Politics › Re: Drama As Jealous 13-year-old Girl Beats Her Friend To Death Over Boyfriend by Yeligray(m): 5:36pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
Useless pikin |
Travel › Re: Qatar Stops Visa Requirements For Travellers From These 80 Nations (see List) by Yeligray(m): 5:09pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
LifeIsGuhd: South Africa made it o...
Wheres Nigeria? in Africa |
Celebrities › Re: Tony Tetuila Caught On Camera Flirting With Bbnaija Housemate, Tboss by Yeligray(m): 5:07pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
,,, |
Romance › Re: List And Pics Of Pussies I've Hunted And Played With Here by Yeligray(m): 5:06pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
Education › Re: OPINION:Best Graduating Students Should Not Be Praised Or Rewarded by Yeligray(m): 5:57pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
INTERMAN: Mr man. Don't divert.. What I mean is that everyone have intellect which varies from one person to another. Intelligent among all men is constant but varies do you have high IQ? |
Crime › Re: (PHOTOS) SAD! Little Girl Dies Due To Pains Gotten From Her Newly Plaited Hair by Yeligray(m): 4:49pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Why would a little girl like that carry such a heavy load, chai what a wicked world |
Education › Re: OPINION:Best Graduating Students Should Not Be Praised Or Rewarded by Yeligray(m): 4:46pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
INTERMAN: Mr man. Human being does not have the same brain power or capacity. Intelligence is hereditary are you intelligent? |
Education › Re: OPINION:Best Graduating Students Should Not Be Praised Or Rewarded by Yeligray(m): 4:42pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
INTERMAN: it is not true. We have people who are naturally genius and who are not. This is even medically confirm. Every body have different IQ. And it is controlled by hereditary and not by working hard to aquire it even doctors lie, some tests are wrong.. Play with a Nigerian mans money and you'll find that he has a high IQ |
Celebrities › Re: 'you Hustled Had With Your Anus, You'll Soon Tear Into Pieces- Fan To Bobrisky by Yeligray(m): 4:39pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
fumiswtpusy: The highest homosexuals in nigeria are yorubas please let us stop disgracing our tribe the great afonja and oduduwa our fallen hero from hell fire .I said that because I am not an idol worshiper. We yorubas are great people. We yorubas are blessed like tinubus teeth. come let me check your temperature |
Education › Re: OPINION:Best Graduating Students Should Not Be Praised Or Rewarded by Yeligray(m): 4:37pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Xcellente: I don't think any body is born a genius and another born dumb... Ever heard of Ben Carson? very true, to be a genius is a choice. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Air Force Airstrikes Sambisa Forest Killing Boko Haram Members(Video) by Yeligray(m): 3:32pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
I commend the efforts of our soldiers fighting for the country, but i'm tired of this boko haram matter these people keep multiplying in numbers causing harvoc and economic unrest. As a Nigerian with a Nigerian sense i need not be told that there is more to this boko haram sect. that meets the eyes |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Caught Hiding Under Moving Train To Germany (pics) by Yeligray(m): 3:23pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Leez: ignore d goats just say bia or ka dy start to shout fulani slaves i just tire for them, i'm not an igbo man but i see reason... For years we have always been ruled by an hausa man and the top positions in the country is occupied by them, the killing spree of fulani herdsmen have gone unaccounted for, the govt. Hasn't punished the offenders or culprits they all kept quiet but when a man raised his voice to say that we should defend ourselves they sent DSS to arrest him..i tire.. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Reacts To His Photo Eating With Children: "Not For Election" by Yeligray(m): 3:14pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Who you wan deceive, you seem to forget that we are Nigerians forget that talk we sabi watin d sup.. Later una go come d beg us make we vote for una, una go come d lie like sey 2morrow no dey after una win una go come dey ignore us... In 2019 i'm voting for a young leader(president), all these years wey old people lead us notin sup. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Reacts To His Photo Eating With Children: "Not For Election" by Yeligray(m): 3:13pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Family › Re: Man, His Wife & Child Burnt In Their House In Imo State (Graphic Photos) by Yeligray(m): 3:08pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Jesus... I pray for speedy recovery, i'm not rich but i offer my prayers |
