Stats: 3,165,267 members, 7,860,625 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:27 PM

Youska's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Youska's Profile / Youska's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Computers / Re: HP Available 500gb HDD 8gb Ram Touchscreen For 95k by youska(m): 5:11pm On Dec 13, 2022
What core is it?
Computers / Re: HP 820 G1 @80k. Urgent Sale by youska(m): 4:33pm On Dec 13, 2022
What are the full spec,
Inches.
Processor type
Graphics card,if any
Computers / Re: USA Used HP Elite Book 8460 core i5 For Sale. by youska(m): 3:36pm On Dec 13, 2022
I need a 14inch laptop hp preferably
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by youska(m): 12:50pm On May 28, 2022
Please anyone here that sells A11 pro max?
Investment / Re: How To Sell Crypto And Make Upto 3.6% Profit Daily On COTP by youska(m): 2:47pm On May 10, 2022
[quote author=ISRAEL1 post=112325953]*TIPS TO MAXIMIZE INCOME ON COTP*

� 1. Don't forget to trade orders on the platform or your earnings will stop, You need to trade at least 9 rounds a day, so in a month, your funds will double

� 2. You can set a two-hour alarm clock to remind yourself to trade, and at other times you can do what you want to do without delaying you from doing other work

� 3. If you trade 9 rounds a day, within a month, your capital doubles, if you trade 12 rounds a day, then in 22 days, your capital doubles, the more you trade, the more profit

I guarantee everyone's funds can be doubled in 22 days.

But you can set your trade running automatic with a vps and a script.

I'm giving out the script free of charge.

Have a wonderful journey ! � Thanks
Boss please help me with the auto trading script ���

Computers / Re: Come in for your Budget friendly US|UK used Laptop deals (Updated) by youska(m): 9:07pm On Mar 03, 2022
Do you have any Hp mini ?
Business / Re: New proven Method of Importing cheaper Phone/Laptop etc from USA (offerup) by youska(m): 2:24am On Feb 05, 2022
How do i join the WhatsApp group please?
Celebrities / Re: Jaruma: Why Promote What You Don’t Use? Chioma Ifemeludike Asks Regina Daniels by youska(m): 2:20pm On Jan 29, 2022
jazon:
So before you advertise a product, you must use it?

Ask David if he's using infinix or Wizkid if he's using Tecno or olamide if he's using itel. These ones are even brand ambassadors. Regina is not an ambassador to jaruma's products. Hers is more like advertising on Lina ikeji blog. You can't expect her to use all the products advertised on her page.
Read that over again. She said something she doesn't use or "aprove of" davido,wizkid and bado don't use these phones but they atleast approved it hence the they advertised it. They don't necessarily have to use it.
Romance / Re: I Shall Be Deactivating Any Moment From Now by youska(m): 9:47pm On Jan 24, 2022
Iyaebe:
I shall be deactivating any moment from now and won't be here for a long time and not with any other monika as well(take note of this).Well,take all of my comments while here with a pinch of salt and forgive me if it ever gets to you in any way(insults and what have you). I'm becoming too busy and engaged to be distracted. Byeeeeeee.

Sha no forget to give me ur number before you leave biko. Make we start off from there. grin
Crime / Re: I Regretted My Actions. Please Help Me! by youska(m): 7:26pm On Jan 12, 2022
Christinaog:

Men are scum
Including your papa. Don't generalize us

Investment / Re: This Airdrop Has Finally Paid Me it Just Listed On Coinmarketcap ends soon by youska(m): 1:51am On Jan 10, 2022
Come join my channel make you dey claim free airdrops
Just search for thevastcrypto and join totally free
Business / Re: Binary( Deriv ) Signals 2022 by youska(m): 1:48am On Jan 09, 2022
Op abeg create WhatsApp group na
Travel / Re: 3,500 Years Ago, Stone Pillar Was Abandoned During Construction In Egypt(Pics) by youska(m): 12:30pm On Jan 08, 2022
Brownshoe:
i wonder o, so they too have abandoned projects, like father like son, he don tey wey Africa never serious.
Investment / Re: Legitly Mine BTC On Your Android Phone For Free. Tested And It's Paying by youska(m): 6:50pm On Aug 02, 2021
You can also join my telegram group where are drop daily crypto airdrops. And other crypto mining apps. Search for spendarr on telegram so i can share the link to you. Absolutely free
Investment / Re: Legitly Mine BTC On Your Android Phone For Free. Tested And It's Paying by youska(m): 12:37am On Aug 01, 2021
makan203:

