Stats: 3,327,133 members, 8,429,470 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:51 PM

Yustash001's Posts

Nairaland ForumYustash001's ProfileYustash001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 148 pages)

EducationRe: Please Help When Will Unilorin Admission List B Out by Yustash001(m): 10:42am On Sep 04, 2015
This month unfailingly....
FamilyRe: If You Saw This Era & Not Thinking Of Marriage Yet, Then...... (photos) by Yustash001(m): 10:40am On Sep 04, 2015
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 8:11am On Sep 04, 2015
ibagbea:
smile..but seriously from the information I gathered, that how it is
how relevant is the info you gather from your sister?.....the way the guy explained it to me was quite convincing so I don't need to doubt it....though I'll try and ask more about it...
FamilyRe: My Niece Is Missing (photos) by Yustash001(m): 7:59am On Sep 04, 2015
Hmmmm...I pray she's found...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 7:53am On Sep 04, 2015
ibagbea:
my sister went to school of nursing
Thank God....you confess.....even if you give a madman a hoe to make a hip...he will make it towards himself....only if you understand what I mean...
CrimeRe: Cult members bury motorist alive in Lagos (Photo) by Yustash001(m): 7:40am On Sep 04, 2015
So terrible..
FashionRe: Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Pageant Holds First Pool Party Screening (photos) by Yustash001(m): 6:16am On Sep 04, 2015
Ejo o...dem skinny girls...
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Basket Mouth Outfit In GIMC by Yustash001(m): 11:45pm On Sep 03, 2015
Nice outfit...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 11:37pm On Sep 03, 2015
ibagbea:
big lie,those that attended school of nursing are more experienced than those that went to uni,their is a little difference, even hospital employ school of nursing than uni
it's obvious you are writing from your observation...it's better you ask from someone in the field..
HealthRe: Having More Than 20 Partners Reduces Prostate Cancer Risk by Yustash001(m): 10:30pm On Sep 03, 2015
Wetin we no go hear?
CelebritiesRe: See What A Nairalander I Got From Blogging In Just 3 Days by Yustash001(m): 9:23pm On Sep 03, 2015
Is it necessary you snap and show us?...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 9:11pm On Sep 03, 2015
haywhy911:
[color=#000000]JUST FOR FUN! IF YOU WERE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN A 10million naira BANK ALERT AND A UNILORIN ADMISSION ALERT RIGHT NOW,WHICH WILL U GO FOR?[/color]
Yooba Iya Unilorin...I'll choose #10M....even if na #1M self....
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 9:05pm On Sep 03, 2015
rkarang:
I beg ooo... One of my babes is going for school of nursing.

