Stats: 3,163,499 members, 7,854,124 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 11:09 AM

Westaslave2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Westaslave2's Profile / Westaslave2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 66 pages)

Romance / Re: Remembrance!:ladies Forever( $exy Angels)grandfiesta In South Africa(pics) by Westaslave2(f): 8:41am On Jan 30, 2020
AnalQueenluci:

Ok .u are among them
So how many soul did u quench ?

Mechipu onu gi sad
Romance / Re: Remembrance!:ladies Forever( $exy Angels)grandfiesta In South Africa(pics) by Westaslave2(f): 7:01pm On Jan 29, 2020
AnalQueenluci:

Up Amazon √
Down black fools x
Black angels are weak ______ only good at drinking bloods of d ignorant , while great Amazons helps the poor unizik ,Coou unical and Uniport will testify our goodness

U forgot how we dealt with ur junior sis who stole from us in your home portharcourt ,
And never forget we have my sisters more in nigeria military most espiacially a specialist T-faya in Uzbekistan , so do nonsense I know u are in Dubai claiming portharcourt, So no hiding place 4 u !

FY.Info that we don't shout Amazon's in this childish forum nairaland dosent mean we aren't integrating ,
If I like I make them enter here to set ur ass on fire with ur 2012 nudes and that of ur terror rekhina
__

Look at them like expired robbers/prostitutes , go get a life cheesy grin grin grin

DONT BE JEALOUS DEAR Who are the Amazons if I may ask?
Oh a gang of female choir members ,
U are in the naigirriyya military lolz , female soldiers aren't more prolific than security girls at ShopRite enugu ,can they gun ?No
Who takes female soldiers serious with their wobbly flabby ' body
Can you compare female soldiers to female politians
Where is that ur boy , iamplato see rubbish this ur madam speaks off ,
C

Politics / Re: Amotekun: We’ve Broken Ties With Yoruba Nation.- Miyetti Allah. by Westaslave2(f): 6:19pm On Jan 29, 2020
solmusdesigns:

says ijeoma that has a monicker called west are slaves..

stop being an hypocrite face your ibo political problem

I know u will love to marry ijeomachukwu ,that will be a dream come true
Romance / Re: NDIGBO Should Eat More Of Amala Ewedu Rich in calcuim,zinc,iron Ore etc, by Westaslave2(f): 6:07pm On Jan 29, 2020
Now I know y Funmisticqueen2 fights Amatarasha n ladies forever lol

3 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Amotekun: We’ve Broken Ties With Yoruba Nation.- Miyetti Allah. by Westaslave2(f): 5:51pm On Jan 29, 2020
solmusdesigns:

you are ibo, the o.p is ibo , 2/3rd of the people commenting and ranting are Ibos... when will you ibos devote such energy on your region and develop a secuirity outfit

did you think we developed Amotekun through noise making and chestbeating?

All of u shud go 2 hell , y involving igbos in ur troubles tufiakwa

Politics / Re: Amotekun: We’ve Broken Ties With Yoruba Nation.- Miyetti Allah. by Westaslave2(f): 5:49pm On Jan 29, 2020
iluvMAMAV:
Fulanis might be innocent , yeebos shud be looked at ,
.yorubas refuse to fight fulani ...cos we are sophisticated
Sophisticated m..oron

Romance / Re: Remembrance!:ladies Forever( $exy Angels)grandfiesta In South Africa(pics) by Westaslave2(f): 5:45pm On Jan 29, 2020
iluvMAMAV:
Pure dark occult ,
Daughters of the beach

.daughters of woh
Now , which beach bar beach?
Romance / Re: Remembrance!:ladies Forever( $exy Angels)grandfiesta In South Africa(pics) by Westaslave2(f): 5:44pm On Jan 29, 2020
Gofwane:
Same to you. Get a life and stop hoeing around before it lands you in an early grave

See this one , son of a Dwag
Romance / Re: Remembrance!:ladies Forever( $exy Angels)grandfiesta In South Africa(pics) by Westaslave2(f): 5:43pm On Jan 29, 2020
husbandsnatcha:
...lol tanks

Mama God bless you
Romance / Re: Remembrance!:ladies Forever( $exy Angels)grandfiesta In South Africa(pics) by Westaslave2(f): 1:02pm On Jan 29, 2020
Wow shocked shocked
U guys can keep records btw y are my at the back?
Romance / Re: My Student From Taraba State University Is New Here ,welcome Her(photos) by Westaslave2(f): 6:03pm On Jan 18, 2020
iluvMAMAV:
Steer clear Ezenwanyi ibeku°is my sugar mummy go to her ashawo friends ejoor
husbandsnatcha come o grin
Romance / Re: My Student From Taraba State University Is New Here ,welcome Her(photos) by Westaslave2(f): 6:01pm On Jan 18, 2020
yarimo:
On behalf of all members of vaseline crew SAMBISA forest branch, we all welcomes you to nairaland. Sign chairman vaseline crew SAMBISA forest branch.
Dis zombie again ? shocked
Ngadaawo racoon come n carry this Sai babaria cattle away from here

Politics / Re: Theophilus Danjuma Says Yoruba People Not Helping Matters In Nigeria by Westaslave2(f): 11:13am On Dec 20, 2019
LegendHero:

We are currently feasting on the SS oil to develop our region. When we make sure the oil is dried up such that it becomes useless we will set this nation on a path of secession once and for all.

