Stats: 3,193,962 members, 7,952,874 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:29 AM

Wesley28's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wesley28's Profile / Wesley28's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Buhari “Addresses” Nigerians On COVID-19 (Video) by Wesley28: 5:12pm On Mar 23, 2020
helinues:
Waiting wailers no go wail about?

Crime / Re: Taraba Women Protest The Recent Killings By Bandits (Photos) by Wesley28: 6:42pm On Jun 18, 2019
Hope you dey enjoy your NEXT LEVEL grin grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Kizz Daniel In Turkey, Refuses Taking Pictures With A Fan 'Who Is Ready To Die' by Wesley28: 6:39pm On Jun 18, 2019
khalids:
Una know whether him pastor tell am make he no take picture with anybody.....

Make una free the guy jooo

Politics / Re: AA Mohammed: Zip And Buttons Of Deputy Commissioner Of Police, Lagos by Wesley28: 6:36pm On Jun 18, 2019
anochuko01:
VAR says

its a clear penalty!

LOL
Politics / Re: Fulani Radio Station: Validation Of Obasanjo's Fulanization Claim - CAN by Wesley28: 11:46pm On May 24, 2019
OmoAregbesola:
This idiotic extremist organization called CAN ( of worm) is here to display its inherent stupidity once again. The money isn't forthcoming from d Aso villa as it used to b, d tither thieves are waging war on behalf of their pay masters in PDP. May I ask CAN!
Do we have Yoruba radio station?
Igbo radio station? Hausa kwanu?
Ebira nko?
Obasanjo knew something is about to happen to him concerning his kleptomaniac activities while in govt. Baba Iyabo knew somebody may want to investigate his past, now he wants to instigate moorons to c him as a Christian being persecuted. Ole

Even though you no get sense pretend to hav one nah... #MUMU
Politics / Re: The Hopeless Looks On The Faces Of Kogi Civil Servants On May Day by Wesley28: 7:06am On May 02, 2019
plaindealer:
Photoshop/FAKE.

No be only Photoshop na PhotoMarket. Nonsense[color=#990000][/color] cool
Politics / Re: We Have Rescued Nigeria From Boko Haram – President Buhari Boasts In Abu Dhabi by Wesley28: 8:11am On Apr 11, 2019
Biglittlelois:

See zombies I quoted deviating, the thread is about Boko haram, as in terrorists killing people, your Bubu said they are not holding any local government, so how are they able to kill people in those local government? How are they able to kill at all? Isn't it obvious he is lying
I tire oo

Politics / Re: PDP Congratulates Wike As The Winner "River Governorship Elections" by Wesley28: 5:11am On Apr 04, 2019
penearth:
SHAME TO PDP SHAME TO ALL SUPPORTERS OF PDP SHAME TO ALL PDP BRAIN DRAIN. FOR THE PERIOD OF PDP DRAIN IN NIGERIA THEY COULDN'T EMPLOY A SINGLE GRADUATE. PDP IS A SICKNESS, PDP IS A SICKNESS PDP IS A SICKNESS, PDP IS A SICKNESS

Your brain needs to be upgraded

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi:"My Son Asks Why They Crucify Me In Argentina" by Wesley28: 12:01am On Mar 30, 2019
Guapismo:

What is your own now, is it your cry?

If someone wants to start crying for Nigeria, the person would cry all his water content away na

If you wan cry for Nigeria he better may you go carry basket...
Sports / Re: UEFA Places Oma Akatugba In Their Media Portal by Wesley28: 11:54pm On Mar 29, 2019
MaiGemu:
Nigerians are too realistic.. They'll always check the name in order to start their tribal wars.

Why can't u guys just be like GMB? Centralized man with zero nepotism

GMB my foot
Politics / Re: Nigeria More Divided Than During Civil War — Obasanjo by Wesley28: 10:58am On Mar 22, 2019
Bitter truth from OBJ

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13