Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:56 AM

Wisdom77's Posts

Nairaland ForumWisdom77's ProfileWisdom77's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by wisdom77: 3:43pm On May 12, 2018
Hello People,
Pls there is a discrepancy in my date of birth what is in my transcript and my passport is different though my wife is the primary applicant, i also want to assess my credentials to give us more points.How do I resolve this?
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by wisdom77: 7:50pm On Apr 23, 2018
Please house, I have MSC in Human Resources, CIPM while my husband has B.Eng, we both have 7yrs experience, our CRS Target is 460. I am the PA, kindly advise how we can achieve this.
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by wisdom77: 8:04pm On Jan 17, 2018
Hello All,
How do one go about getting Provincial Nomination, I am a Human Resources Manager with MBA, which province is best suited for my qualification.
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by wisdom77: 12:12am On Jan 17, 2018
Pls how possible to get a CRS of 460 with the below details.

My wife is the PA.

Has MBA in HR

I am 36yrs old both of us have 6yrs working experience.
B.Eng Electrical/ Electronics Engineering

My wife has a sibling in canada.
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here by wisdom77: 2:40pm On Aug 11, 2017
When filling my WES application do i need to fill my secondary school details.
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program Connect Here by wisdom77: 9:42pm On Aug 07, 2017
[quote author=MummyJaygirls post=59240300]You've paid for the return? When did you send it, Where did u send it from, have you got the PUM?[/quote

@mummyjaygirls pls how do I get in touch with You?
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD 4 Months Used 2010 Toyota Camry XLE (in Benin City) by wisdom77: 10:02am On Jun 20, 2017
160k low mileage? lol
hrhjnr:
AutosRe: Clean toks Camry 2009 For Sale by wisdom77: 8:07pm On Jun 18, 2017
Location pls?
AutosRe: This Toyota Camry 2010 Must Go This Week! by wisdom77: 7:53pm On Jun 18, 2017
Bros 2m? Pls i need one asap i beg.

Rooneyboy:
Don't mind the clown , I just got mine on Monday this week (direct) 2 million. Clearing inclusive.

He's a daft middle man..
AutosRe: ##### sold Tokunbo Silver 2007 Toyota Camry Le For N2,850,000 by wisdom77: 7:43pm On Jun 18, 2017
2.5m serious buyer.
AutosRe: Awoof Clean 010 Toyota Camry Le Toks Fabric 4plugs For Jst 3.2m See Pix.... by wisdom77: 7:42pm On Jun 18, 2017
2.7m serious buyer.
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2008 Toyota Corolla Le For Sale. 1.6m Negotiable. by wisdom77: 7:39pm On Jun 18, 2017
Is this car still available. Pls send me photos on whatsapp. 08060781241
AutosRe: SOLD -2011 Toyota Camry US Used (toks) For Sale In Lagos by wisdom77: 3:15pm On Jun 08, 2017
Please what is the mileage?

Jdesigns:
Bros you can do better

Call me let's talk
AutosRe: SOLD -2011 Toyota Camry US Used (toks) For Sale In Lagos by wisdom77: 8:48pm On Jun 07, 2017
3m serious buyer
Science/TechnologyRe: MTN And The 4G LTE Scam In Portharcourt by wisdom77: 11:32am On Feb 17, 2017
Hello TooLovely,
My name is Chinedu and I work for the company deploying LTE in PHC, We are sorry for the issues you are currently facing, trust me this is resolvable and I will like to help you get the best experience on the 4G network, kindly let me know how to reach you so this can be resolved ASAP. 08060781241.

toolovely:
I wonder why Telcos in Nigeria will never be sincere for once. MTN announced the launch of 4g LTE in some cities and knowing what the services are all about, one expected an improvement from their so called 3G network but lo, the 4G is worse than 2G. One wonders why their definition of 4G LTE. I decided to upgrade my SIM to the 4G SIM. but from the moment I did so, I've been regretting why I even thought of it in the first place. it takes about 3 to 5 minutes to open any page. It's almost like you are using 2g network.

Instead of decieving the masses, why not MTN use the resources deploy quality infrastructure for 3G services.
the quality of their LTE service is an insult to 4G LTE
AutosRe: 2009 Es350 Tokunbo For Sale Super Clean And Fresh by wisdom77: 1:08pm On Jan 26, 2017
How much?
AutosRe: SOLD...Tin-can Cleared 2010 Corolla LE Red Color by wisdom77: 2:30pm On Dec 07, 2016
Hello Cal,
I am interested but I want something official, accident free, low mileage. Please send photos to akomchinedu@yahoo.com.
AutosRe: 2014 Toyota Corolla Le Used. by wisdom77: 5:30pm On Nov 09, 2016
3m Serious buyer. 08060781241
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by wisdom77: 3:08pm On Oct 19, 2016
Pls check this VIN
4T3BK3BB2BU049007
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by wisdom77: 11:08am On Oct 14, 2016
Please help check.

4T3BA3BBXBU023290
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by wisdom77: 5:29pm On Oct 10, 2016
Kindly help check this VIN: 4T3BK11A19U009279
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by wisdom77: 6:45pm On Oct 05, 2016
Pls help check this VIN.

4T3BK11A69U025199
AutosRe: Free VIN Check FOR CARS FROM USA ,CANADA by wisdom77: 4:18pm On Oct 03, 2016
Kindly check this VIN for me.

4T3BE11A69U003985
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by wisdom77: 4:15pm On Oct 03, 2016
Kindly check this VIN for me.

4T3BE11A69U003985
AutosRe: Sparkling Tokunbo 2005 Lexus Es330 with Navigation...price: N1.6m by wisdom77: 9:20pm On Jun 30, 2016
Mileage Please
AutosRe: Pristine Clean Toyota Camry 2008 Model For 2.550m by wisdom77: 11:36am On Jun 18, 2016
Car Location
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD!!!!!!!Super Clean Highlander 2010 Limited Edition For Sale by wisdom77: 2:54pm On Jun 15, 2016
Is the car Naija used?
AutosRe: 2011 Toyota Camry LE SOLD SOLD by wisdom77: 12:16am On Jun 07, 2016
Whats the mileage?
AutosRe: 2007 Lexus Rx350 Tokunbo For Sale Very Cheap by wisdom77: 11:02am On May 25, 2016
Bros how much?
AutosRe: Tokunbo USA Spec 2005 Toyota 4Runner Silver Clean VIN - Lagos Lekki Now Reduced by wisdom77: 4:38pm On May 16, 2016
is it a 4 X 4?
AutosRe: ***AUCTION***Copart And Iaai Auction Vehicles brought to you by Kakaki*** by wisdom77: 11:34am On May 11, 2016
How much was the Venza sold for?
AutosRe: Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures by wisdom77: 4:27pm On May 10, 2016
I want a 2008 RX350 full option.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)