Stats: 3,326,239 members, 8,425,634 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 07:31 PM

WesBreezy's Posts

Nairaland ForumWesBreezy's ProfileWesBreezy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

SportsRe: Ngoma Luamba Weds In Congo (PHOTOS) by WesBreezy: 9:50pm On Nov 27, 2016
PetsRe: Dog Walk Held In Aba (Photos) by WesBreezy: 9:46pm On Nov 27, 2016
By the way .. Who let those dogs awt?
PetsRe: Dog Walk Held In Aba (Photos) by WesBreezy: 9:45pm On Nov 27, 2016
prettythicksme:
I hate dogs,love snakes tho.
na me still dey beg this Thunder make e no fire you .. If I leave am now ehn?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 9:33pm On Nov 27, 2016
Man.Utd. Fans feeling what Chelsea fans felt with mou'. No need to lament,you can see the English ganged up against the best coach ever cheesy .. Even creating new rules they know Mou must fall short of grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 9:30pm On Nov 27, 2016
Jokerman:
As in bros... d draws are frustrating... we need a clinical striker... Imagine Suarez dey get all dose chances...
my brotha no be so. Suarez misses more than he scores(yet he scores so many) in other words keep creating the chances .. If you have 9offsides trust me ref no go blow off for 10th one *Na goal* ask inzaghi.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 9:27pm On Nov 27, 2016
dotcomnamename:
[color=#990000]Mourinho's Manchester United the record breaker

Man United 1-1 West Ham
Man United 1-1 Arsenal
Man United 0-0 Burnley
Man United 1-1 Stoke

Mourinho is Van Gaal. Same person! grin

Man United & Mourinho draw 4 consecutive Premier League home games for the first time since 1980.
]
*in Dremo's voice* cheesy
old van gaal in a young body coaching
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 6:27pm On Nov 27, 2016
This Ibrah is not stamping himself on the premier league .. ManU should not depend on this old man and Rashford,Martial and lingaard look too young to lead a club like united .. Get a good mid striker .. If they got pogba why can't they get benzema(he's not that useful to Madrid) they could do with morata
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 6:17pm On Nov 27, 2016
KingGeorgey:
Lolz.. You are a wicked young man grin
bros. Na so the thing go! No be say mou ma bad coach but since Chelsea started hiring and firing et paid off since 2004.. ThankGod united is learning fast .. Make arsenal dey use Mr.Bean for 100years .. United sack this man and get an unknown coach who can do a dimattheo for you guys ..una go win Europa sef
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 6:14pm On Nov 27, 2016
dyabman:
Forget banner , he's one of dem shikena sad
don't underestimate the power of banners oh.. If utd fans no use chopper carry moyes banner.. Utd for dey league1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 6:10pm On Nov 27, 2016
KingGeorgey:
Best coach ever eeeh.. Na e una throway the guy last season
bros. E still dey pain me! When hiddink came what difference did et make?
as a Chelsea fan I go always like mourinho.
cause of him I had inter as second choice and till now real Madrid as second choice too..

mourinho still dey come back to Chelsea but he shall be sacked again.. Trinity sack!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 6:02pm On Nov 27, 2016
As a CFC fan .. Mourinho remains the best coach ever! (even if Ancellotti better) cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 5:58pm On Nov 27, 2016
KingGeorgey:
God abeg o.. Thank you for the equalizer by the old man himself.. Well it's Jon Champion and joining me in the commentary hot seat is top analyst Jim Beglin... Your thoughts Jim, 'I can definitely see Manchester United dominating this one'
PES addict spotted!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 5:53pm On Nov 27, 2016
Why united fans be like Lagos electricity. They no like ibrah again,just Thursday they say na superstar,today na Sunday them dey talk "what's he finding on the field"... Make Una sheel .. This match na DRAW
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 5:44pm On Nov 27, 2016
Nelsizzy:
Keep calm, we winning this match.
you are winning which match?.. Which jersey number you wear make I check reserve bench
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 5:42pm On Nov 27, 2016
This guy na utd fan.. Update this thing na .. Na 0-1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 5:40pm On Nov 27, 2016
West ham winning
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Bournemouth (3 - 1) On 26th November 2016 by WesBreezy: 4:34pm On Nov 27, 2016
shapman:
London is Red! COYG
ok
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Bournemouth (3 - 1) On 26th November 2016 by WesBreezy: 4:04pm On Nov 27, 2016
Even if we enter late . We shaa don reach! We dey hia!

