Stats: 3,325,310 members, 8,421,266 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:13 AM

Wuoche's Posts

Nairaland ForumWuoche's ProfileWuoche's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 106 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 2:43pm On Dec 30, 2020
Kazikazi:
Kiberan,
Is this international airport or what?

Those windows! Cardboard on windows?
Sorry, this is Somalia. Wajir is a border town between Kenya and Somalia.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 7:48am On Dec 30, 2020
Nairobi.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 7:32am On Dec 30, 2020
IGpro1:
it's not my fault that the Level is above what Hobbits can see....

26th biggest economy in the world is no joke, hobbits.
Biggest economy with nothing to show for it grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:48pm On Dec 29, 2020
IGpro1:
o shut up, feed your poor first, boko Haram infested areas still produce more food than all of Kenya. We already dominating the black world, black Americans are beginning to buckle up cos in few years Naija is gonna rule the black culture. Algeria fought islamists that killed more than 200,000 but today they are light years ahead of Kenya..we are dealing with a brutal war that has crumbled nations fighting it. We still stand tall. So just shut up bro
Indeed you rule Africa. grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 9:50pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kumamoto why is your government confused? Is this a tower or airport? Please enlighten us. grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 4:42pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kazikazi:
Catching up with morocco and south Africa....
Sorry, we don't deal with Wikipedia here.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 3:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
Some people claimed that Kenya had more slum dwellers in Africa grin grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 2:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kazikazi:
We started with 750 kms. Dar es salaam to singida via Dodoma and Moro.Mind you,all that is electrified, we are not old fashioned
How many kilometers have you built so far? cheesy grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 2:20pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kazikazi:
What is this? Is this a stupid diesel powered?
How many African nations have reached this level?
After 3 years you have been repeating these pictures again and again. It's very sad that after 3 years you still can't finish a distance of 200m grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 2:16pm On Dec 29, 2020
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 2:12pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kazikazi:
Its all because I posted a render of modern station in Dodoma. People are attacking me for this big stuff loading....
Hahahaha hahahaha
We are used to your dreamland renders that will never look the same with what's on the ground.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 2:09pm On Dec 29, 2020
Vlain:
No.pun intended but this sure does look like a Shaolin temple grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
You see shaolin temple, I see a building that got it's aspirations from tectonic plates.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 1:59pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kazikazi:
I can't agree about ugliness just because they are not all completed. In a 2,500 kms long railway, one should avoid judging things prematurely when only 3 stations are completed so far.

Mind you,Tanzania has constant electricity.We aren't stupid to electrify the railway without constant power.
Which constant electricity are you talking about? Is it the installed 1500MW you have down there or there is another one? If you have constant electricity then the population of Tanzania connected to electricity could have been more than 30%.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 8:47am On Dec 29, 2020
The City..

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 11:11pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Kiberans kiberans kiberans

Come see your painted old trains
That's how cargo trains looks anywhere in the world. Even yours will look like that.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 11:10pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
If you failed to bring valid points,just shut up and sleep in your slum
Why are you getting mad? Is it because I asked you to post your train stations? grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 11:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
You mean after we build electrified sgr of over 2500 kms,we will fail to buy wagons?
Pwahapwapwa Pwahapwapwa
You can't even complete 200km after three years yet you are here dreaming about 2500km grin grin. But one thing you have to know is that it's only Kenyan trains that have the capacity of double stacking in East Africa.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 11:03pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Do u know what's under construction? Pwahapwapwa Pwahapwapwa
I want to tell you something, just show us the pictures.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 11:01pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Unfortunately, TZ have graduated from diesel stuff.We are now doing electric stuff

Reach these levels...
I'm talking about double stacking. Tanzania will never have a double stack trains.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:59pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Your renders wasn't approved
1.These is a pugu station render
2&3.Dar es salaam renders
Thanks for showing us these renders. Now tell us if there is any similarities with what's on the ground.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:51pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Kiberans kiberans kiberans

Come and take your painted old trash
The day you will reach this level is the day we will have a discussion.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:40pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Pwahapwapwa Pwahapwapwa

Give me Dar es salaam render and let's see the difference!

But as I said,Dodoma is when all the kibera talk will die...
Prepare to see modern stuff
Let's start from here, these how you expected your train stations to look like but unfortunately they turned out like the second picture grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:38pm On Dec 28, 2020
AskiaHarem:
I know you hate to see this, grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:29pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Hohohohohohohoho Hohohohohohohoho
That's a minor thing.we are building over 2500 kms of new SGR. Some stations must look small.

But Dodoma station will be the best in Africa.
Who asked you renders? I can show you the renders of Pugu station, sogu station, Morogoro station and Dar es salaam station and those renders are all different from what's on the ground grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:17pm On Dec 28, 2020
AskiaHarem:
Let's compare new Rails. Who do you think are the best? grin

Kenyan 1-2
Nigerian 3-4
From this post it seems that you have conceded defeat in train stations. Or do you have any question to ask boy?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:15pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
How can I show u uncompleted project? Are u mad?
But what I know is,once completed,TZ will have the very best train station(s) in Africa. Mind you,our electrified system made it easier to have those superb,upstairs boarding platforms!
Your train stations are pathetic that's why you are not proud of posting them here, this is complete Pugu station.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
Your suswa is a complete copy n paste from China's ancient temples
Hohohohohohohoho Hohohohohohohoho
Someone wants to cry grin grin , why can't you show us Tanzanian stations?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche:
AskiaHarem:
Let's pretend for a second this graph is true going by the calculations if 20% of India's population of 1.3 billion(2019) is in poverty that means there are at least 260million people living in poverty in India which is more than the entire population of Nigeria. undecided If supposedly 60% of Nigeria's population of about 200million(2019) is in poverty that means there are 120million people living in poverty in Nigeria. grin In reality Nigeria poverty level doesn't go past 40% at worst which makes it less than a 80million. Now according to the map you posted there are are DOZENS of countries poorer than Nigeria so in conclusion there is know way in shape or form going by percentage or raw population could Nigeria possibly be the supposed "World Capital of Poverty. wink
And you want us to believe Wikipedia? grin World Bank said that your extreme poverty was 79 million meaning the average poverty can hit 150m grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:01pm On Dec 28, 2020
Abohboy:
The only ones that compare are the mombasa and Nairobi the rest do not compare let’s be honest with ourselves
You have to post a proper picture to convince me. Otherwise I'll remain with the image of renders to make my conclusion. But one thing I can tell you for free Nigerian new train stations are better than what are in Tanzania grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 10:01pm On Dec 28, 2020
Abohboy:
The only ones that compare are the mombasa and Nairobi the rest do not compare let’s be honest with ourselves
You have to post a proper picture to convince me. Otherwise I'll remain with the image of renders to make my conclusion. But one thing I can tell you for free Nigerian new train stations are better than what are in Tanzania grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 9:47pm On Dec 28, 2020
Kazikazi:
I only see a shaolin master's temples
Instead of lamenting here you could have posted those cowsheds of yours.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Wuoche: 9:46pm On Dec 28, 2020
Mahi mahiu train station

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 106 pages)