that a child who refuse to let her mother sleep will not sleep also. He has touch the lion tail, let him face the consiquence. He thought he can win the fight by aligning with northern muslims criminals who has rule this a great country for so many years without any development to show for it against our belove President Gej good goverment. He will soon find him self worst than ibori situation. He is a betrayal to the SS and SE people |
abagoro: A major ethno-political crisis could break out in the South-South from this joke taken too far.Why should there be a crisis. who want to fight because of that betrayal call Amaechi. I foresee the end of the over ambition man |
Nairaland forum is becoming some thing else. So OBJ have turn hero just over night. Haters keep ethnicity aside and live up to the reality on ground. Gej goverment is just relatively close to 2yrs and he has done more than enough what obj couldn`t achieve for 8yrs. obj awarded east west road and for 4yrs ,he only gave 2billions naira to the contractors out of a project of 230billion naira. work on the road came to an end because of obj poor funding. today thesame east west road project is almost 60% completed by gej goverment that every tom and jerry from west is citicizing. Thesame obj syphone over 16billion dollars power project fund, which would have better nigeria youth and no one is complaining. Thesame obj unable to complete sango-ota bridge, and today haters are celebrating him as a hero. Even the moral aspect of this man is next to nothing, a man who was boldly dating his son wife. Haters grow up and live upto reality on ground. Gej may not be the best but he has done what no other have achieve within the few yrs has spent so far. today am sure that even haters can testfy with me that nigeria road networks are changing for good. Gej i heal you sir. ride on |
BrutusOj: U see! Dats why he said GEJ shud probe him not his cabinet members,if GEJ has d liver n is clean,He shud probe him na....OBJ isn't sayin He was clean na,bt He knws GEJ doesn't av d mind to probe himGEJ has no liver, but where is OBJ today in pdp. just be talking little kid |
Gamji007: What can ur toothless clueless daft GEJ do about it? He is simply worse than OBJ.This western haters with there nothern allies will stop amusing me for once. So OBJ is now a saint just because you are clown with ethnic begotry. Tell me his 8yer achievement and let me show what GEJ has done less than two years. Well 2015 your vote will not make any sence. just worthless |
What is this old man saying again; must he always make news for the wrong comment. you got your 8yrs and abuse it. some one is there not just upto two years and you are criticizing. Relatively what your 8yrs couldn`t achieve, this good goverment has achieved it within a minimum time. Stop criticizing. better join force and prefer solution to clean the mess you left behind. |
dapkin: waohhh...so many to lose their jobs?? are we really moving forward with this kind of policy??you again: I know you will never like any thing good. |
eggheaders: this okupe bastard need public flogging.so amechi can be a collateral damage to gej political ambition.anyway time will tell who really will be a collateral damage.Why the colleteral damage? who is Amaechi in ss and se politics. He is only doing him self. this just a tale of a sad end to his political career. I really pity this over ambition man. North and West will not be there for him when the hammer will eventual fall on his evil head |
dridowu: Amaechi, i respect d man 100% dan JEGWhy wouldn`t you respect him. He is doing the opposition job for north and west. |
Okupe just gave the best answer. I know ethnic begotry and haters in this forum will not agree to Okupe comment since GEJ name is involve, but who care about your respond. For those of you who are supporting Amaechi for daring the power of nigeria President, you are just escorting him to his political grave. Amaechi this is just the begining of your ordeal. Outsiders, north and west are deceiving you to fight the good goverment of your brother, and you are smarting because of your evil promise ambition. Just be reminded that Ibori humiliation will be like a child play to your evil action |
Oh my God...i dey lol. Buhari go back to your boko boys and forget about president |
Game over, Buhari we don`t want you. GEJ till 2019 |
My Able president GEJ, Sir i congratulate you in advance. I thought your enemies have what it take to contest you out of Aso rock, but i never knew it was the same Buhari they want to bring to run against your good goverment. Presido i wish to inform you that you can now sleep with your two eye close. The game is over. Buhari is no match. Death before arrival. Any one that play with God will not live to tell the story tomorrow.you are our God sent to correct the mess and the wrong done to this nation for so many years. Not even your Brutus will see tomorrow(Amaechi)because you are a moving train, who ever that stand on your way will be cruch. |
sayso: GEJ you will slowly walk to your end.The people that will salvage you later in life is the same people you are fighting.You will lose the 2015 election and run like you pardon ally, but will never set foot in Rivers state.why don`t you wake up from your slumber. is like you are enjoying the leadership of that despot governor call Amaechi. Sorry oooh, soon he will be impeach and send to jail. Remember Ibori case will be like a child play compare to what will happen to him. |
Local Goverment Chairmen my foot. They know their political era have come to an end. But i wonder why they are crying helpless. They quick to forgot that their boss Amaechi came to goverment through court process. they have not see any thing, at the right time, they will seek for their own tent. I dey lol |
obakovich: Ameachi,Odili gve u power u shun am.Wike helped u and u decided to give him the yam head treatment.U clearly forgot the Laws of Power,u decided to pitch tent with the northerners and diss ur commander in chief.He whom the god s want to kill they first make mad,ur madness and ranting in Ekiti State has been seen by the gods now u must dance naked to the drums of ur madness.U appointed a PDP chairman who has done nothn other than given choice contract to his sons ans family members.You have said it all. This man Amaechi must not rest any more. Since he forgot to remember where the rain started with him, may he never recover to remember to know where the rain stop with him |
This a welcome development. I finally foresee the beginning and the end of Dictator Governor Rotimi Amaechi. Remember a child that refuse to allow her mother sleep will never sleep also. Am waiting for the day when this Rivers State Despot will be impeach without delay.He is so power drunk and arrogant.He don`t even `ve any regard and respect to the office of the presidency. Yesterday enemies are now his best friend just because he want to be a vice president to mallam. I watch him the other day when he was receiving the vanguard man of the year award, i shake my head with his comment on how he praise the era of IBB, while painting GEJ lead good goverment black and blue. I ask my self what has come over this man. i pity him because this is just the beginnning of his ordeal. soon he will be like Ibori, the odudugbogbo of Delta. |
Please don`t be fool. Amechi is just a political jobber. now that things are not going his way, He is shouting and talking of revolution. can some one ask Amechi if there was a protest in portharcourt during the fuel subsidy removal. for those supporting him, do you know how much is rivers state allocation. can he prove what he has use the allocation for. All the projects in rivers state are substandard. as for me he is one of the worst governor. Much money coming to the state but little or nothing to show for it. He is shouting of revolution and since the inception of this new democrazy, he has be fully involve. 8 years as rivers speaker and no meaningfull action to show for it. |
Nigerians youth, don |
Nigerian are too smart. He knew he will never be consider for second term |
Because of hatred, dirty politics and ethnics sentiment will never allow opposition to see what this great goverment of Jonathan is doing. with just only two years in the helms off affair, Almost all the fedral road abandone for years are now undergoing serious construction. The Rail way line are now back on track. Agricultural sector is also receiving great improvement. Most homes are now experiencing 20/23 hours of constant electricity. Haters tell me any regime or any nigeria president that has ever perform this achievement . OBJ eight years is best describe as a wasted years, yet he will open his loud and broad mouth to criticized a performing Jonathan. God help nigeria |
The presidency has begun to see the handwritings on the walls and are now looking at options for settlement.
[/quote]Bros better wake up from sleep. No governor can survive the political assort of a president. Don't be deceive by arrogant nature of your governor. If he refuse to tread easy way, He will end up worst than ibori situation