Xykms101's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Xykms101's Profile › Xykms101's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 27 pages)
arantess: how long till one gets to the next rank?. e.g Lt to Capt.4years interval |
femredhead: Thanks Man.......I heard dat d officers normally sponsor 2 undergo course abroad b4 promoted 2d next rank...is this applicable 2 SSC/DSSC officers or only Regular combantant officers?....if its true,frm which rank?It is applicable to all officers in the service even non commissioned officers, irrespective of the rank but it's all about nepotism in the Nigerian army whilst it based on performance in well organized countries |
azido: you have failed it.after maj general,u have general befor lieut generalbogus info! Emma is right. |
olalekan789: Dear prospective N.A officers, I no we've all been waiting for months & many are getting discourage and losing hop already.pls don't soon we shall see & hear gud news IJN...let's make d room lifely pls.....is google on strike? |
Buntu2: Prospective Officers expect the list next week friday 2nd of August 2013.Yes sir! You forgot to write don't ask for my source |
Calyb: this thread is getting cold. Lets warm it up. Pls, house, how is the interview like? As in after the result is out.My guy pple are busy pressing button,making connection to their ogas. |
Boyowa: contact me on whatsapp for airforce 08054435103 I also appliedBadt guy! U wan do am dat thing? Softly abeg. Anywayz we're getting closer, it remains 16 pages. Make we rush up na. |
Kuulnomsy: Wait a minute, was it a Basket ball?Even in a basket ball game, you can't dunk 71 points in 45mins. |
After the ban, they should also be sentenced to 5years imprisonment with hard labour. Bunch of idiots I don't know when Nigerians would stop using Do or Die idea to achieve their aim. |
siina: Deleted postAdded. |
@siina drop ya BBpin so i can add you. |
Thanks obinoscopy....@house, if you are still taking anyone serious in this thread then you must be mistaken lucifer for jesus christ, free your mind and keep yourself busy with any available job if you don't have any. Putting all hope on the manipulating list may later result to hbp. Little word they say is enough for the wise. Lalalalala, sail. |
jack3nity: Nice prank no try am againMe and You go laugh 2moro. Quote me then. |
Hello happy people, i'm so glad to share with you that our long awaited list is still On still. Pucnch and vanguard still forget to carry d list. Lolz |
dmajesticjoe: fellow Nlanders, I was using my search engine and i saw where someone posted that the list was out only for me to call the number he posted because he did not state his source and guess what he told me; he said the list was out but they are still processing it before they post it on their website so that they can add names that are not yet included. wetin pain me pass na my credit wey i use call the job manThat must be niggys from topix.com. Beware of those lions. |
joker5180: God forbidDey dia! No be we start from page 1, e con remain small and u dey hurry. U no knw say NA dey monitor this thread with that BBA eye logo. |
Punch and vanguard newspapers stil no carry d list. |
81 pages choi it remains 19 pages for NA to release the shortlisted names. Na 100 pages we dey go. |
Valeree: Finally, the test has come and gone, so wat is next to look 4ward to?Start calling! |
[quote author=P.Stacks]I have choosen not to write on Nairaland again. I responded to a harmless post one time on how much software developers make in nigeria and I discovered that the op didn't allow my post scale. There was no prejudice and there was no malice whatsoever as it was a very trivial issue and wasn't even an issue of national discuss, just one of those leisure issues. This morning I read someone on nairaland post similar complaint so I decided to speak up.. AIT sacked some of its Ace presenter because of this Amechi/GEJ issues.. We must have pro and Anti Amechi and that's what makes it a democracy.. It must be appreciated that I still hav a voice despite not standing on the popular side.. The president is not a Pharoah, nobody enjoys to criticise the President. The president has to be very careful because people supporting him are either scared of his wrath not to fall upon dem and are ass-lickers, or people that hav seen the truth and refused to speak up.. When king Nebicadnezar made a decree in the land, shedrach midshack and abednego told the king they wouldn't bow even if they were thrown into the burning furnace.. People should stop making GEJ seem as if he is perfect, he is human and is permitted to err! If GEJ comes out and admits he is wrong, it would add more credence to his claim of humility haven come froma background of having no shoes.. I love GEJ so very much cos he's very soft spoken, have said that, he can't be right always.. Nao, I wanted to post on nairaland only to discover I had been banned from posting my the administrator only to wake up this morning to see I can comment again and I was wondering if Nairaland its administrators and its owners thinks that suspension was to make my change my views.. I tot it was a ban for life.. Even after the ban, I read so many intelligent Pro-Amechi's on nairaland and I was very impressed. If you silence my voice, you won't silent the truth. What is the Job of an ADC! His primary assignment is to protect his boss! He walks into a room with his boss and a man shout "Shoot him" Shoot Amechi, and the ADC is right behind his boss and U want him to fold his hands and look. Yes I condem what he did in the widow but if you ask me, he is not to be sacked from the force but be promoted and decorated with a Medal of Honour for caring out his primary assignment of protecting his Boss. Chidi Loyd acted barbaric.. Oh! Chidi.. But my question is this.. Did chidi lyod wake up one morning and decided to go crazy or did Evans Bipi Action generate Chidi lyods reaction? Isaac Newton said Actions generats reactions.. Evans Bipi's actions generated Chidi Lyods