Stats: 3,151,125 members, 7,811,167 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:39 AM

Zansu007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zansu007's Profile / Zansu007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Kid Sister Of Ooni's New Wife Slays And Twerks In The Sacred Palace by Zansu007: 12:09pm On Oct 20, 2018
Hmmmm see that bad position.damn grin

Celebrities / Re: Stop Insulting Women While Making Excuses For Men Like Ooni - Faithia Balogun by Zansu007: 11:20am On Oct 20, 2018
Shaking table
Politics / Re: Buhari Can Do Little Or Nothing About Ganduje Video - Garba Shehu by Zansu007: 8:31am On Oct 20, 2018
Buhari is a coward. #Fact#

16 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: I Would Be The World Greatest Womanizer. Naija Bitches Una Fada. I Go Fûck Una P by Zansu007: 5:57pm On Oct 19, 2018
And nah mama born this one. shocked shocked

Travel / Re: Isaac Odigbo In Finland Offers His Marriott’s Malaga Suite For Free In December by Zansu007: 5:51pm On Oct 19, 2018
Nice one
Politics / Re: Osun Election: PDP Kicks, As Tribunal Is Disbanded by Zansu007: 3:51pm On Oct 18, 2018
Are you happy that this is happening to a country like ours that is still growing it's democratic system,this should be discouraged by everyone who want a good system in future and shouldn't be used as a payback.

Between tribunal should be the last hope of a common man, and that is why the apc was voted in.

aremz:
PDP never see anything.... Johnnyessence come and wail!!!
Politics / Re: Jibrilla Bindo Confirmed As Adamawa APC Governorship Candidate by Zansu007: 9:45am On Oct 18, 2018
Today is inec official deadline. All parties are in a hurry to submit candidate.

Don't use this means to impose unpopular candidate to the people.
My 2cent

Politics / Re: Imo Apc: Court Refuses To Substitute Nwosu's Name. by Zansu007: 9:43am On Oct 18, 2018
Okoroawusa gave out imo state to PDP in Grand style. Foolish goat, that guy greed is out of the world.

Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Admires Paul Okoye, Says 'You Are Cute Sha' by Zansu007: 9:21am On Oct 18, 2018
If am Paul nah to just block her/him immediately. grin

32 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Vice President, Professor Yemi Osinbajo's Gigantic Cv/profile by Zansu007: 4:02pm On Oct 17, 2018
He tried, atleast with the SAR response. Bubu got no profile, except for 150cow.. hehehehehe

Don't qoute me, I dont reside in Nigeria please

Politics / Re: Kano Commissioner Admits Ganduje Received Bribe, Says ‘kickbacks’ Normal In Gov’ by Zansu007: 11:32am On Oct 17, 2018
If no statement is issue, from a live video and some people are already calling the video fake then I pity all the youth in Nigeria.

If u are engineering incline and u can write and get band 7 in IELTS,I can confidently telling u that your destiny is not in Nigeria.

Australia is the best place for you my brother and sister nobody can fix the level of corruption in Nigeria.

Only the rate of death alone I read online in Nigeria is mind blowing.

Politics / Re: SKC Ogbonnia: How Oshiomhole Will Cause Buhari's Defeat In 2019 by Zansu007: 11:21am On Oct 17, 2018
God sent oshbaba indirectly to rescue Nigeria from hunger 101 that the country is currently facing.

Apc defeat is glaring.

80 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Ganduje Bribery: Police Ban Students From Protest Against Kano Governor by Zansu007: 11:07am On Oct 17, 2018
Finally..there was a country.

11 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Son Of Oba In Ogun Sentenced To 5 Years Imprisonment In The UK Over N864m Fraud by Zansu007: 2:56pm On Oct 16, 2018
That is a sane society, where you have working institutions.the law is not a respecter of no man.

