Stats: 3,150,486 members, 7,808,783 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:52 PM

Wizcollifa's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wizcollifa's Profile / Wizcollifa's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: Again, Court Grants Emefiele Bail Of ₦300 Million by Wizcollifa(m): 10:33am On Nov 22, 2023
Aboks:
if dem share this 300 million for the whole Nigeria change go remain

naija population is 200 and something million
. 300m to 200m Nigerians is 1 naira what will 1 naira do for you?

Politics / Re: Ignorant People Accusing Me Of Demanding 25% – Wike by Wizcollifa(m): 9:34am On Nov 03, 2023
I don’t blame wike ooo, He is trying to maintain the structure he used in rigging election for fubara. 7 years from now wike will become lord over Nigeria politics, He will convince Tinubu not to handover power to a Norther. He is trying to build the same structure in Abuja Now.

Travel / Re: STARTUP-VISAS ( The Reason Most Of Us Should Consider This Approach) by Wizcollifa(m): 10:30am On Oct 25, 2023
beautyuche:
I think Agriculture will make a good business too as food is in the core for European country. Who is game on this.
I will like to know am I to remain in the country for the 5 year period or and i move about come in and out of the country.

let’s link up and share ideas about start up.

Properties / Re: My Tenant Was Burnt To Death by Wizcollifa(m): 3:44pm On Sep 12, 2023
zeuss:
I pray he is not a innocent man..... Set up by evil people. He is a hustler apparently not a criminal mind. He organizes and transports food items from benue to abj for income and he also sublet rooms in his home which is enterprise and in doing so expose himself and heinous activities to witnesses and scrutiny, not a likely scenario for a criminal mind.
The mob battered the man into confessing what he knows nothing about.
Come Otukpo come talk this rubbish, you go join am ASAP.
Properties / Re: My Tenant Was Burnt To Death by Wizcollifa(m): 3:40pm On Sep 12, 2023
Israel5:
I have just been informed by neighbours from my house in my home town that my tenant was burnt to death by people in the environment. They almost burnt my house too but for some interventions. They ransacked the entire house, burn any item they could find, cutting down trees and pulling down doors.

He was accused of stealing and selling children. Four children have been reported missing. He confirmed it, only that they can not be recovered. That was before they meted jungle justice on him. He was survived by a wife and four children. The family are in police custody now. All his properties brought out and set on fire.
As I write, I am in shock right now. I can't travel there. All the while this devil told me he deals with Rice and other food items. He usually comes to Abuja to sell his items, asking to visit my house but for some reason I refused to let him. I have never him physically though. I thought he was a good man, how that he helped secure the property. It was after his death yesterday, I got to find out that he rented other rooms to some students and was collecting rent. Unfortunately, the properties of these students were burnt too. Not my problem.

I have contacted a property lawyer, and sent him there. He confirmed the incident, but asked me to sell the entire property.

Is that the right call? Seeing that the people see the house as bad omen now.
Please what do I do? Am I going to be implicated? I don't know the devil.
stop saying what you don’t know, The man is a criminal, he had been involve in many crimes before in otukpo. He was sent parking from otukpa street because he stole a bike. He stole a child last two Saturday and he was caught last Saturday because someone saw him with the child. So he wasn’t accuse.

Career / Where Can I Get Customer Service Training And Certification In Lagos by Wizcollifa(m): 6:13pm On Apr 18, 2023
Good evening Nlander,

where can I get customer service training and certification from in Lagos, I stay in Yaba and I’d like to know how much it will cost me.
Technology Market / Re: Affordable Core I5 Hp@60k Only by Wizcollifa(m): 10:02am On Mar 08, 2023
Is the ram expandable?
Travel / Re: Need Help With Direction by Wizcollifa(m): 3:25pm On Mar 02, 2023
aieromon:

