Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 3:28pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
all what is being said is touching me to bone marrow Expecially the person that said hope I no be wayo man.when my integrity is being questioned,it touches me |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 3:25pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
if I post picture without words,the system will me message empty and if I post pictures with words it will post the word and leave out the pics |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 3:23pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
please can anyone drop his WhatsApp number and I will transfer the pics to him or her.the person will help me to post here. I will add the person to the training room free of charge for doing this |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 3:17pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
ok |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 3:14pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
at the beginning of the bio-conversion of animal waste to feed |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 12:30pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
I am unable to upload pics.if u want pics, indicate by dropping your WhatsApp number so that I can forward it to u.meanwhile I will keep trying to up load |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 1:43am On Jan 15, 2019 |
femora007: seems u are more interested in the money u will make from the seminar. You have not explain the service u are selling well enough to be understood. Examples animal waste u'r talking about? End product? etc. these are pics of the finished biofeed |
Agriculture › Re: MAKE YOUR FIRST 1 Million In 4months With Snail , Fish And Poultry Farming. by wengerman: 1:30pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
olaniyi_ayodele@yahoo.com 08050761678 |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 1:23pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
join the train |
Agriculture › Re: Profitable Fish Farming By 50% Cut In Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 1:23pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
come in |
Agriculture › Re: Learn How To Make Broiler Feed With Pig Excreta And Wheat Offal for a token by wengerman(op): 1:22pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
come in |
Agriculture › Re: Cut At Least 50% Off From Your Fish Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 1:22pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
join the train |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 5:59pm On Jan 13, 2019 |
happy sunday |
Agriculture › Re: Profitable Fish Farming By 50% Cut In Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 5:58pm On Jan 13, 2019 |
happy sunday |
Agriculture › Re: Cut At Least 50% Off From Your Fish Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 5:58pm On Jan 13, 2019 |
happy sunday |
Agriculture › Re: Learn How To Make Broiler Feed With Pig Excreta And Wheat Offal for a token by wengerman(op): 5:57pm On Jan 13, 2019 |
happy Sunday |
Agriculture › Re: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by wengerman: 3:39pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
the bio-conversion of animal waste to fish(waste to wealth training) contact 08050761678 WhatsApp on how to be part of the training |
Properties › Re: Wallpaper Vs Paint :the Better Choice For Your Walls by wengerman(op): 3:36pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
call now |
Properties › Re: Why Use Wallpaper When You Can Get A More Natural Design With Paint by wengerman(op): 3:35pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
beautiful |
Properties › Re: Design Painting Gives An Amazing And Fabulous Decorative Interior Finish. by wengerman(op): 3:35pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
08050761678 |
Properties › Re: It Is Hard To Believe That This Is Paint And Not Wallpaper by wengerman(op): 3:34pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
08050761678 |
Agriculture › Re: Learn How To Make Broiler Feed With Pig Excreta And Wheat Offal for a token by wengerman(op): 1:48pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
join the train |
Agriculture › Re: Cut At Least 50% Off From Your Fish Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 1:47pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
come in |
Agriculture › Re: Profitable Fish Farming By 50% Cut In Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 1:43pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
join the train |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 1:42pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
time ticking |
Agriculture › Re: Cut At Least 50% Off From Your Fish Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 9:34am On Jan 12, 2019 |
morning |
Agriculture › Re: Processing Of Animal Waste Products Into Feed by wengerman(op): 1:23pm On Jan 08, 2019 |
the seminar loading |
Agriculture › Re: Single Cell Protein As A Protein Concentrate And The Future Of Feed In The World by wengerman(op): 11:46am On Jan 08, 2019 |
loading... |
Agriculture › Re: Learn How To Make Broiler Feed With Pig Excreta And Wheat Offal for a token by wengerman(op): 11:45am On Jan 08, 2019 |
loading.. |
Agriculture › Re: Cut At Least 50% Off From Your Fish Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 11:43am On Jan 08, 2019 |
good morning everybody |
Agriculture › Re: Cut At Least 50% Off From Your Fish Feed Cost by wengerman(op): 11:42am On Jan 08, 2019 |
good morning |
Agriculture › Re: Mash Gel Feed ,the Solution To Bigger And Faster Growth Fish And Broilers by wengerman(op): 10:07am On Jan 07, 2019 |
welcome to this year |