Why should we break up the nation now when we can still enjoy the proceeds from crude oil? An economist maximizes his profit and use every means available to achieve optimal result.

If you all like cry from now till eternity on the matter of the Yorubas, we will let you know that working discreetly is better that shouting like a rabid dog online everytime.

Coward without honour or valor

35 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Theophilus Danjuma Says Yoruba People Not Helping Matters In Nigeria by Westaslave2(f): 11:11am On Dec 20, 2019
LegendHero:

You guys problem is that you have such infant level of IQ such that you all regurgitate the same rubbish like a damaged robot.

How are yoruba slaves when the APC government since 2015 benefited them the most? We have the Lagos-Ibadan expressway, the Ibadan-Lagos rail, the dry port in Ibadan among other infrastructural development.

The menace of the Fulani herdsmen is a national tragedy and we’ve seen countless cases where Fulanis butcher people in the SE and you guys just shout and shout without retaliating.

We’ve seen situation in the SW where the Are ona Kakanfo spoke about what the Alaafin are doing to the herdsmen and we’ve seen cases where their cows are killed in their hundreds with thunder.

The SW don’t shout like the other tribes, we remain silent and kill discreetly and that to me is not a definition of a coward.

The coward here are the people that come online and shout ontop their voices only for them to cry when the Fulani struck behind their backyard.

Even Mazi Kanu is currently AWOL and cannot grace his parent burial. Cowards!

Young man see how u made urself a laughing stock trying to defend cowardice reasoning ,y not wait for ipob thread to spill ur Igbo hate , besides u left danjuma cowardly to fight igbos

46 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: South-East Makes Progress On Self Development, Rail Network by Westaslave2(f): 11:06am On Dec 20, 2019
SisterFire:
....Ebe nigeria juru Igbo ,umuigbo anyi aga aju onwe anyieee ? grin grin

Mba nu' Mama di mama?

40 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Westaslave2(f): 5:47pm On Dec 19, 2019
He is stupid ,
He must vomit that register he swallowed grin

Politics / Re: Afenifere: Why SouthWest Governors Are Scared Of Taking Actions Against Herdsmen by Westaslave2(f): 8:13pm On Dec 18, 2019
Vortex369:
The Northerners had a meeting and in that meeting it was agreed that the South can not have oil and also take over Agriculture.

So what you call herdsmen are mercenaries commissioned to destroy farmlands and chase away farmers, and instill so much fear so that the South can depend on the North entirely for food crops and meat. Cos without Agriculture, the North will be totally useless and the South will have it all.

So, stop wasting your time talking about herdsmen when the main issue is to scare you from your farms and render you slaves. In the future, the North will raise the price of stable food, and entire South will beg for help.

The arrest of yahoo yahoo boys is also designed to ensure that foreign money does not flow to the South. Mompha is not in jail today, but your kobo kobo yahoo boys are in jail. It is all designed to impoverish the 'intelligent' South.

I lie a lot. Do not believe me. ...And this is fake news.
fools won't listen my uncle Kanu said something like this last 3months
Politics / Re: Afenifere: Why SouthWest Governors Are Scared Of Taking Actions Against Herdsmen by Westaslave2(f): 8:02pm On Dec 18, 2019
englishmart:
was there anytime southwesterners weren't scared

They are coming to loot ur provision stores at okorodu Lagos with guns ,and wen u run dey will say that's bravery ,we yorubas are brave

Politics / Re: Afenifere: Why SouthWest Governors Are Scared Of Taking Actions Against Herdsmen by Westaslave2(f): 7:14pm On Dec 18, 2019
helinues:

Nobody has ever seen you clamoring for what is going to benefits SS( As you claimed you are from there) only licks SE balls. What exactly do you stand for?

