Stats: 3,326,233 members, 8,425,558 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 05:33 PM

Xmasgift's Posts

Nairaland ForumXmasgift's ProfileXmasgift's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xmasgift:
Sold
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xmasgift:
All sold
CrimeRe: Gunmen Burn Ajali Police Station In Anambra, Kill 5 Officers (Video) by xmasgift: 12:39am On Oct 01, 2021
Malawian:
Nigerian establishment must be baffled as to why Igbos in the South East are not fearful of present insecurity occasioned by this ongoing dismantling of Police presence in the east.

When they did that after Endsars and created insecurity in Lagos, Everyone began closing their street gates 24 hours a day. They later strolled back and retook the street after going on strike, with lagosians happy to have them back as touts and urchins (which they probably sponsored) were having a field day in Lagos and terrorising Lagosians.

They must be wondering how Igbos come out everyday and go about their day like nothing is happening.

I am very sorry for them.
No one is wondering anything. We're just marvelled at the level of evil in the hearts of these people. During the #fake End Sars jamboree, when places started going up in flames, I knew it Igbos trying to cause havoc in Lagos State. At least now it's glaring that the destruction in Lagos was caused by the Igbos. Continue to burn down all those hamlets of yours while your enablers cheer you on.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Igboho Supporters Waiting Outside During His Trial In Cotonou by xmasgift: 8:34pm On Jul 26, 2021
When idiots have an opinion....
Hangmnk:
His cleric is Muslims most of his fans looking like Muslims what am I missing. Isn't he used by PDP and Christians for 2023
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan Marries Zainab Algoni Abdulwahid - Wedding Photos (Sahara Reporters) by xmasgift: 8:05pm On Jun 26, 2021
Please, where's the "young girl".
Is someone blind or just being mischievous? This is OBVIOUSLY A MIDDLE-AGED WOMAN!

etokhana:
EXCLUSIVE: Nigeria's Senate President, Ahmed Lawan Marries Young Shuwa-Arab Girl In Secret Wedding - SaharaReporters

http://saharareporters.com/2021/06/26/exclusive-nigerias-senate-president-ahmed-lawan-marries-young-shuwa-arab-girl-secret
PoliticsRe: Twitter Retweet Button Turns Green (Photo) by xmasgift: 12:07pm On Jun 12, 2021
Unfortunately, too many Nigerians see the whiteman as God...arrrgh!!!! Lack of exposure is a problem. They refuse to see that the whiteman is self serving and doesn't give a rat's a%s about you Africans. You're still complaining about racism, wait until your country has full blown war, even the tiniest African country would make you question your existence as a Nigerian because you would lose everything and become a refugee within the blink of an eye.
neyyoh:
More reasons to keep them banned, trust oyinbos at your peril.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Police Warn Protesters To Stop Advancing Gani Fawehinmi Park (Video, Photo by xmasgift: 12:00pm On Jun 12, 2021
You must be a kid not to understand that Jack is up to no good. Otherwise, you would recall (if you follow international politics) that just recently, Jack swiftly suspended ALL ACCOUNTS and DELETED ALL INCITING tweets of protesters and their supporters during the alleged Jan 6th insurrection at the Capitol. Including that of the Chief Instigator- Donald Trump.
Reason? To curb an imminent civil crisis.
So if you with your weak security architecture are being encouraged by this same Jack and the Western world to burn down your own country, don't you think you should wear your thinking cap? No one is saying you shouldn't hate Buhari with every drop of your blood, but remember, no matter how long he stays, he can never be in power beyind 2023. Why burn down your entire house with everything you and your family have ever had because you find a mouse running in it? Why cut your nose to spite your face?
Don't be used as a pawn for destuction. By all means, protest as it is your constitutional right. However, when your protest is not peaceful and you start engaging in violence, arson and destruction, I hope you meet your waterloo.
mactoni91:
Me telling my Grand Kids how Jack supported us in saving our Democracy...
FoodRe: Food Cooked With Snake And Giant Rat (Pictures) by xmasgift: 8:11pm On Jun 05, 2021
Ngwa people eat human flesh nah.
SouthSouth1914:
Very soon, people will resort to eating human flesh from this Buhari economy!
TravelRe: Have You Ever Met Someone Really Nice While Traveling And...? by xmasgift:
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problems Here And Get Solution To Fix It Yourself by xmasgift: 9:31pm On May 28, 2021
Oh, just seeing this. I couldn't get it in Nigeria. Had to order for it directly and have it fixed when it arrived.
Trendy247:
HI, were you able to get this?
TravelRe: Have You Ever Met Someone Really Nice While Traveling And...? by xmasgift:
Naijagram:
Anyway, let's just say I met someone really nice while transiting on a long journey. We talked for hours. It seem like we have known each other for years. I really wanted to get to know the person more. I didn't even ask for the person's name or even phone number.

