Stats: 3,324,997 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:12 AM

YoshiMaster's Posts

Nairaland ForumYoshiMaster's ProfileYoshiMaster's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 51 pages)

PoliticsSa Vs Ng Collation Center; Nigeria, The Shame Of Africa by YoshiMaster(op): 12:25pm On Feb 06
This is what dem APC guys like

Don't even want to mention the resident Nairaland demons dem. Those ones that drink childrens blood.

How can any sane human want this?

PoliticsNo Race, Tribe Or Entity, Hates Nigerians As Much As It's Own Politicians by YoshiMaster(op): 1:41am On Feb 05
100s die in a day, the politicians don't even make a statement.

Hospitals for kids, Your politicians say let the children die, and then buy rollsroyce and private jets

Then you have their even spawn followers...

May God have mercy
PoliticsInstead Of Killing Corrupt Nigerian Politicians, Nigerians Hail Them by YoshiMaster(op): 2:37pm On Feb 03
What sub-humans most of these Nigerians are

The wicked corrupt politicians pack money for hospitals, schools... and use to buy private jets and the wicked followers hail them as "na man you be"

A real shht-hole nation filled with shh-hole people
PoliticsWhy Are Nigerians Addicted To Terrible Leaders, No Light, No Water, Nothing by YoshiMaster(op): 2:19pm On Feb 03
Every election cycle, Some Nigerians will go and find the worst of the worst to come out.

They will defend no education, saying bring Nepa bill

Result: A nation with no electricity, water, open gutters, bad roads, bad hospitals...

Is it a low IQ problem or just wickedness of the black man?
PoliticsSome Nigerians Like Seunmsg Hail Leader Like Oshiomole That Squander And Pilfer by YoshiMaster(op): 2:04pm On Feb 03
Oshiomole that was a labour activist, now suddenly rolls in private jets

Wike, that had no business rolls in Rolls Royce

Tinubu that never had any business owns private jets

All funded by Nigerias money

This is money denied to Nigerians in forms of hospitals, electricity, good roads and so on

THE LACK OF THESE THINGS LEADS TO THE DEATH OF SO MANY NIGERIANS

Yet I saw that seunmsg guy defending Oshiomole on a private jet escapade with some lady.

Gosh, what is wrong with some of you guys?

Have you signed and oath with the devil or something?
PoliticsWhen Next Is Tinubu Visiting NIGERIA? by YoshiMaster(op): 11:16am On Jan 17
Is Tinubu going to visit Nigeria this month or next?
PoliticsSame People That Say Elections Weren't Rigged, Say Wike Handed Rivers To Tinubu by YoshiMaster(op): 9:59am On Jan 06
Talk about open hypocrisy and lies

How does one man "hand over" election of a state if not for rigging?

So Wike changed the election results, but yet you say there was no rigging? Yet you want Tinubu to keep Wike so he can hand over Rivers again?

Hypocrisy on steroids
PoliticsIn A Country Battling With Terrorism, Such That USA Came, There Was Only 1 SOE by YoshiMaster(op): 8:33am On Jan 04
Only one state of emergency declared and was it where the terrorists has taken many innocent lives?

No

It was declared in Rivers state with no loss of life.

All for a Wicked Wike, that somehow believes that the current governor of a state MUST REPORT TO HIM.
PoliticsBoko Haram Is NOT A Terrorist Organization - Tinubus ACN (throwback) by YoshiMaster(op): 9:42am On Nov 22, 2025
Imagine the people we share this country with.

People that were advocating for Boko Haram.

ACN now turned APC has shown were their allegiance lies.

PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Those who told Tinubu all was well don't like him - Pst Adeboye by YoshiMaster: 9:08am On Nov 08, 2025
Meanwhile, Soyinka looking at Adeboye like,

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu And Sowore Are Guilty, But This Guy Is Innocent! by YoshiMaster(op): 8:51am On Nov 08, 2025
See them like Lere Olayinka, mocking Nnamdi Kanu

https://www.nairaland.com/8556879/senior-advocate-ipob-wikes-aide

Yet, terrorists hold press conferences and even get visited by local governments

So much hate from Yorubas and Hausas (not all obviously)
PoliticsTinubu Declared Soe In Rivers, Suspended Government And No One Died by YoshiMaster(op): 8:57am On Nov 03, 2025
APC guys then said it's better to be proactive

So you leave the places with mass murder and declare SOE in a place where no human lives were lost ba?

ok.
PoliticsWhen Buhari Gave "Repentant" Terrorists Scholarship by YoshiMaster(op): 11:42am On Oct 25, 2025
But remember that Nnamdi Kanu that used microphone is the "true terrorist"

These guy that kill 100s of innocent people are later pardoned and given gifts.

PoliticsNnamdi Kanu And Sowore Are Guilty, But This Guy Is Innocent! by YoshiMaster(op): 7:58am On Oct 24, 2025
This guy is so "innocent", that they even grant him press interviews as a celebrity.

Kanu and Sowore that use microphone are worse than him in Nigeria and are branded terrorists with microphones as their weapons.

PoliticsRe: Life Of Nigerians Means Nothing To Nigerian Politicians by YoshiMaster(op): 7:01am On Oct 24, 2025
Still no single politician has talked about that girls kidnap.

Then someone will come and say victory is sure for Tinubu, like are you okay?

A man that doesn't care if you live or die?
PoliticsRe: Don't Ever Attack Northerners - Reno Omokri Warns Yorubas by YoshiMaster: 9:56pm On Oct 23, 2025
Can't believe even South West people would rate this guy

Such a slimy man
PoliticsRe: Don't Ever Attack Northerners - Reno Omokri Warns Yorubas by YoshiMaster: 9:55pm On Oct 23, 2025
Such a manipulator.

Why not tell all Nigerians to behave? You are saying South West this and that.
PoliticsRe: Life Of Nigerians Means Nothing To Nigerian Politicians by YoshiMaster(op): 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2025
Then you have some Nigerians that will tell you that you leaders are too busy to speak to you.

Their supporters will tell you that, awon JAGAGBAN are TOO BIG to debate with small boys.

Like, you are happy to be treated like dirt? You want a so called leader that you feel is too big to interact with you via press or debate?

Still fresh in my memory how nairalanders back then used to demand for leaders that never talk to citizens. Hailing Buhari as the man because of his isolation from the people.

Why do we behave this way?

How is it logical to want a leader that will shun you? Then you brag about it, boasting how your leader is a big man.

What is wrong with us?
PoliticsLife Of Nigerians Means Nothing To Nigerian Politicians by YoshiMaster(op): 9:46pm On Oct 23, 2025
It seems, no matter the bad things that happen to Nigerians, the so called leaders never even bother to utter a single word.

Even when numerous Nigerians die, the president, vice, senators, gov... all remain SILENT.

However, when lives of people abroad are lost in western nations, Nigerian politicians will send condolences, not minding that more of their own have perished.

Remember when the north flooded and not only did Buhari say nothing, he actually flew to France. I am talking flood that reached rooftops from the videos shown.

Today a viral video of a kidnapped girl received zero attention from our politicians.

All they care about today, it celebrating DEFECTIONS.

Every gathering is now an opportunity to speak on never ending DEFECTIONS.

In other countries, the president would have spoken about the viral video.
PoliticsRe: Senator Natasha 'apologises'to Akpabio by YoshiMaster: 9:00am On Oct 21, 2025
Chai chai chai

Chai

Chai chai
PoliticsVideo Of Reno Omokri Lying About Having A Lamborghini by YoshiMaster(op): 7:16am On Oct 16, 2025
Chai

He said he will block the plate number so that Obidients won't track him

chai

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 51 pages)