Stats: 3,158,163 members, 7,835,895 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

Watergidi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Watergidi's Profile / Watergidi's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Should Men Be Forced To Marry Ladies After Impregnating Them? by Watergidi: 9:11pm On Jan 21, 2020
We agreed to f**k not agreed to have babies, even couples agree on when to have babies, you enjoyed it I enjoyed it,

Biko no one should get pregnant in a bid to become a wife by fire by force. Someone cannot f**k in peace. Sorry someone cannot play with your tin cool
Politics / Re: Diezani’s Dominican Republic diplomatic passport protecting her from prosecution by Watergidi: 10:40am On Dec 01, 2019
I hope we get better in this Nation. Amen
Politics / Re: KWSG Environmental Task Force Distributes Waste Bins To Markets by Watergidi: 11:05am On Oct 27, 2019
churchmind:
oh my God,is this not what the local council ought to be doing or rather supervising? This country problem is the archaic leaders that cannot subject themselves to a deep operational research in solving problems that will stand a taste of time.i mean from all indication they're the real YAHOOOZIEmen

Thank God I'm not the only mad man seeing this as a show of shame. Morover this is not the type or size to use in the market place.

Politics / Re: Itse Sagay Says He Adviced Oshiomole Against His Agressive Behaviour by Watergidi: 10:58am On Oct 27, 2019
Stalwert:
[s][/s]

But Nigeria was a serious country when one man's wife was filling her mouth with all she can hold and his side chick was doubling down on our treasury. You sir are the jester who thinks himself serious. Nigeria has reclaimed her lost respect after the years of the locust.

You talk sense. One evil is better than another. However we are yet to get it right as a nation
Travel / Re: Bolt Driver Text Lady After A Ride, Lady Shares Chat by Watergidi: 6:44pm On Oct 26, 2019
Boyfriend not husband and you are behaving unfortunate like this.

E go clear for your eyes.

Education / Re: 5th October: World Teachers' Day 2019 by Watergidi: 1:31pm On Oct 05, 2019
TEACHER'S DAY By Gideonwater
I celebrate all teachers world wide, most expecially those I pass through, whose impact has made me who I am today. The salary you got does not commensurate with what you have done for me and I may never be able to pay you back directly even if I want to.
I want you all to know I'm doing great and I dedicate this success to you all. Happy Teacher's Day.
It is only a teacher that gets humiliated while making effort to give a child all of him/her. Why did you spank my child? (Correction ). No one ask a doctor why do you open up the stomach of my wife or son (surgery ).��
My son cannot read and my neighbour's son has an encyclopaedia in his head. You don't ask a doctor why a patient wound heals faster and the other isn't responding to treatment. �
My son plays too much at home mr teacher I think you are not doing your job. �
I will stop right here because I do not want to keep count on bad memories. If teachers are not important why don't we all keep our kids at home and be the mathematics teacher, take them chemistry and geography in the next period, prepare your lesson plan for English language and mark their Government assignment and coordinate their biology practicals, plan a field trip for their history class.
You can't even keep them at home for three weeks holiday you are already calling to know when the school will resume. Won't love to talk about the salary structure for today let me not add salt to injury. Let's do better by acknowledging the effort of teachers, appreciating their commitment, approach them with ultimate respect that you will give to other professionals, teachers are special, they are nation builders they rehabilitate life.
To all teachers globally, I am referring to teachers not cheaters, those who are into the profession to make changes and improve the system, I urge you all to stay focus we are the heart of the nation. Happy teachers day to you all.

Gideon Oluwaseyi Olasehinde
Facebook @ ssehinde
IG@ sirwatergidi
Twitter@ watergidion
Watzapp@ 09078361592

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13