Sports › Re: How Come Kylian Mbappe Has A Nigerian Brother? by Yeligray(m): 3:06pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
How come messi has an igbo brother. |
Sports › Re: How Come Kylian Mbappe Has A Nigerian Brother? by Yeligray(m): 3:05pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
How come messi has an igbo brother |
Jokes Etc › Re: My Fantasies With Nicki Minaj by Yeligray(m): 3:03pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
You need holy pills |
Politics › Re: Ibrahim Al-Amin Dumps APC For PDP, Says "Why I Cannot Remain In APC" by Yeligray(m): 2:56pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Confused people everywhere. |
Politics › Re: Ibrahim Al-Amin Dumps APC For PDP, Says "Why I Cannot Remain In APC" by Yeligray(m): 2:56pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
nextprince: Simply put, no atm machine in apc. Apc is not a perfect political party.. Believe it or not some of them if not all have 'ille' activities going on. |
Celebrities › Re: Chris Brown’s Ex Comments On Chris Brown’s Comment On Rihanna’s Picture[video] by Yeligray(m): 2:52pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
. |
Crime › Re: American Man Lures 10 Women To His Trailer, Rapes Them, Chops Them Up....... by Yeligray(m): 2:44pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
All these things gat me praying this prayer for everyone...let us pray; YOU WILL NEVER DIE... AMEN YOU WILL NEVER FAIL...AMEN YOU WILL ALWAYS WIN... AMEN WHAT YOU STARTED YOU WILL FINISH... AMEN YOU WILL LEAVE TO SEE YOUR GRAND CHILDREN...AMEN YOUR CHILDREN WILL NEVER DIE.... AMEN YOU MATRICULATE, AS YOU MATRICULATE YOU WILL GRADUATE...AMEN YOU WILL DANCE WITH KINGS.... AMEN OUR LEADERS WILL LEAD US WELL...AMEN YOUR BUSINESS WILL TREND...AMEN GOODNESS AND MERCY FOLLOW YOU...AMEN I PRAY IN JESUS NAME 'AMEN'. |
Romance › Re: Black Girl Magic! Meet Adorable Baby With Toothless Smiles That Got People Gushi by Yeligray(m): 2:06pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
What manner of beauty, with frequent smiles like that i'm sure it will warm the heart. |
Celebrities › Re: Yeni Kuti: We Need Juju To Fight Corruption In Nigeria by Yeligray(m): 1:59pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
signz: You mean a messiah?
We've tried it with Buhari and unfortunately, he has failed. some times i think it would have been better if we where ruled by a dictator, i know it is not right but all this nonsense would have stopped. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Cries Out From Miami Over Nigerian Food by Yeligray(m): 10:31am On Aug 10, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Badoo Member Nabbed After Gang Smashed Woman’s Head Inside Church by Yeligray(m): 10:09am On Aug 10, 2017 |
simplyhonest: still... justice should be met on him... yeah, i'm not against that |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Cries Out From Miami Over Nigerian Food by Yeligray(m): 9:39am On Aug 10, 2017 |
mmsen: You won't say that if you end up in England and have to eat the rubbish that those people call food. forget it mehn, being in a ship that has direction is better than being in a ship that has no direction |
Crime › Re: Badoo Member Nabbed After Gang Smashed Woman’s Head Inside Church by Yeligray(m): 9:36am On Aug 10, 2017 |
simplyhonest: let justice be met on him... justice is the consistant and transparent will to render to everyone what is due to them... I'm sorry but from what i'av gathered starting for looters there is no justice.. Justice is only done to the poor and not the rich.. |
Romance › Re: 7 Sets Of Guys That Find It Difficult To Woo Women by Yeligray(m): 9:28am On Aug 10, 2017 |
Jostico: forgive me, I don't need help again you sure?... Or make i reduce am |
Romance › Re: 7 Sets Of Guys That Find It Difficult To Woo Women by Yeligray(m): 9:28am On Aug 10, 2017 |
Jostico: forgive me, I don't need help again you sure?... |