Ikoyi--->Obalende--->Oshodi under bridge -->Ilupeju
Thanks.
Travel / Re: Need Help With Direction by Wizcollifa(m): 7:11am On Mar 02, 2023
pls I need direction from ikoyi to ilupeju.
Technology Market / Re: Sold..UK USED Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge..4gb 32gb by Wizcollifa(m): 9:26pm On Feb 28, 2023
Pics
Technology Market / Re: Sold..UK USED Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge..4gb 32gb by Wizcollifa(m): 9:25pm On Feb 28, 2023
Osobi32:
Picture pls
I'm interested

Phones / Re: Am In Need Of Phone In Lagos Price 30k - 35k by Wizcollifa(m): 11:08am On Feb 28, 2023
hoilakes:
up your budget to 40k and buy new phone
Which phone?
Phones / Re: I Need A 4gb Ram/64gb Android Phone. by Wizcollifa(m): 8:54pm On Feb 26, 2023
Jacku:
for that price? You should be looking at increasing your budget
For used one?
Phones / Re: Advise Between Iphone 6s And Google Pixel 2xl by Wizcollifa(m): 8:51pm On Feb 26, 2023
Inali:
is it expected to lag before? What you should be concerned about is can you open upto 200 Gmail accounts?
Have close to 100 mails now.
Phones / Re: I Need A 4gb Ram/64gb Android Phone. by Wizcollifa(m): 11:22pm On Feb 25, 2023
Jacku:
so which phone do you want?
Redimi 8
Phones / Re: I Need A 4gb Ram/64gb Android Phone. by Wizcollifa(m): 9:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
Jacku:
so which phone do you want?
Phones / Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Series User's Official Discussions Thread by Wizcollifa(m): 11:44am On Feb 24, 2023
I need used redimi 8 4GB/64GB
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Wizcollifa(m): 10:31am On Feb 24, 2023
Who have google pixel 2xl for sale. my location is lagos, budget:40-45
Phones / I Need A 4gb Ram/64gb Android Phone. by Wizcollifa(m): 4:34pm On Feb 23, 2023
I need a used android phone of 4gbram/64gbrom, i don't want tecno, itel and infinix.
Budget:40k
Phones / Re: Advise Between Iphone 6s And Google Pixel 2xl by Wizcollifa(m): 4:29pm On Feb 23, 2023
Scammerr:
pixel
Okay thanks
Phones / Advise Between Iphone 6s And Google Pixel 2xl by Wizcollifa(m): 4:19pm On Feb 23, 2023
Between iphone 6s and google pixel 2xl which of them can hold up to 200 email account without laging?
Phones / Re: Iphone 6 Needed In Ilorin by Wizcollifa(m): 2:35pm On Feb 23, 2023
Jheypeel:
I’ve got one for you at that price
Drop ur number.
Phones / Re: Iphone 6 Needed In Ilorin by Wizcollifa(m): 12:42pm On Feb 22, 2023
fixitbyjal:

No Sir
Its uk used

Or do you want the one without fingerprints on it
I need the fingerprint, what about iphone 6s 16g?
Phones / Re: Iphone 6 Needed In Ilorin by Wizcollifa(m): 11:09am On Feb 22, 2023
fixitbyjal:

48k and available
what of 40k i stay in osborne ikoyi
Phones / Re: Iphone 6 Needed In Ilorin by Wizcollifa(m): 10:48am On Feb 22, 2023
fixitbyjal:

32gb and 100 bh
How much for iphone 6s 32gb
Technology Market / Re: Google Pixel 3A & 3AXL & 3 (SOLD) by Wizcollifa(m): 10:31pm On Feb 12, 2023
My whatsapp phone is bad.
Technology Market / Re: Google Pixel 3A & 3AXL & 3 (SOLD) by Wizcollifa(m): 11:24am On Feb 12, 2023
Drop your call line let me call u.
Technology Market / Re: Google Pixel 3XL (SOLD) by Wizcollifa(m): 10:57pm On Feb 07, 2023
How much?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23