Politics › Re: Early Results From FCT Area Council Elections by Wande22(m): 9:59pm On Feb 21 |
Politics › Re: Early Results From FCT Area Council Elections by Wande22(m): 5:59pm On Feb 21 |
Omooorrrr
The results I am viewing on IREV at the moment ehn...... it will only take SERIOUS ABRACADABRA before ADC can have meaningful votes in AMAC (especially) |
Politics › Re: Protests By Koropé Drivers Have Brought Ajah Road To Standstill by Wande22(m): 9:44pm On Feb 17 |
I was in the eye of the storm this afternoonVersion 1: Protest against uniformed brothers and sisters clampdownVersion 2: Protest on the exhorbitant as usual..... owomidaInvestSmart: The chaos is probably caused by the way the NURTW people is treating them |
Politics › Re: No Network In 9 States’ – Akpabio Justifies Senate Decision by Wande22(m): 1:06am On Feb 09 |
carry gun and place it on their heads to do so SmartPolician: Stop justifying this madness! INEC officials who conducted elections in LGAs without network should go to the nearest location with internet services and uploaded the election results. Nigeria must transmit election results electronically. |
TV/Movies › Re: Tears For Enebi: Miami Beach Film Festival Selects Nigerian Film For Screening by Wande22(m): 5:22am On Feb 08 |
Wanna ask: despite the bad blood Americans see their Law Enforcers, why are movies related to them break Box Office records  erad: Lol... So you support the government using the entertainment industry as a propaganda machine? Lol. You people are weird.
Carry on. |
TV/Movies › Re: Tears For Enebi: Miami Beach Film Festival Selects Nigerian Film For Screening by Wande22(m): 5:19am On Feb 08 |
I kinda relate with you There is a series I watched THE ROOKIE; despite the shege people of colour see in the hands of US Police, it still portrays US Law Enforcement in greater light SixSeven: I see that my writing is more likely to resonate more with people who’ve spent time thinking about these systems. It’s more intuitive if you’re used to abstract reasoning and involves doing a lot of work between the lines  |
Celebrities › Re: Omije Ojumi’s Ex-Husband, Rotimi Adeoye, Exposes Secrets by Wande22(m): 1:13pm On Feb 07 |
I don learn something new today....
Mek I quickly go and make money before my kids hits teenage years to avoid stories like this...
Ire O.
P.S. Omihanifa wassup? |
Politics › Re: Adebayo Shittu: I’ll Introduce Sharia Law In Oyo as governor If Demanded by Wande22(m): 4:12pm On Jan 27 |
Politics › Re: Ganduje Raises The Hand Of Kano State Governor, Abba Yusuf (Photo) by Wande22(m): 8:42am On Jan 27 |
Skepticus: Na the only thing Dem sabi be dat.
Switch political parties like street hookers and steal like greedy robbers. No governance. Just politicking Yesterday, a MP (former Home Secretary) n Conservative Party in UK decamped to Reform UK another party also in UK. So Cross-Carpeting in politics is not new and it is not peculiar to Nigeria alone |
Travel › Re: Immigrant Who Stole $100 Million Jewelry Deports Himself To Evade Trial by Wande22(m): 3:11pm On Jan 24 |
Caaz: Bubu 1 of She-caR-gO
Lolxxxxxxxcxxxx Lobatan!!!!! you see say I too dey laff
Health › Re: Couple Raise Alarm After Buying Fake Hollandia Yoghurt Drink (photos/video) by Wande22(m): 1:59pm On Jan 12 |
It was done All their Social Media and regular media was flooded with the change 10billionDollar: The rebranded pack entered trade since last year late November. Both pack are produced by the same company with great quality. Some sellers have not sold off their old stocks that's while both are still in the market. I am a registered whole seller of their products and hence the direct info You can verify these information from their website or call the customer care number on the pack see this WINDSOW: Someone made a tangible observation and informed the public to be careful and you are talking about North Korea shit. A reasonable organization should have made countless adverts especially on social media informing the people of the new brand. If truly it's a new brand. |
Health › Re: Couple Raise Alarm After Buying Fake Hollandia Yoghurt Drink (photos/video) by Wande22(m): 7:51am On Jan 12 |
God will continually bless you I always say, sometimes I wish that Nigerian Government toe the path of North Korea for at least a MONTH, so that clout-chasing will drastically reduce 10billionDollar: The rebranded pack entered trade since last year late November. Both pack are produced by the same company with great quality. Some sellers have not sold off their old stocks that's while both are still in the market. I am a registered whole seller of their products and hence the direct info You can verify these information from their website or call the customer care number on the pack |