Wat concerns igbos with those Moslem comments of hers ? When me n her fought dirty because of wike and his ikwerre people u aren't they right ,
Surprisingly she hate ikwerre for their wickedness against minority in rivers
She fought Immhotep 2 grin grin

Politics / Re: Afenifere: Why SouthWest Governors Are Scared Of Taking Actions Against Herdsmen by Westaslave2(f): 7:10pm On Dec 18, 2019
ednut1:
fake news. because they own the cows too
delude urself ednut
Politics / Re: Afenifere: Why SouthWest Governors Are Scared Of Taking Actions Against Herdsmen by Westaslave2(f): 6:59pm On Dec 18, 2019
Afenifere is the only honourable group in Southwest , if anything happens to them mark my word yorubas will be overran by fulanis ,
Fulanis only has regards for them Afenifere who are steadfast on saving oduduwa from dangers since 2000 ad ,
When yinka odumakin becomes tired and frustrated by the Moslems ,Lagos Touts ,Ruga baales and fulani ass lickers of their politicians (hmm SMH"" infact 98% of yorubas are against Afenifere because they like igbos) , then u know how satanic tinubu is ,then u know he dosent protect u from igbos ,
.....U will search for odumakin like Tiv nation n middle belt searches for Gideon orkar but u won't see him , hate igbos while fulani overran u ,hate odumakin while tinubu set MC oluomo as ur next generation role model!

Ayi ga ma onye Ike ga agwu

12 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:47pm On Dec 18, 2019
Osaze007:

I enjoy calling out Igbo cowardice and hypocrisy

Liar ! Coneheaded liar
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:45pm On Dec 18, 2019
MEGAWATCH:

Look at this man, you are facing the Igbo's while the herdsmen are hoisting flags in your region and chasing your people up and down like criminals.
Common be a man and look at the enemies at the face for once and fight.

She hates anything saboteur or conehead thinking , read meaning in wat she wrote,
She remembered hw yorubas mock igbos wen fayemi won with d help of military n inec
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:41pm On Dec 18, 2019
lexy2014:

What has all this got to do with d topic of discussion?

It concerns the topic ,yorubas mocked igbos when the evil fayemi won , knowing fully well he will spell doom on them , read it well if u aren't a conehead, grin

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:36pm On Dec 18, 2019
mofebosola:
My people say "Aisedeede ara aye lo je ka maa ranti ero orun" (when people who are supposed to be active become inept and or derelict, one cannot but become nostalgic of the brave men of yesteryears). Can the fulanis try this during the time of Oshoko - I mean the enfant terrible governor Fayose
ur brothers went against oshoko because he loved igbos
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:32pm On Dec 18, 2019
Angelfrost:

Rather Go to hell??! You don't reside in Nigeria??!...

Sarkinyarki u see how u made urself a mockery because of ur myopism
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:21pm On Dec 18, 2019
Osaze007:

Looool I already knew how they will react that said

Fayemi should do the needful and enact the laws in existence already

. fayemi said no ,I want to president coming 2023 sorry grin

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:18pm On Dec 18, 2019
Osaze007:

Why is only Yoruba states that have passed anti grazing law targeting the Fulani herdsmen but they have not passed any laws targeting igbos

So what’s your point again ?
When will you face and rise and attack Fulani they way they are attacker in Yoruba land

All you people do is cry and cry and do nothing
It’s on record Yorubas kill them when they mess up but you don’t do shit
I thought u be Edo boy u conehead? U
Impersonator

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:14pm On Dec 18, 2019
Righteousness89:
The Fulani Agenda in Nigeria is Real..

They have planned and taken Charge in all Sectors. From the Security to judiciary to finance etc..

We Trust in the Name of THE LORD..

O LORD We Beseech thee, ARISE and Scatter The Fulani arrangement Nigeria. From the Seat of Power to everyone involved!

ARISE and Save Nigeria O LORD in JESUS NAME

Yorubas brought this on us ,by stabbing their fellow southerners with so much hatred , just to give devil a chance , surprisingly dey thought buhari will wipe igbos out ,

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:02pm On Dec 18, 2019
SoNature:

Stop writing nonsense and address the issue

Igbo is not the topic
yorubas are so obsessed with igbos

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 6:01pm On Dec 18, 2019
Ewedegubbler:
The igbos must be responsible for this. They thought the Fulanis not to respect their Afonja hosts

Yes , Yorubas voted buhari to crush igbos , but fulanis does the opposite may be igbos are to be blamed

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Hoist Flag In Orin-Ekiti, Near Fayemi’s Hometown by Westaslave2(f): 5:59pm On Dec 18, 2019
donprinyo:

Off point.

She wrote that with pain ,
I don't do dis but " let me tell u is all about the way yorubas mock igbos because yorubas knows satan rules Earth , espiacially a blind country like this , evil will always win good that's y yorubas supported buhari ,yahaya Bello ,fayemi who dealt seriously with the zoo"s democracy ,
They stick to evil because evil wins in this present time ,that's d suffiscation dey boast about ,while mock igbos who are always on the just or justice side ,they will come and counter my comment but that's d truth!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 66 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58