I regret not asking for her number.

Have you been in similar situation before?
Let me have your thoughts.
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problems Here And Get Solution To Fix It Yourself by xmasgift: 8:57pm On Jul 30, 2020
Abcruz:
You can contact Murphylnc:
https://www.nairaland.com/4345836/all-laptops-motherboard-available-lagos/10#89816340
Hi, Abcruz, do you have any idea where I could get a keyboard replacement for same laptop? i.e,lenovo yoga 910-13i ?
CrimeRe: Robbers Attack First Bank In Kogi. Kill Many Policemen, Customers (Graphic) by xmasgift: 10:42pm On Jun 04, 2020
Their only muscle is on the street harassing unarmed civilians.
Akunwafor:
NIGERIAN POLICE ARE POORLY, VERY POORLY TRAINED!

NIGERIAN POLICE IS A PISS POOR EXCUSE OF AN ARMED FORCE.

My condolences to the families who are suffering from this digusting, vile and hellish act.

But to be very honest, this is what you get when you put unfit and untrained men and women in the force.

A bank robbery and not one casualty on the robber's side?

I saw corpses in authentic police uniforms and NOT a single one armed.

See ehn, we need to overhaul the entire country.
HealthRe: Who Else Has Lost Sense Of Smell And Taste? by xmasgift: 6:41pm On May 30, 2020
They are overwhelmed. No way they can attend to everyone. Abroad, if you have just mild symptoms (i.e.,do not have breathing problems), you are asked to treat yourself at home.
eleojo23:
From some comments here, It seems NCDC is not even ready to attend to people.
HealthRe: Who Else Has Lost Sense Of Smell And Taste? by xmasgift: 3:23pm On May 28, 2020
Most people would recover fully, some recover partially with some damage to their organs and some die outrightly.
Authoreety:
Lolzzz... So everybody in Naija had caught covid 19 and recovered?

I can't help but laugh, cos I also had same symptoms sometime last week... Anyways, I'm linking NCDC to this thread to come and have a field day by arresting y'all
HealthRe: Who Else Has Lost Sense Of Smell And Taste? by xmasgift: 3:21pm On May 28, 2020
Hmmm...you can just imagine the little mercies we take for granted...just smell ooo!!!
bumeks:
For a week now I can't smell a thing and my thirst is zero...I was down with my malaria bf now and just recovered. I spray perfume in my palm and try to perceive it, but I perceive nothing.i mean not even a bit. Even onion I can't smell or thirst a thing. This has never ever happened to me bf. So this morning I perceived a little bit of my perfume and I was super excited
AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:40pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic6

AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:38pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic.

AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:38pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic5

AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:37pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic4

AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:36pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic3

AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:36pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic2

AutosRe: Clean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:35pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic

AutosClean, Foreign Used 2010 Lexus RX350 For Sale. N6.5m (Slightly negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:33pm On Mar 06, 2020
Features:
Transmission : Auto
Exterior: Clean, Silver color
Interior: Leather, Aluminum/genuine wood trim
AC: Chilling
Controls on steering wheel
Non-accidented, buy and drive. Nothing to fix
Custom duty fully paid
...and many more features.

Check profile for contact.
AutosRe: Foreign Used 2012 Mercedes-benz ML350 4MATIC For Sale. N10.5m (Negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:21pm On Mar 06, 2020
Back

AutosRe: Foreign Used 2012 Mercedes-benz ML350 4MATIC For Sale. N10.5m (Negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:20pm On Mar 06, 2020
Slightly negotiable

AutosRe: Foreign Used 2012 Mercedes-benz ML350 4MATIC For Sale. N10.5m (Negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:19pm On Mar 06, 2020
More pics

AutosRe: Foreign Used 2012 Mercedes-benz ML350 4MATIC For Sale. N10.5m (Negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:18pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pics

AutosRe: Foreign Used 2012 Mercedes-benz ML350 4MATIC For Sale. N10.5m (Negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:17pm On Mar 06, 2020
Pic

AutosForeign Used 2012 Mercedes-benz ML350 4MATIC For Sale. N10.5m (Negotiable) by xmasgift(op): 8:06pm On Mar 06, 2020
Features:
[color=#000000]Transmission : Auto
Exterior: Clean, Black color
Interior: Leather, Aluminum/genuine wood center console trim
AC: Chilling
Audio controls on steering wheel
Bluetooth wireless phone connectivity
Non-accidented[/color]
...and many more features.

Check profile for contact.
FamilyRe: Not Available anymore by xmasgift(op):
Unavailable
AutosRe: Not Available anymore by xmasgift(op):
Unavailable

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)