Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:57pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
GboyegaD: What university are you heading to? valparaiso uni |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:26pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
GboyegaD: Are there no student apartments off campus around your university? If there are, they are cheaper compared to the hostels. If you have to get through to landlords, then write them via e-mail and don't state you are not yet in the U.S. ok i will boss..u 2much |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 9:40pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
slimmy05: Guy you don't need all those stress cos of clipper. There are better clipper here not above $40. Step down because of clipper? abi...u rite....i will jus buy ova der |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 9:40pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 9:09pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
opekunleope: ...............................................................................................
THANKS BOSS DEEPLY APPRECIATE mind u de mite not b dat cheap...its already late,,,but jus try checking d prices at midnite by 1am or 2am to see if d prices drops |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 9:00pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
opekunleope: GOOD DAY MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS.................... TO ALL THE GURUS IN THE HOUSE PLEASE I HAVE A QUESTION SIRS OOOO, MY QUESTION IS ,,,,,,, PLEASE HOW CAN I BOOK FOR A VERY CHEAP FLIGHT GOING TO NEW-YORK AGAINST THIS COMING FRIDAY ? PLEASE ITS URGENT HELP YOUR BOY OOOOOOOOOOOOO..... EJO NITORI OLORUN PLEASE RESPOND ASAP... THANKS
MY LOVE TO YOU ALL emirate dot comm or arik or smartfaires |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:47pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
worry357: Yankee electrical goods run on 110volts and 60 cycles. You can get a transformer from 110 to 220v but Nigerian goods run on 50 cycles (British standard.) Might not be safe in USA.
Unless you have professional quality goods it will not cost too much to buy replacements from Walmart or similar stores. a whole transformer  .... blike i go just buy for america but hope e no go pass 4k der o ..because i hear say dem get 1 okrika market wen dem de call ebay o  |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:45pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
GboyegaD: Why not use your university housing website to find on or off campus housing depending on the one you desire? More so, it saves you the cost of hotel booking. done that....but i have not been able to get in touch with d landlords |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:45pm On Aug 08, 2015 |
DARKLIGHT:
Boss, I brought mine own clipper and also an adapter that can convert 220V to 110V. Nigeria's AC is 220V, but America's AC is 110V. But you can still buy clipper here in America. like hwmuch |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 11:19am On Aug 08, 2015 |
awe2015: you sure say na apartment problem you dey get abi na money ish just saying ooo...cos if you really need an apartment..you should logon to craiglist.com or apartment.com to look for an apartment...a very good one could be seen on craiglist, but make sure you check out the room or apartment very well before paying for it o... my boss money de 2 jor... d amount im seein is fr 700...im looking for who to pair with |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 11:15am On Aug 08, 2015 |
exxy: Don't bring any clipper from naija. y boss |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 11:07am On Aug 08, 2015 |
exxy: if you want to get to school b4 hunting for an apartment, then go early or start now. like a week early?..cos dats wen am ariving |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:15am On Aug 08, 2015 |
will my tecno phone work in d us....tecno phantom a3  ... |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:12am On Aug 08, 2015 |
Femicrux: You are expected to be in before the 17th. boss is it before or on? because mine states 19th...and my flight will land jfk 18th 8pm  |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:09am On Aug 08, 2015 |
worry357: You should at least get a hotel booking for a few days, you will need somewhere to stay. You may need to show proof at point of entry. thks boss |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:09am On Aug 08, 2015 |
amanze15: ziploc full market na, yeah i would be staying with a PHD student dude na senior man, just trekking/biking distance from school sha i never move though, still doing sight seeing  Is it OK i get to school ist before apartment hunting I de get apt problem.. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 11:06pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
deetus d boss is der ny 1 u can hook me up in valpo wit dat can help me with offcampus housing  |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 11:05pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
can i bring my own clipper n shaving stick from naija  |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 4:44pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 3:51pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
amanze15: ogbeni u go chillax, cloths get grade for here, buy some from naija come, and when u reach here you go learn how to shop if not you go dey dash oyinbo money anyhow, oga i hear u....wat of dos eguisi n ogbolor,,i fit carry m |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 1:54pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
guz pls i need a checklist of things to buy before travelling like food items n toiletries ehen hwfa clothes mata na.....shud i buy clothes in yankee....(i hear say e cheap der) make una talk fast fast o  so make i kn weda i go enta okrika  tomorow go chata dem because dem de open bail tomoro  thers usualy a thread for that,,,justwise can u help |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 1:50pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
amanze15: "Students in an unforeseen severe economic hardship situation may apply to U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) for authorization to work off-campus for 20 hours per week while school is in session. If student is also working on-campus, the student may only work 20 hours total, between the two jobs. Students with authorization may work full-time during official school breaks. Work positions under this work authorization category are not required to be related to the student’s field of study" boss afa ..is dis d latest gud news  |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:24am On Aug 06, 2015 |
kushner: which site i fit use search for accommodation for Michigan...help a broda out cc.warriboy21 Bros na dsame rope tie me n u o |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 6:11am On Aug 06, 2015 |
stevecrun: Hustle-town,Texas.. Oh Texas.. Dat oven city |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 7:13am On Aug 05, 2015 |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 7:10am On Aug 05, 2015 |
stevecrun: 395dollar That amount sef never arrange one bedroom for my neighborhood.You be my fellow waffi brother,no fall my hand. Boss Abeg na which area bdat. Hw u c d 3 person shared apt |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 7:08am On Aug 05, 2015 |
Stewee: North miami is a lot cheaper but you'll have transportation to deal with.
Apartments are really expensive in miami.
You can get a place around school for starters...as you make friends and network and settle down you'll find something more economical. I like Ur statement in d last paragraph.. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 7:06am On Aug 05, 2015 |
mbeenox: I'm staying in a hotel, will go apartment hunting tomorrow Bros hwmuch is Ur hotel. My school hotel na 70$per night |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 10:17pm On Aug 04, 2015 |
slimmy05: 1 mile should be 10min to 15mins depending on your walk speed. But you as you be waffy boi, you leg suppose get tyre. lol so u recomend personal apartment how do i get apartment close to d sch nywebsite for that? |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:36pm On Aug 04, 2015 |
plss...1/8th mile is like how mny minutes/hr walk from a partcular location  ?? |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:33pm On Aug 04, 2015 |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 8:14pm On Aug 04, 2015 |
profojah: Lol . You fit carry VO go waffi if to say VO deny you. #funny warriboy lol oga prof.. if she deny sef.na who she help  i hail |