But here in naija is the other way round.fraud is regarded as hard work i.e hustle#
Celebrities / Re: 'My G': Davido And His Girlfriend, Chioma Pictured Inside His Private Jet by Zansu007: 2:32pm On Oct 16, 2018
Shey make we boil chips. grin grin grin Davido fan coming hard on me.lolz
Health / Re: Explorers Welcomes His Little Princess, Shares Hospital Experience(Photos) by Zansu007: 8:45am On Oct 16, 2018
Congrats bro
Politics / Re: Ugwaunyi Second To None In Workers’ Welfare, Says TUC President by Zansu007: 7:19am On Oct 16, 2018
Kudos to him
Politics / Re: No Travel Ban List: We Didn't Compile The List,we Only Inherited It ~ Presidency by Zansu007: 10:04pm On Oct 14, 2018
Blame games season 5..

Religion / Re: Winners: It's Okay To Disagree With Oyedepo by Zansu007: 10:01pm On Oct 14, 2018
First ask yourself if is ok, to speak against cold-blooded killings going on by the Fulani.
Politics / Re: 'Excluding Omisore, Obanikoro From Travel Ban List Is Partial' - Yoruba Youths by Zansu007: 9:55pm On Oct 14, 2018
Buhari no just get sense, well his too old to reason normal.

75 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Kano State Government Release Statement Over Video Of Ganduje, Receiving Bribes by Zansu007: 9:52pm On Oct 14, 2018
Shame dey catch me as I be naija...we are not proud of any sector as a citizen.wdf
Politics / Re: Pic-another Dead Man (umezulike)one Of The 50 Men Banned From Travelling by Zansu007: 2:55pm On Oct 14, 2018
All nah propaganda.
Politics / Re: Governor Ganduje Drinking Tea With Bread By The Roadside (Photo) by Zansu007: 5:54am On Oct 14, 2018
Naija which way.. election fever
Politics / Re: Tinubu Or OBJ : Who Own The South West? (nigerians Reacts) by Zansu007: 6:49pm On Oct 13, 2018
Tinubu have been in abeokuta to ask for obasanjo blessing, while baba iyabo doesn't need to consult tinubu for any support.

Obj is respected nation wide.

Celebrities / Re: Atiku Replies Davido's Back '' Your Story Is A Great Example For Our Youth '' by Zansu007: 5:53pm On Oct 13, 2018
We need a leader that will response to us on social media, once there is public outcry.atiku have been doing that before now.

Buhari never alter a word despite public outcry against SAR inhuman attitude. God will punish buhari Amen.

Celebrities / Re: Segalink Exposes Kemi Olunloyo "A Convicted Criminal Recidivism" by Zansu007: 1:36pm On Oct 13, 2018
Kemi is not mentally stable

Celebrities / Re: Jim Iyke Shades Buhari On His IG by Zansu007: 11:34am On Oct 13, 2018
Osinbajo is a good man with a very bad and clueless boss.despite the public outcry against the inhuman attitude of SAR, buhari didn't say a word.

He doesn't just care about us,only hungry for power.

Politics / Re: BREAKING: Governor Amosun Reportedly Defects To Accord Party by Zansu007: 10:43am On Oct 13, 2018
Osho baba came with union radical attitude.
Politics / Re: Atiku's Running Mate, Peter Obi Joins Twitter by Zansu007: 10:23am On Oct 13, 2018
Social media is the easiest way to communicate to the populace and also response quickly to public outcry.

If not the vp wouldn't have acted swiftly during the SAR outcry, buhari is not a leader,rather just hungry for power.i wish we can have a combo of osinbajo vs obi.

Ask yourself one simple question, if buhari had won under cpc who would have been his ministers.
Politics / Re: Why APC Senators Dropped Plans To Impeach Saraki – Senate Leader by Zansu007: 9:48am On Oct 13, 2018
There is no why?? U don't have the numbers.

22 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: NYSC Scandal: President Buhari Expecting Shittu's Resignation by Zansu007: 9:23am On Oct 13, 2018
Buhari nah hypocrite I swear, he never knew u would end up winning in 2015. Was never ready for the job.

Ask yourself if buhari had won under CPC, who would have been his ministers.why wait for 6month to form a cabinet.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21