What's the difference between someone that attends school of nursing and someone that bags first degree in Nursingundecided Please elaborate
according to what I inquired from a medical student...someone who studied Nursing science in Uni is given more regard than another person who attended a Nursing school...the former spends 5 yrs in school while the later spends 3 yrs...
SportsRe: Neymar Vs Hazard. Who Is The Better Player? by Yustash001(m): 8:51pm On Sep 03, 2015
Hazard is better from last season's performance...but this season...he's been sh.it so far...
CelebritiesRe: Munachi Abii Posts A Beautiful Selfie!! Perfection! by Yustash001(m): 8:41pm On Sep 03, 2015
She's beautiful...
CelebritiesRe: [photos]-Meet The Sexiest Female US Army Officer, Lexx Jones by Yustash001(m): 8:40pm On Sep 03, 2015
Indeed....she's beautiful and endowed...
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Didi Ekanem's Birthday Celebration by Yustash001(m): 8:27pm On Sep 03, 2015
The cake is lovely...
FamilyRe: Do Pregnant Women Fart So Much? My Wife Is Driving Me Nuts... by Yustash001(m): 8:25pm On Sep 03, 2015
Lol....the worst part of it is that she farts when you make love...that's disgusting man....
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 3:32pm On Sep 03, 2015
napoleonbaba:
LOL
No worry baba God go konk you with the slap of admission dis September
ameen o....infact..make that slap hot...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 2:02pm On Sep 03, 2015
klexycole:
That's Not Possible Bro.Its The School That Will Compile The Names Of Shortlisted Candidates And Send To Jamb For Upload.
hmmmm...this what I also know
IDGAF:
Actually Jamb releases the first lists for schools,which of cos is the merit list.The list is independent of Unilorin's criteria(Indigen,catchment,post utme score etc).From what I saw last year,it was those that got high scores in Jamb dat made this list.So don't be surprised,someone with 265,50% in Jamb and post utme respectively makes the first list,but someone with 205,90% in Jamb and post utme respectively,does not.(Although don't expect this 4 Medicine,law and mass com.....Your post utme score must meet up with Unilorin's cut off).
From my observation,first list celebrates those dat did so well in Jamb.Unilorin has little or no influence over this list.
but what my brother here said contradicts it...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 11:36am On Sep 03, 2015
Bosses in the house...Is it true that Jamb can give admission to candidates without the consent of the school....thereby making the school to deny them of admission?....Cc: Yungmilio2,rkarang,Temmi001 and others I can't mention...
SportsRe: 2 Face Idibia Vs Mikel Obi by Yustash001(m): 11:21am On Sep 03, 2015
Akposkool:
but 2 baba is a well traveled musician you know
either well travelled or not...if you talk of world recognition...Mikel is more recognised...
CelebritiesRe: ''my Fiance’s Dad Says He Wants To Sleep With Me Before Approving Our Marriage'' by Yustash001(m): 11:16am On Sep 03, 2015
Explain to your fiance...what he said...
SportsRe: 2 Face Idibia Vs Mikel Obi by Yustash001(m): 11:13am On Sep 03, 2015
Mikel now...you can't compare music fame to football fame...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 11:10am On Sep 03, 2015
Adeshizzy:
Viewing this topic: duke59 ( m), gentleman100 (m ),
fawaz050 , haywhy911 ( m), JaRidwan, rkarang ,
Uthman2senior ( m), Yustash001 (m ), MzLarem( f ),
mrtopeqs(m ), LEGITLAYO, BIDOO(m ), klexycole (m )
and 3 guest(s)
you sure say you get any other work than to dey paste topic viewers?..
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 10:58am On Sep 03, 2015
klexycole:
I Remembered Last Year When I Chose FUNAAB,I Had Already Packed My Belonging Somewhere Waiting For The List.The First List Appeared(No Show),They Released The Second List Too,Still No Show.Naso Them Burst Me,Naso I Redesigned My Room.Choi,It Was Really Painful!!!smileysmileysmiley

RKARANG,ABI I LIE undecided
Hmmmm....nawa o....na everybody get hin past o....but past has gone...present is the koko....by God's grace Unilorin will make us all smile this year....
CelebritiesRe: The Most Beautifull Woman Alife! - Photo. by Yustash001(m): 10:33am On Sep 03, 2015
One of them...
CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman Tired To A Tree And Beaten For Stealing In China by Yustash001(m): 10:32am On Sep 03, 2015
They should have punished her in another way....this is unfair...
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Yustash001(m): 10:27am On Sep 03, 2015
napoleonbaba:
Me sef dey pack my stuffs small small
Boys must make tanke dis year
abi na to dey pack your things remain as you don know your fate....we still dey look up to God...
CrimeRe: Can U Tel Me What Is Happened Here????? by Yustash001(m): 10:03am On Sep 03, 2015
He's just greeting the driver...prolly they are from the same villagecheesycheesy
CelebritiesRe: Pastor Makes Congregants Suck His P.enis In Church, Says His Sperm Is Holy Milk by Yustash001(m): 10:00am On Sep 03, 2015
Lol...
CelebritiesRe: SHOCKING! Corpse ‘caught’ Having Se*x With Another Female Corpse In Aba Mortuary by Yustash001(m): 9:58am On Sep 03, 2015
Kayeefi nla re o...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 148 pages)