Politics › Re: Tinubu Re-elected As ECOWAS Chairman by yarimo(m): 7:44pm On Jul 07, 2024 |
Jubilations all over ECOWAS members state as president TINUBU was re elected |
Politics › Re: Can Nigerians Roast Tinubu Like This? by yarimo(m): 7:37pm On Jul 07, 2024 |
iamfactor: This guy is getting more stu..pid day by day But nobody is telling him For ur sanity quit NL Ur mental health is at stake ok |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Leads #HarassTinubuOutOfOffice: (Photos) by yarimo(m): 7:37pm On Jul 07, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Rivers: I Can’t Be Distracted – Gov Fubara by yarimo(m): 1:55pm On Jul 07, 2024 |
Hahahaha after the judgment FUBARA is now a pastor 🤣🤣 |
Romance › Re: Why Do Nairaland Ladies Dont Wear Panties by yarimo(m): 11:02am On Jul 07, 2024 |
Knightred: Cant they afford to buy panties where are pictures to back up your claims |
Politics › Re: Can Nigerians Roast Tinubu Like This? by yarimo(m): 10:59am On Jul 07, 2024 |
AlaafinOfOyo: Was that all that your brain could understand from that discourse? Pathethic. You need to quit Nairaland and start visiting decent forums. It'll help you to start reasoning at human level. ok |
Politics › Re: Rivers Crisis: Pressures Mount On Fubara To Dump PDP by yarimo(m): 10:58am On Jul 07, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Can Nigerians Roast Tinubu Like This? by yarimo(m): 10:58am On Jul 07, 2024 |
ExudeLoveToAll: Small boy ur mama calls, this discourse is. For adults with brain ok |
Food › Re: Imagine The Meat I Got For 2k by yarimo(m): 10:57am On Jul 07, 2024 |
Niok: even you wey no dey Chop two square meals a day dey talk Ashiere ok |
Politics › Re: Rivers Crisis: Pressures Mount On Fubara To Dump PDP by yarimo(m): 10:57am On Jul 07, 2024 |
YouAreNobody: So you till now you still think APC won the presidential elections in Rivers State?
People say you're foolish and every day I see more evidence they're right Ok |
Politics › Re: Picture: Proof That Peter Obi Was The Reason Why Labour Party Won In UK Election by yarimo(m): 11:49pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
UK immigrations are looking for him  |
Politics › Re: Rivers Crisis: Pressures Mount On Fubara To Dump PDP by yarimo(m): 11:46pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Buratai Hails Service Chiefs, Praises Lagbaja’s Visionary Leadership And Troops’ by yarimo(m): 10:56pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Well done buratai if you know you know 🤣🤣
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Sonnie Ekwowusi, The Obidient Behind The Samoa Agreement Fake News by yarimo(m): 10:45pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Bitter Obidients and lies are like 5 and 6  arise TV is a disgrace to the media |
Politics › Re: Can Nigerians Roast Tinubu Like This? by yarimo(m): 10:43pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Bitter Obidients commenting on Kenya issues  |
Food › Re: Imagine The Meat I Got For 2k by yarimo(m): 10:28pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Op that meat is very expensive for #2k. Highest #650 |
Politics › Re: NANS Endorse Edo APC Guber Candidate Monday Okpebholo by yarimo(m): 4:25pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Edo no be Lagos 🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Leads #HarassTinubuOutOfOffice: (Photos) by yarimo(m): 4:20pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Stone03: And your father is the supplier of arms and ammunition to boko haram, bandits and Fulani herdsmen Ok |
Politics › Re: Health Minister Commissions Maternity Ward Built By Gov Oyebanji by yarimo(m): 2:43pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Build and commission in reality, one scammer in Abia state always good at snapping pictures without action |
Politics › Re: Rivers Crisis: Pressures Mount On Fubara To Dump PDP by yarimo(m): 2:39pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Righthussle: Join Obi in Labour Party and you think he can defeat PDP+APC in rivers state |
Politics › Re: Rivers Crisis: Pressures Mount On Fubara To Dump PDP by yarimo(m): 2:38pm On Jul 06, 2024*. Modified: 7:45pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Paper weight politicians succeeded in distroying FUBARA politically. FUBARA can't defect to APC comrade WIKE will still flog him with koboko . Going to labour party Dead on arrival again 🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Road Infrastructure: We Will Stand By President Tinubu Even For A Second Tenure by yarimo(m): 1:57pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Nigerians are happy and proud to have TINUBU as president |
Politics › Re: Please Bring Back The Old Nairaland � by yarimo(m): 1:56pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Makunahatata: https://www.nairaland.com/8144828/12-emotional-historical-photos-then I saw this post on frontpage and it reminded of why most of us actually joined nairaland..
Nairaland used to be very educative and entertaining until Bitter Obi and his Obedient cult members came along...
Now we are fed daily with ridiculous news like
-Bitter Obi commiserating with so so so
-Bitter Obi donating meagre some of 75k to a Nassarawa lady for oven
-Bitter Obi donating Agege bread to flood victims
-Bitter Obi donating a substandard, mediocre borehole
-Bitter Obi lying about so many things
-His cult members insulting, bullying people up and down..
Shame!!! Comrade
Education › Re: UNILAG Medical Students Stage Peaceful Protest Over Poor Electricity (pics/vid) by yarimo(m): 1:54pm On Jul 06, 2024*. Modified: 7:39pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
They should be careful before Obidients hijack it , and start stealing from innocent people in the name of protest |
Politics › Re: GOV. OTTI Set To Give Out 1billion Interest Free Loan To 10,000 ABIANS. by yarimo(m): 1:52pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Audio loans, you won't hear anything again oo. Abians are in one chance |
Politics › Re: Meet Mandela Emeka ukaegbu the youngest Commissioner in Nigeria imo state by yarimo(m): 12:56pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
34 years and you looks very old |
Politics › Re: Anambra: 59 Dead Persons,40 Retired Staff,people Living Abroad,earning Salaries by yarimo(m): 12:01pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
The same Anambra state peter obi claims to have governd very well oo🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Pro-fubara Lawmakers Resume Legislative Sittings Proposes Two Bills by yarimo(m): 11:53am On Jul 06, 2024 |
FUBARA no longer showing white paper in public any more, after the appeal court judgement the governor is now a pastor always speaking from the bible  |
Politics › Re: Niger State Governor Publicly Orders Security Agent To Assault Cleric (video) by yarimo(m): 11:45am On Jul 06, 2024 |
Niger state governor is arrogant, someone that always come down from his car and punch you just for saying no second term |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is The Leader Nigeria Needs Now – Igwe APGA Declares, Promises To Supp by yarimo(m): 11:37am On Jul 06, 2024 |
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Politics › Re: OBA Of Lagos Commends Gov. Otti's Remarkable Performance In Abia State. by yarimo(m): 11:34am On Jul 06, 2024 |