Stats: 3,152,874 members, 7,817,574 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:43 PM

Yeligray's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Yeligray's Profile / Yeligray's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 113 pages)

Politics / Re: $100m Aircraft Maintenance Facility Rots Away In Akwa Ibom Since 2012 by Yeligray(m): 9:15pm On Jul 25, 2018
Because it is not made in China or America

Romance / Re: Man Caught His Wife Sending Nude Pictures To Other Men by Yeligray(m): 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
No prove
Celebrities / Re: Curvaceous Actress, Omo Butty Endlessly Slays On Social Media (pics) by Yeligray(m): 8:36pm On Jul 25, 2018
News

And it is going to the front page
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Little Girl From India Draws Viral Celebration Of Messi In The Blackboard(photo) by Yeligray(m): 8:15pm On Jul 25, 2018
Talent speaks for itself and it always has a way of seeking you out
Nairaland / General / Re: 10 Amazing Facts About Nigeria That Will Actually Blow Your Mind (2018) by Yeligray(m): 8:13pm On Jul 25, 2018
11. Nigeria is ruled by Fulani herdsmen undecided
Romance / Re: Short Girls Are Wife Materials, The Other One Are Just Antennas -twitter User by Yeligray(m): 8:03pm On Jul 25, 2018
That lady no get joy grin grin grin

108 Likes 6 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Owns A "G.O.A.T." T Shirt Just Like Lionel Messi by Yeligray(m): 11:18am On Jul 21, 2018
sorextee:
My GOAT ate English grass
Ate Spanish grass
And now about to eat Italian grass.

My GOAT is not a statue, who doesn't move.
My GOAT is not scared of competition.

All hail the GOAT.
The GOAT of all GOATS.
fowl

Nairaland / General / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Owns A "G.O.A.T." T Shirt Just Like Lionel Messi by Yeligray(m): 11:17am On Jul 21, 2018
Copy copy uncle
Crime / Re: Notorious Cult Gang Gunned Down In Eleme. by Yeligray(m): 11:14am On Jul 21, 2018
This is always the end product but people will not still learn
Celebrities / Re: My Breast Are Small But My Nipples Are The Bombshell - Nollywood Actress by Yeligray(m): 10:03am On Jul 18, 2018
Who ask this one
Romance / Re: Chat Between A Facebook User And An Indian Man-pics by Yeligray(m): 8:07am On Jul 18, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Jezzzzzzu!

Anil is his name sha...why the hell the person is keep calling him ANAL... cheesy
second name maybe

Romance / Re: Chat Between A Facebook User And An Indian Man-pics by Yeligray(m): 8:05am On Jul 18, 2018
Yahoo boys..

The man foolish oh
Crime / Re: Nigerians Reacts In Shock After Seeing These Photos Of SARS Officers by Yeligray(m): 11:36pm On Jul 17, 2018
And you expect them to uphold the law

Wasted investment

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Spends Quality Family Time On A Luxury Yacht (photos) by Yeligray(m): 11:30pm On Jul 17, 2018
GutsOverFear:

Miss you too even though I don't know you
lol grin
Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Spends Quality Family Time On A Luxury Yacht (photos) by Yeligray(m): 10:30pm On Jul 17, 2018
GutsOverFear:
Messi is like Kante, they don't want the attention but it keeps coming bcoz their talents won't let them hide it..
We all know who d real attention seekers are
ighalo you
Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Spends Quality Family Time On A Luxury Yacht (photos) by Yeligray(m): 10:28pm On Jul 17, 2018
The best I have ever seen on the field

Politics / Re: Breaking news. see what they said about Ekiti Election by Yeligray(m): 10:24pm On Jul 17, 2018
How true is this
Celebrities / Re: Man Who Died For Seven Minutes, Paints What He Saw (pics) by Yeligray(m): 9:16pm On Jul 17, 2018
Rolly83:

Are u very certain that hell exists
it does
Nairaland / General / Re: Huge Python Killed In Ibafo, Ogun Behind A Church (Photos) by Yeligray(m): 9:12pm On Jul 17, 2018
Lala oh

Food is served

Sports / Re: Ighalo Scores His 8th Goals Of The Season, Nigerians react (screenshots) by Yeligray(m): 9:11pm On Jul 17, 2018
You people should leave Ighalo alone

What of someone that is in power and he is doing nothing while millions of people are being killed but no one is standing up.

Education / Re: WAEC Gives Reasons There Is Mass Failure In 2018 May/june WASSCE Result by Yeligray(m): 8:51pm On Jul 17, 2018
It's not the internet that should be blamed.

It's the students.. Nobody wan read again because in naija you read or you no read it makes no difference..
Education is not encouraged

I recently saw a picture of a best student in a university given a #10,000 reward..
It's not encouraging
Celebrities / Re: This Woman Wants To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips (photos) by Yeligray(m): 8:06am On Jul 17, 2018
That's fat na
Romance / Re: Nigerian Man List Shocking Things His Wife Must Do Before Sleepin, Fans Reacts(p by Yeligray(m): 8:02am On Jul 17, 2018
Person wey no fit even wash en boxers d talk
Romance / Re: This Woman Has Been Sleeping With Me In My Dream (photo) by Yeligray(m): 7:57am On Jul 17, 2018
Sports / Re: Ahmed Musa Set To Become Nigeria’s Most Expensive Player Ever by Yeligray(m): 7:51am On Jul 17, 2018
He deserves it after a stunning world cup show and a great performance at his Russian side
Foreign Affairs / Re: Trump Accepts A Soccer Ball From Putin. See Reactions (PHOTOS) by Yeligray(m): 7:48am On Jul 17, 2018
Russia is not that bad as people portrayed..

The world cup changed my perception of Russia

180 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Floyd Mayweather Tops Forbes’ List Of Highest-paid Celebrities (see Full List) by Yeligray(m): 7:45am On Jul 17, 2018
That list no complete without my name
Celebrities / Re: Billionaire Femi Otedola Visits Basketmouth At His House(photo) by Yeligray(m): 11:03pm On Jul 16, 2018
Basketmouth no go free yab am..

See as en loyal..
Money good oh
Celebrities / Re: Little Daughter Exposed Her Curvy Mom, Saying That Her Curvy Booty Is Fake by Yeligray(m): 11:01pm On Jul 16, 2018
Fight for supremacy

Rubbish undecided
Politics / Re: You're A Dictator, Tinubu Blast Goodluck Jonathan. Picture. by Yeligray(m): 10:56pm On Jul 16, 2018
Fool
Education / Re: Lady Wanted To Be A P*rnster But Her Parent Sent Her To Uni (see What Happend) by Yeligray(m): 10:48pm On Jul 16, 2018
This is how she would have looked like after just 2months

Politics / Re: "I Will Laugh Last" - Fayose Tells Buhari, APC by Yeligray(m): 10:40pm On Jul 16, 2018
Seems true. But I urge Mr. Fayose to come forward with the evidence he has. That way we can solve it we can't work without evidence.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 113 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17