NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:53am On Apr 20, 2015 |
kingphilip: no she did not.. We had a lovely time together
Infact she's still sleeping Lovely time together doing what? And still sleeping? Oh lawd!!!!!! Must ve been hectic all night |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:49am On Apr 20, 2015 |
sleekyonyx: my frnd warn ya sef o  You know im not your friend.  #SAYNOTOFRIENDZONE |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:47am On Apr 20, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:46am On Apr 20, 2015 |
sleekyonyx: u 4 be first order wizard like Zeddicus zul Zorander  No,I would rather be the seeker and you my confessor  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:43am On Apr 20, 2015 |
megawax8: you can lieeeeee o I follow you talk?  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:43am On Apr 20, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:41am On Apr 20, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:40am On Apr 20, 2015 |
erisegun: see am* Wetin do you.? Talk and chop slap  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:36am On Apr 20, 2015 |
Gracyel: Lol... Who's dat person trying to steal my e-duty on this thread?  Good morning dear |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:35am On Apr 20, 2015 |
Phummiegold: Twas great dear. And urs? Awesome ..I slept like a retired witch  ..your a prospective corp member? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:33am On Apr 20, 2015 |
erisegun: na my head I dey shake jor* You get head? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:32am On Apr 20, 2015 |
misspetit: Am gud and u? Wats 411? 411 Means are you single or engaged. The guy wan toast you  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:30am On Apr 20, 2015 |
sleekyonyx: 9. Submission of Marital/ill health cases by CPIs. 20th - 22nd April, 2015 Sleekyonyx ..lets go submit our marriage certificate |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:29am On Apr 20, 2015 |
erisegun: shuuuuu!!! U b gay ni?  I should ask you that question ...y you dey shake hips  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:27am On Apr 20, 2015 |
Phummiegold: u mean me? ... Desire ... Na plastic bros. Thank God..I be wholesale distributor of plastic lol Good morning..how's your night? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:25am On Apr 20, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:23am On Apr 20, 2015 |
joyjoomla: Me no bi u nao. My heart n hands r immaculate, no ulterior motive.
*get dt to ur head broda* I don't trust you..you are presently on heat ...u dey ur heat period |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:21am On Apr 20, 2015 |
omolizzy: Lol,sir noordeen hope u good sir? Richybanky I don miss u tire. Wish u both best of luck. Dont be selfish jor...me nko? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:21am On Apr 20, 2015 |
kingphilip: oya do some introduction den
Name School u graduated from Course Where you wish to serve Hahaha she no be JJC here ooo |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:20am On Apr 20, 2015 |
MizJayne: Don't mind me jare,jst like to keep mute. Good morning. why do you like to keep mute? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:15am On Apr 20, 2015 |
erisegun: haba! U wicked o See pot calling kettle black ..you wey be village witch doctor. |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:14am On Apr 20, 2015 |
megawax8: LOL....u dey find beef abi? Yes oh ..been feeding on fish from mama segun all these while  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:12am On Apr 20, 2015 |
joyjoomla: Nope, not my real name. I use Joy for most internet reg dt do not nid my real identity. Joomla is a popular web design software. Am a wed designer.
My real identity.....? I may PM u wt it soon. Jst pray kingphilip wl not block d path b4 it reach u. Nawa for dt boi *oro e ti sun mi* Bros, no bother yourself pm'ing her ..she get boo  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 8:05am On Apr 20, 2015 |
megawax8: ok o...
I was once told ' do not argue with a mad man cos he would bring u down to his level and beat u at it'
make i just dey watch u sha Georjay ...he called you mad man ..you go gree? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 7:59am On Apr 20, 2015 |
kingphilip: him disturb my boo sotey I fly ha out fa Operation snatch dexcira |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 7:57am On Apr 20, 2015 |
Phummiegold Hi omo barca. Ki lo desire?  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 7:53am On Apr 20, 2015 |
kingphilip: hahaha u see hw it feels
As he's cracking gun Drags dexcira n kisses ha Leave him...he don buy market from me |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 7:53am On Apr 20, 2015 |
kingphilip: u wey never get for urself u wan help person get I no need. If I need ..I go don get ..I been get sef ..but we divorce |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 11:56pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
Luchiana1:
yozz tonk u, my boo sent food package And you couldnt call me to join you. |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 11:55pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
richybanky: Lols.. Which boo? Go write down ur will first  My will is to have dexcira  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 11:49pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 11:48pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
spartoo: wch bizness pesin fit dey do by dis time 23:45
u b winch  i wan go market |