NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 9:32am On Jun 03, 2016 |
MemphisDepay: lmaooooo.. O my word. This is getting interesting!!  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 8:13am On Jun 03, 2016 |
starboyflight: Good morning big fella. Hope u slept well I slept very sir you? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 8:09am On Jun 03, 2016 |
What a friend we have in Jesus, All our sins and griefs to bear! What a privilege to carry Everything to God in prayer! Oh, what peace we often forfeit, Oh, what needless pain we bear, All because we do not carry Everything to God in prayer! Have we trials and temptations? Is there trouble anywhere? We should never be discouraged— Take it to the Lord in prayer. Can we find a friend so faithful, Who will all our sorrows share? Jesus knows our every weakness; Take it to the Lord in prayer. Are we weak and heavy-laden, Cumbered with a load of care? Precious Savior, still our refuge— Take it to the Lord in prayer. Do thy friends despise, forsake thee? Take it to the Lord in prayer! In His arms He’ll take and shield thee, Thou wilt find a solace there. God please   |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:59am On Jun 03, 2016 |
You said you will carry my load you said you will be my God daddy I am in your presence you are my comforter  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:25am On Jun 03, 2016 |
MemphisDepay: We will print our CUL by 8 30 am. Van Gaal prodigal son you too? 
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:25am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Haryohdeji: sir its Past 7am now ooo let me do the honours   daudae1 you na my guy o we just dey play Baba 
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 6:37am On Jun 03, 2016 |
So like Jesus Christ said as he breathed his last on the cross 'IT IS FINISHED'  |
Romance › Re: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by WeedyGonzalez(m): 6:36am On Jun 03, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 6:34am On Jun 03, 2016 |
starboyflight: Lol. Funny Af, really Shey dem talk say make you do ifa priest ni abi Na Ghana Sk dey yarn for ur system. Made my day Tho lol Na Cotonou SK  morning sir |
Romance › Re: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:41pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Ishilove: Guy you have a point. I don't know how to use that stuff because whenever I try it I just imagine poking myself in the eye. My hand shakes and I make a mess of it. you sure say this one na woman so  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:34pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:31pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
BornMarch15: I feel like screaming. shouting, n letting it all out, like an insane person. Honestly God MUST punish Nysc. MUST. I dnt bloody care wat the problem is, worse part is d silence from them, its slowly killing. I'm the most affected in dis. Chai... God pls punish Nysc for dis trauma caused me. Bastards I will clap my hands and say a big Amen!!!!!!!!!! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 7:28pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
I'm back and still no news which kin life be this Wey person dey live nitori olohun? Demola see your life? You see it? I knew my refusal to serve as an ifa priest will come back to haunt me I just knew  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 4:02pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
gauzbee: but CUL has been released since na..I've received my own, my friend that didn't pay 3k has gone to collected hers from school since dt week we were supposed to report to camp...abi we go receive anoda CUL? which date does it carry? |
Politics › Re: Mohammed Barkindo Appointed As OPEC Secretary-General by WeedyGonzalez(m): 3:55pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
GudluckIBB: wailers will flood this thread and start shouting another hausa man,this is pure tribalism,this is witch hunt against the south Instead of you people to make good use of your resources, and attain international positions tomorrow,you are busy blowing up pipelines. Oil is already in Lagos so na una dey loose
Nonsense
before you quote me,remember the wailers drugs its called Rule 2   |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 3:42pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Honeybash: Lol I go break ur head dat DG no fit b my hubby na me go kill me see how you just fall the man hand. Him sef he be human being o  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 3:30pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Honeybash: saw dis on fb Comment on Nysc Batch " A , B & C" 2016 Corp Members.'s post Izuchukwu Paul Infact I spoke wt DG not quiet long. I lied to hm dt I want to travell abroad nxt wk for a course, He told me nt to travel unless I want to follow the next batch. He assured me dt we will be in camp on sunday,that we shud expect our cul 48 hrs prior to the camping Like · Report · 19 minutes ago madam na your husband talk this one so  make I park begin go kogi |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 3:21pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
surddy: Those names sha...lmao  No be their names be that  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 3:20pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 2:45pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Abeg who don call kashewre make he post am for us Abi na this night we go enter camp  after all all Nysc messages dey enter my phone around 3am chai. Come you say person burn himself for Edo  kashewre and Dullhari una see una lives even Benbino Bruce the yellowman no gree answer anybody even Dinosaur Melayeye chai I know Alhaji Sarashit is battling his court case so no need to disturb am. Chai I tire  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 10:17am On Jun 02, 2016 |
BlackGoldBoy: lol.. .na change cos am Haaayy Feeeeee Ceeeee Oya respond  |
Politics › Re: Buhari Will Be In Rivers Today For Ogoni Clean-Up by WeedyGonzalez(m): 10:16am On Jun 02, 2016 |
But Buhari don run na Abi you never hear? Shaka Don take off he dey fear militants  
Romance › Re: A Picture Every One That Went Through Primary School Can Relate To... by WeedyGonzalez(m): 10:03am On Jun 02, 2016 |
AwesomeDuru: You two love birds should take your love talks to somewhere personal already abeg. The Rastafarian already has her soaking her panties. Smh and she's saying friend   |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Cancels Trip To Ogoniland Over "Assassination Threats" by WeedyGonzalez(m): 10:01am On Jun 02, 2016 |
iflywithbuhari: I said yesterday, that the so called phone call to Biafra radio was actually by the APC government. It was done to save face from the scandal that would have erupted from the scam cleanup which is simply a publicity stunt by the APC campaign. Why would NDA call into a programme to pass across information. What happened to their Twitter handle. And also NDA have stated categorically that they will never commit murder. APC is a Scam and a big shame this one has taken too much Sukudie |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 9:29am On Jun 02, 2016 |
maccabi: Abi , I just tire sef ... Mtcheeew Baba just sit down and leave them no give yourself high BP for nothing |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 9:15am On Jun 02, 2016 |
oppybouy: Guy. Na Kogi dem carry me sef go. You don dey GRP chat, or make I add you? bros my whatsapp don waka naked swear with native pot for me o. E dey crash anyhow na just that useless bbm I dey |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 9:03am On Jun 02, 2016 |
Information flying left and right like bras in my room. I see 4th 5th 7th 12th hehehe and that's just June I also see July loading some say batch B. Nigeria why!!!  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 11:49am On Jun 01, 2016 |
Haryohdeji: I can't really say...because I don't knw how sociable you are. If you are someone that is really sociable, like fun n flex, u can't neva enjoy Kogi. I have a friend post to kogi in stream1... The guy they lament seriously although I can't rem d local govt he is posted to in kogi, he even z the sun there na die... He is even pushing it hard to change his PPA to lokoja or redeploy to lag back... But all depends on choice and somehow adaptability ability...you may get there ,adapt fast n like the place. me Wey like weed and kai kai pass anything  guy you Don spoil my mood chai. But we go survive your guy will survive |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 11:34am On Jun 01, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 11:33am On Jun 01, 2016 |
Lvlink: Yea you may be right, i don't know about the Camp condition in Kogi. But i think one should be more concerned about the generality of the environment. 2weeks experience in the camp is not comparable to 12months experience outside the camp. ok so it is the camp that's terrible not the place. Thank God I nearly collapsed when I saw this