Sports › Re: Ademola Lookman Is CAF African player of the year 2024! by wasulaiman(m): 9:30pm On Dec 16, 2024 |
Up ninja,, congratulations |
Phones › Re: Modifications Of NIN Data With Your Device by wasulaiman(m): 8:36pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
Massive |
Travel › Re: Indefinite Strike: Aviation Unions To Shut Local, International Airports by wasulaiman(m): 9:55pm On Jun 02, 2024 |
franchasofficia: Tinubu was a very huge mistake.
In fact, APC was a demonic party designed by Satan to punish Nigeria and Nigerians just like Muslim Brotherhood Party of Egypt which Egyptians later realized and banned completely from Egypt.
APC ought to be declared the number one enemy of Nigeria and every APC supporter declared a none persona grata  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 10 To 50 People Were Killed At Al-Ahli Baptist Hospital - European Intelligence by wasulaiman(m): 9:17pm On Oct 19, 2023 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu, Abiodun, Abdulrahman Donate ₦75 Million To Owo Terror Victims by wasulaiman(m): 8:51pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
May God forgives the short coming of the deceased |
Politics › Re: How Can I Get My Voter's Card? by wasulaiman(m): 3:34pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
I need to process too |
Career › Re: The Pros And Cons Of being an Uber or Bolt driver by wasulaiman(m): 1:23pm On Nov 21, 2021 |
Hunn |
Culture › Re: Oyo Twins Festival: 2034 Sets Of Twins Participate by wasulaiman(m): 7:25pm On Oct 14, 2018 |
I was there and I participated in the festival |
Politics › Re: Governor Rauf Aregbesola Refunds School Fees Of Student Who Was Robbed by wasulaiman(m): 7:48pm On Jan 13, 2018 |
madridguy: Anything related to education give it to Ogbeni Rauf Baba Kabiru.
The Egbeda people are proud of you. Hope you will return to Egbeda after every every and you won't be like Madam Joke Orelope and senator Afikuyomi of those days.
3 Gbosa for you Aregbesola. |
Education › Re: How To Purchase 2018 JAMB PIN On Remita by wasulaiman(m): 2:57pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Whao,, sai baba |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid And Tiwa Savage Perform Together At The Wizkid Concert (Video) by wasulaiman(m): 11:36am On Dec 25, 2017 |
That's great |
Car Talk › Re: The 2019 Aston Martin DBX Design Has Been Completed And It’s Mirrorless (photos) by wasulaiman(m): 8:11pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
I will get one |
Sports › Re: Aka Udofia Offers $20,000 Per Goal Scored By Eagles Against Cameroon by wasulaiman(m): 11:02am On Sep 04, 2017 |
EagleScribes: Oya! Let the floodgates of goals be opened!
On the other hand, na beg I dey beg, let the same gesture be extended to our female national team. They've produced more than our Super Eagles and they deserve something like that. All is well |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Flies Economy Class At Lagos Airport, Surprises Airline Passengers by wasulaiman(m): 9:08am On Dec 26, 2016 |