Reaction.. It was a mad Action that generated a Mad reaction and keeping to Isaac Newtons law.. How is it that the IG invited Chidi Loyd and The ADC to Amechi and EVans Bipi that penetrated the Assembly with cultist is free? Why? Where is Justice? AIT sacked people? Where is Justice? Nairaland Barred me, where is Justice? Every pro-Amechi voice must be silent. Good! The other day, Sudanese president was allowed into Nigeria and I opined that since he is wantted by ICC why should he have stepped our soil in Nigeria, some other people said "Africa Solidarity" is more important than Western propaganda and double standard.. My question is, if the world is filled with George bush and tony Blair and one Sudanese president is about to be brought to book to reduce world eveil, should we say we want world evil to reduce from george bush first or face our own Africa that atleast one bad man has been takwn down.. Nao the same nigeria that this man visited, the senate has passed under age Marriage for 9 years, imagine fa! Sick, crazy, disheartnening.. Didn't you people know that Al-bashir sudanese president entered only into this country because his likes are in this country? What a shame.. How should and y on earth should a 9 year old be the subject of debate in our senate, when we have Security issues of Boko haram, we hav state of emergency in 3 states, we have Rivers state assembly crisis, we have youth unemployment issues, we have Power and electricity issues, is any of this issues not more pressing than discussing under age marrige in the senate? Guuuush mehn! I'm irritated.. Can the senate act as the wisdom of this country and foster peace between Amechi and GEJ.. Idris Abdulkareem sing Nigeria Jaga Jaga and they said he should shut up that it his father and mother that is jaga jaga! Is this Rivers state crisis not Jaga jaga? Is this 9 year old marriage not jaga jaga? I am disappointed with Seun Osewa and his administrators. Pls you would do me a favour if you Ban me fro life from Nairaland cos I will never cease to speak how I feel.. Today again Religion is in the fore front.. See the way xtains and muslims are showing themselves so much hate on nairaland.. And everybody knows my unapologetic stance on religious issue.. I feel religion should be abolished. Xtains and muslims should trace back in time and settel their differences and live as one. The quran and the bible should be fused to be one book. Let the best quranic scholars sit with the best bible scholars and trash out the bible and the quran and bring for only one book acceptable to everybody. Let's all agree to be guided by one law.. In a situation where ur religion is the truth and my religion is the truth means to say we have so many truths.. The world can't be governed by so many truths but 1 truth. Listen to Mark Twain.. The ease I use in suspecting the other man's religion is false makes me suspect mine too.. Mark Twain.. Until there is only one truth that governs the world, humanity would no know peace and we would just keep killing ourselves for this truth we might never realise.. Racism is Evil and Religion is evil.. They divide us. What ever divieds us brings us apart. What ever unites us makes us stronger.. If you ask me, I feel Racism is a lesser evil to religion.. We are all guity of Racism, whites and Blacks. We are all guilty of Religion xtains and Muslims. We Need a New World Order. Nigeria indeed Jaga Jaga. God Bless you Idris Abdulkareem. After this, I expect Nairaland to ban me for Life.. Take your rubbish forum away.. Even if GEJ would throw me into the burning furnace, on this issue, I'm Pro-Amechi.[/quote]Okay! Your grievance shall be revisited in our next sitting. |
[quote author=Red_Card]She no try o. She for just manage born 1 pikin wey go look after her for old age. How come she didn't learn from Kate Henshaw? Funke dat marriage lasted for a year, u shld have used dat as an opportunity to get a child. Anyway, try harder next time.[/quote]Born pikin? That's one the reason why the playboy had to quit the unproductive union. Her womb might have been perforated or removed. |
comtem2011: . I wonder o. But d hubby didnt try at all by announcg on public domain, he just wanted to tarnish he image.it's not easy to cope with the infidelity gurus. Blame not the husband. |
Annie macaulay is the next on the line...qoute me then. |
andycoy4real: he said dy did nt put it in d newspaperThen ask him/her where he/she got d info...i'm on the NA site at present |
andycoy4real: A frnd just call me nw dat d list is out. Pls house help me to confirm hw tru is itNa lie i was at the vendor stand this morning. |
Omo Mehn! E be lyk say Fracas don shele for here this morning, I can see a lot of hidden posts and the presence of the mod. |
penzino: from where? Guy bone dat thing! GOD IS MY SHIELD AND BUCKLER.... I Will get there with my 2.2.. It doesn't matter... GOD that started it by shortlisting me will FINISH it...Yeah! That's the voice of a strong man of faith.Go for it and fear no invigilator, pip and ask if there's any question u don't know. Lol |
Infidelity at its peak! |
Checked! All na story. |
1forall: You appear to have a challenge with controlling your fingers? Quit attracting attention to your username and don't annoy the mods, it's not worth it.Stop being a tyrant Man, what have i said to put you in annoyance mood? You cautioned me for using a foul language against somebody who also used a foul language by calling people frustrated fools and i acknowledged my mistakes, besides what has my moniker got to do with this? Please kindly free your mind against me. |
Fuadx1: 7ORRI test, many candidates who could'nt sat for the test got their names shortlisted for the screening- out of my bro. 6 candidates who got shortlisted only 1 sat for the test.Any aptitude test in Nigeria is nothing but formalty. If you like jack from the day 1 till the D-day,once you don't have any back up my broda you are on your own. This is 9ja full of Ninjas. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 27 pages)