Health › Re: Couple Raise Alarm After Buying Fake Hollandia Yoghurt Drink (photos/video) by Wande22(m): 7:48am On Jan 12 |
Haba people should confirm from the company's website before making spurious claims I saw from their handle that they have introduced the RECYCLE ME PACK few days ago and like the Naira note, the new one will be in circulation with the old pack till when the old pack is COMPLETELY OUT OF CIRCULATIONGlimpsetv: Summary:
A Nigerian couple raised alarm after discovering they had unknowingly purchased a fake Hollandia Yoghurt drink. After comparing it with the original, they noticed clear differences in appearance, texture, and the absence of a scannable barcode on the fake product. Their video warning has sparked widespread concern, with many Nigerians sharing similar experiences and calling attention to the growing danger of counterfeit food items in the country and the urgent need for stronger regulation. |
Family › Re: Husband Packs Out After His Wife Locked Him Outside by Wande22(m): 2:42pm On Jan 07 |
It is because you haven't experienced shift in your home/family, that's why you are saying so.I walked away from a 9-year marriage and I have no IOTA OF REGRET THAT I LEFT HER. (Though I miss my kids)Fiscus105: Wen a man leaves in house wife rented/builds or using car wife buys, you are diging your own embarrassment, if not grave.
Meanwhile, when a man is refusing become a man in his marriage, he must be treated like slave such marriage. Woman is a weaker vessel and see same time dangerous to be treated as weaker vessel, if you don't want be treated like slave, instead of head of family. |
Politics › Re: You Yave 30 Governor's Yet You Are Not Satisfied- Kwankwaso Slams Tinubu by Wande22(m): 3:22pm On Jan 05 |
OKOATA: Oga don't get too excited, Trump will monitor the coming election so better take a chill pill. Most of you APC guys think it will be business as usual. You all know why the Venezuela president was captured right?. He was captured for undermining democracy and killing and intimidating opposition and coupled with your MU-MU ticket and you think trump will look away and you will rig, intimidate, bully and snatch ballot like before abi?. If BAt likes let him not vacate that sit if he looses and if he thinks he will perform one Glitch whatever then he should except a pot of hot soup on his head soon. Sharrrrap |
Business › Re: BUA Pays ₦30 Billion To Staff, Honours Decades Of Service At 2025 Awards Night by Wande22(m): 6:51am On Dec 15, 2025 |
A grandstar: Has the bitter rivalry between the two ended?
This is really amazing.
BUA has this annoying habit of always venturing into any business Dangote deeps his fingers in. He is already setting up an oil refinery Whether BUA is annoying or not 1. They are both from Kano 2. They are both from Businessmen lineage 3. Despite their CORPORATE FEUD, they will have their numbers on Speed Dial |
Celebrities › Re: KWAM 1: Wasiu Ayinde Wants To Be The Next Awujale Of Ijebuland by Wande22(m): 7:45am On Dec 06, 2025 |
omoredia: There is no position that miscreants are not seeking to attain in this country now. If a terrorist like Buhari can be president then anything goes you didn't mention PABLO ESCOBAT mumu |
Politics › Re: "I will not relent": Tinubu Reacts To The Rescue Of Eruku Church Worshippers by Wande22(m): 7:31pm On Nov 23, 2025 |
emkz: While the president must be commended for securing the release of the kidnapped worshippers, he must be aware that he must put modalities in place so that such things must never happen again.
As a matter of urgency, all state governors must ensure security is enhanced at the local government levels. All public places must be secured, including schools, churches, and markets.
States must invest in internal security.
Since these attacks mostly happen at night, there must be drone monitoring and calls interception of those coordinating attacks. The technology is available. Drones can also deliver bombs to take out those going on attacks. It is quite disturbing that we never hear of security agencies engaging kidnappers on their way to kidnapping.
Then the repentant terrorist fraud must be scrapped. All terrorists must face trial and face the maximum penalty if found guilty.
