Yamusa5's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Yamusa5's Profile › Yamusa5's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
NobodyKnows:whether the haters and the wailers like it or not. |
yarimo:yes ooh, PMB on the right track. |
By GOD, Wailers, una go wail tire BUHARI ALL THE WAY COME 2019 to 2023. What an unfortunate generation that sees nothing good in what their leaders do. |
Wailing wailers una no be GOD, BABA will certainly and surely succeed Inshaa Allah! If BABA dies today you people should live forever. Oluri buruku. |
Nigeria Sai Baba Buhari! Wailing Wailers should GO and hang themselves to death. Baba Buhari carry on till 2023. |
Woe unto those who will never see anything good in their leaders do. Why an unfortunate generation!!! God please save us from ourselves. |
Wailing wailers should hang themselves and go to hell. Sai Baba Buhari. PMB all the way. |
Allahumma gafir lahu warham hu wa afihi wa af'anhu, wa akrim nuzulahu wagsilhu bil ma'I wal salji wal barad. |
Wailers!!!! The GEJ we elected in 2011, whom we collectively claimed then that is a youth and belong to this new and unfortunate generation of ours, what did he do than being clueless. |
Waoooooop! What a formidable team! May Allah Assist, Guide, Protect and above all Direct all of them. Amin! |
Inshaa Allah, their days are numbered. The military, with God on their side will get them, it is just a matter of time. |
Dear Admin, please here is my email address for members, to help me with a step-by-step guide on how to place an order on Amazon. musaruqayyat@gmail.com |
Please members, I need some one to help me with a step-by-step guide on how to place an order on Amazon. |
1 (of 1 pages)