*SipsCoke*
LiteratureRe: Diary Of A Broke Playboy by WesBreezy: 2:46pm On Nov 27, 2016
Chipappii:
Chidozie was already at the gate waiting to bolt at any false alarm.

" Ermm, Angela" i called her and looked back at Chidozie for support only to meet the gate empty..
cheesy cheesy cheesy gringringringringrin(:
Christianity EtcRe: ‘it’s Foolish For Pastors To Ignore Police Protection’ by WesBreezy: 2:35pm On Nov 27, 2016
Mpresh22:
God help those who help themselves
my brotha' you are spot on!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 1) - Live by WesBreezy: 2:31pm On Nov 27, 2016
We are here early oh.

meanwhile this match would end in a draw.
PhonesRe: FIFA 17 PS4 Discussions - The Frostbite Edition by WesBreezy: 2:28pm On Nov 27, 2016
Bossmd:
Funny dude grin

There is a PC version with similar effects.
You can try it on your PC.
wouldn't effectively play et. 3gb gam with fifa17? E go too slow
PhonesRe: FIFA 17 PS4 Discussions - The Frostbite Edition by WesBreezy: 10:40am On Nov 27, 2016
Bossmd:
I just downloaded FIFA 17 on my PS4 Console. For about 4 years now I have been a PES Devotee...I abandoned FIFA since 2013 when I experienced a unique gameplay delivered in PES 2013.

So this time around having read the overview of the new FIFA 17 by EA Sports and the introduction of the new enhanced game engine called Frostbite, I decided to give it a try. I hit PlayStation store and bought the FIFA 17 game. File size 38GB, it was not a small job downloading it but I finally got it done.

When I started the game what I saw really wowed me! The resolution put into this is second to none, almost as good as 4k, and for the first time ever, I am seeing game play that is as good as that seen in Pro Evolution Soccer, if not better. A pin in the pitch is easily visible thanks to the enhanced graphics in this new baby from EA Sports. The characters are more than close to real life simulation. EA sports got it right with FIFA 17. I will advise that they keep it real up from now on.

PES has a really hot challenge now, The guys at KONAMI have real big work to do to prevent EA from pushing them into irrelevance. Kudos to EA Sports for this great game.

You should all give it a try grin
you go buy ps4 for me,make I download am?
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Blast Nigerian Youths by WesBreezy: 10:19am On Nov 27, 2016
What exactly is he saying?.. sad
PoliticsRe: I Blocked Atiku From Becoming President — Anenih by WesBreezy: 10:13am On Nov 27, 2016
Why do I just come to read people quoting others?.. E dey sweet shaa

*Sips Coke*
BusinessRe: Was Black Friday Worth All The Hype? by WesBreezy: 8:16am On Nov 27, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Black friday? is it an event huh
yes before Monday Night Raw!
RomanceRe: Should I Let Him Have Sex With Me by WesBreezy: 10:32pm On Nov 26, 2016
Like seriously? You asked this question? Suppose you are grown ,your advice is always the best for you.
How we go know ? We wan help the guy phack you?biko si eba kuupu!

*sips coke*
CelebritiesRe: A Nairalander Strikes A Pose With Emmanuella(the Comedian) by WesBreezy: 10:26pm On Nov 26, 2016
LoL.. I just hope that Nairalander is below 7years
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by WesBreezy: 10:25pm On Nov 26, 2016
bigname:
sir please
who is your English teacher?

You want to correct the teacher?
lol. Mr.&Mrs Akmed Oyewo Okpara iyamu
HealthRe: Help My Girlfriend Is Pregnant by WesBreezy: 10:21pm On Nov 26, 2016
Some people get mind oh.. I for say thunder fire that person. Ogbeni that baby is still there and would come out deformed and you must be alive to to bear the result of your actions.

wait sef. E consyn me?

*SipsCoke*
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 26th November 2016 by WesBreezy: 8:42pm On Nov 26, 2016
Israeljones:
Mention one defender that beats luiz stats in that league...
Waiting
Cahill, Marcos Alonso, azpiliqueta, Moses, cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 26th November 2016 by WesBreezy: 8:15pm On Nov 26, 2016
ncoolsome:
na wa ooh..oscar dey bench grow beards..
LoL.. Mikel has always been the BENCHmark of Chelsea's success . Let William Oscar learn too

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)