President Tinubu, we need the forest guards now than ever. We also need to coordinate with state governors. It seems to me that state governors are handicapped because they have no control of internal security. Please fast-track legislation for state governors to have their local police for primary security while the federal police is trained to become an elite force that should do the work the army is doing now. Bros, just dey cough out about 400k monthly for special protection from Special Units. But dunno why, Amotekun is quiet lately |
Politics › Re: ADC Condemns The Attack On Christ Apostolic Church, Eruku by Wande22(m): 10:02pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
treesun: ADC Condemns The Attack On Christ Apostolic Church, Eruku
Source ahhhh My maternal town |
Celebrities › Re: Brenay Kennard Ordered To Pay $1.75M For Destroying Marriage by Wande22(m): 6:42pm On Nov 13, 2025 |
[quote author= post=137458512]She will pay no dime.
People will only comment on this by reading the headline alone without listening to her and the man involved side of the story.
We watched and listened to the full details among the 3 people involved on the news last night.[/quote]Dem Manna, e don tey......... |
Politics › Re: Two Members Of The House Of Rep From Kano Officially Defected from NNPP To APC by Wande22(m): 6:39pm On Nov 13, 2025 |
It's like Mr. President was the one who wrote 48 Laws of Power and just put Robert Greene as his pseudonym on the book But to be honest, why is it that elective political office holders are not moving to PDP and other opposition parties Well, wetin I know  |
Celebrities › Re: Ibrahim Chatta Reportedly Charges ₦5 Million Per Day, Tops Nollywood Pay Chart by Wande22(m): 9:10am On Nov 01, 2025 |
He don smart He has a film village (purchased some piece of land and built props for film making around Oyo town) sweetkev: But they will still come tomorrow and be begging for support when they fall sick. I don’t know what they do with the money made for years. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Albania’s (AI) minister, Diella, is set to ‘give birth’ to 83 babies by Wande22(m): 8:08pm On Oct 28, 2025 |
Career › Re: See How Green Man And His Team Made Customer Service Week Unforgettable (Photos) by Wande22(m): 1:23pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
HIM WIFE BA  Melagros: COMRADES, this Mr Green man dey try dey keep us entertained for this forum oo Nice one from you Odewole and your team members
Meanwhile, the first girl from left na my spec |
Culture › Re: Olubadan: Makinde Presents Staff, Certificate Of Office To Ladoja (Photos) by Wande22(m): 8:18pm On Sep 26, 2025 |
Olubadan Stool is not hereditary neither is it a Royal Family line. It is a selection from a list of High Chiefs of Ibadan Land that moved from Mogaji of Households to become a beaded chief in the Ascension line. Also, there are two angles that are being coronated in strict orderEgbe Agba (Council/Conclave of the Elders) Egbe Aja'gun (Council/Conclave of the Warriors) The late Olubadan was from Egbe Aja'gun Oba Ladoja is from Egbe Agba. He will live long; but the NEXT OLUBADAN OF IBADAN LAND has known himself and he is coming from the Conclave/Council of the Warriors jmichael259: Ladoja? as in the former governor? How come? Was he even a prince or from royalty like Emir Sanusi? How do they select this olubadan something? |
Culture › Re: Olubadan: Makinde Presents Staff, Certificate Of Office To Ladoja (Photos) by Wande22(m): 8:13pm On Sep 26, 2025 |
AlphaTaikun: Congratulations to the entire people of Ibadan on the ascension to the royal throne by Oba Rasheed Ladoja. Signed, sealed, delivered. correction His Imperial Majesty, His Excellency Oba (Senator) Abdulrasheed Adewolu LadojaA former Senator A former Governor now the 44th Olubadan of Ibadan Landthe feat wey Ebora Owu dey chase that time |
Business › Re: Dangote Begins Free Fuel Deliveries To Marketers by Wande22(m): 10:41am On Sep 21, 2025 |
He produces his own CNG so, the cost of procuring CNG is out of the equation That road ehn, Mek God have mercy ni Basicend: Hmm. I pity the Ajah / Lekki express highway. I just hope this does not further escalate the traffic issues on that road.
Movements should be specified for off-peak hours only.
I saw when those trucks arrived in the night last week. They were so much. I don't even understand how this man gets that kind of fund. He is obviously fronting for politicians. The gap between Danagote and other Nigerians is too much.
By time CNG prices sky rocket to the roof, hope Baba Danagote will still be doing free delivery.
It's only a very serious lion that can survive Nigerian business climate currently. |
Science/Technology › Re: The 2025 'Blood Moon' Captured Across Continents (Pictures) by Wande22(m): 11:38am On Sep 08, 2025 |
I saw the Lunar Eclipse yesterday