The link is not working
Whatsapp me on o7o6 44 2o4oo
Investment / Legitly Mine BTC On Your Android Phone For Free. Tested And It's Paying by youska(m): 2:13am On Jul 29, 2021
Hi guys, i will be sharing with you guys how you can actually mine real btc on your phone using just an app. you can join my whataapp group where i will explain everything in details. mind you it's absolutely free, you are not paying or buying anything from me. join the whatsapp group. https://chat. whatsapp. com/LpUBiTYjZY51vQwWKPPH5i
remove the spaces before whatsapp and the .com

Adverts / Completely Free Crypto Airdrops by youska(m): 9:18am On Jun 27, 2021
Hello guys join me as i share with you free crypto airdrops. Some airdrops require little network fees to claim, but don't worry because the airdrops i share are 100% free. All you need is your data, so cheers.
I cant drop the channel link but you can search me up on telegram app using the username @spendarr so i can share the link with you.
Romance / Re: Girl Slaps Boyfriend For Breaking Up With Her In Public by youska(m): 6:36pm On Jun 05, 2021
IamPlato:
If a girl can raise her hand to slap a man, she must definitely be in control of that man...

No woman will think of slapping a man who dominates her
Jokes Etc / Re: Whatsapp Status TV....... Get In Here by youska(m): 12:08pm On May 17, 2021
Any wbatsapp tv that gives updates about cryptocurrency and the likes...? If you know any, please share with me.
Science/Technology / Re: Do It Yourself Thread: How To Install A Ceiling Fan (new Room Or Old) by youska(m): 12:48am On May 17, 2021
BrigadiarZareta:
Pls can you go into details on how to connect the regulator
I need answer to this too
Travel / Re: Tajuddeen Musawa: Sokoto Lecturer, His Wife, 2 Children Die In Accident by youska(m): 2:10pm On Apr 26, 2021
vanvino:
"His death indeed has left a great vacuum" says who? Nigerian enjoys Schadenfreude. Someone in that same Department is Thanking God for picking his call.......hmmm, Man-know-Thy-Self
if you knew him,you would have regret saying this words.he was the most loved lecturer in the department of nursing due to his simplicity with everyone. the last time i saw him was when we wrote our departmental exam which was on 23rd of march. saying a prayer for the deceased would be better than trying to make noise
Phones / Re: Recommend A Phone Of ₦150k - ₦170k With Mad Specs by youska(m): 5:05pm On Apr 24, 2021
Abeg bosses in the house... help your boy, i no mind any amount... enu gbe...walai
Education / Re: Fire Outbreak At Usman Dan-Fodio University Female Hostel, Sokoto (Video) by youska(m): 5:41pm On Feb 01, 2021
Place wey i wan enter tomorrow. May God save us and our loved ones from bad news this year

Education / Re: Fire Outbreak At Usman Dan-Fodio University Female Hostel, Sokoto (Video) by youska(m): 5:40pm On Feb 01, 2021
AchalugoNwa:
useless usman da fodio
Your name alone sef na useless. Before person bite his tongue trying to pronounce it.....
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by youska(m): 7:42pm On Dec 21, 2020
Is there a way to bypass this app update,

Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by youska(m): 7:40pm On Dec 21, 2020
Kingsean:

hmmmm. try installing the wireless updates. the updates should fix it.

I've done that, still no changes
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by youska(m): 7:19pm On Dec 21, 2020
Please house, i have this problem with my A7 pro i bought last month. The network is not stable as in anytime i open an app like chrome, and then decide to open a website, it won't open it will just write check your connection. I have to off the data and switch it back on immediately before it will successfully load the website. It happens all the time. Any time i tried visiting a website it won't load at first until I switch the data off and back on immediately before it loads. Same happen to other apps that uses data, i first of all have to switch the data off and on it back before immediately opening the app. If i decided to open the app without off and on the data the app won't connect. I've tried several networks, factory reset the phone but no changes.
Politics / Re: Abducted Kankara Boys Speak In New Boko Haram Video. Say Some Of Us Were Killed by youska(m): 3:15pm On Dec 17, 2020
gambia:
Shekau is more active than the commander in chief of the federation. Why are the northerners silent on this matter? No form of protest anywhere in the north or even in katsina state on the issue. I can't cry more than the bereaved
I swear even me sef don tire. i dont know why some people are still in support of this man.

Romance / Re: Introverted Guys, How Did You Meet Your Girlfriends? by youska(m): 12:51am On Nov 25, 2020
Pearly255:

Your mama nah woman
Tor na em we dey try figure out maybe na bobrisky.... grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28